Belmont Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

75 Trapelo Rd.

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belmontfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and meticulous care
Our family has been with the practice for years and has consistently received the highest quality care. Everyone on staff is courteous and professional. If you have an emergency they are there to help. Treatment options are always explained clearly. We are now three generations of a satisfied family under Dr. Ficalora and her staff’s care.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I am very satisfied with the service at Belmont Family Dentistry. I look forward to all my visits!!!
H
1 month ago
Warm, friendly and skilled dental practice.
Excellent dental care, very compassionate dentists, hygienists and staff. Great with young children too.
M
2 months ago
Emergency help, much appreciated!
Thank you to the entire staff for fitting me in to repair my broken tooth just before the holiday. Everyone was so kind and considerate. Time was made in your busy day to give me back my smile. I am very happy to be a patient at Belmont Family Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Another great cleaning!
I enjoyed Katie and we shared awesome pet stories! The office is warm, professional and very inviting ( and today it smelled like Christmas 🎄!)
J
2 months ago
Staff was hospitable
I
3 months ago
Review on belmont family dentistry
I have been coming here since it opened many years they are welcoming giving comfort and most of all do an excellent job in dental care they have all new technology I wouldn’t go anywhere else I have had cavities filled caps put on all quality work never had any trouble with dental work they did I highly recommend them
M
3 months ago
Amazing & Professional
Came in for a filling today. Dr Liz made me feel comfortable like I was at home. Let me listen to my music on my phone to relax. She did an amazing job I didn’t feel any pain, or anything. I give 5 stars and highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry! Thank you!!!
M
3 months ago
Our family has been going to this practice for nearly 20 years. We love it. The care is first rate and everyone is nice and welcoming
C
3 months ago
Gentle
I’m delicate. Both the dentist and hygienist were lovely, personable, and gentle when they filled a cavity in a hard to reach spot. It’s not often you hear someone say they love their dental practice, but I do.