Belmont Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

75 Trapelo Rd.

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belmontfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dental office ever!
Had a very thorough cleaning with sharon..she was excellent! My teeth look and feel awesome... And Dr ficalora (jackie) is the best..I especially liked that Jackie did an oral cancer screening as its so important! Also everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Thank you ladies. See you in 6 months
M
1 week ago
The Best!
Everyone in this practice has been wonderful. I have been a patient of Dr. Ficalora for many years and would not go to anyone else. There has never been a problem she could not solve for me. The Dental Technicians also do an excellent job and they are all meticulous about your dental health.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Wonderful dentist . Takes your feelings into Consideration , very careful!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Ficalora and her staff are the best that I've been able to find to work on my teeth. During the procedure I understand exactly what is being done so I'm completely informed. This is the only Dentist i would want to go to despite having insurance to go elsewhere.
M
1 month ago
I miss my old team
I know I can depend on the members of this practice - I've been seeing them for a very long time. In the past, I've found that the cleaners and dentists have made a point of making sure I was comfortable, paying attention to my nonverbal messages (a good thing, since it's hard to be verbal when someone has her hand in your moutht!) But this time I felt that the members of the team were paying more attention to each other and to the tasks than to me. For the very first time, I went home wondering if it's time to find a dental office closer to my home.
J
1 month ago
I have be going to this office over 30 years. They are kind ,professional and most of all fun. I have always been happy with the care I received. Also very important is that when they have to referr you to a specialist for something, they always send you to top notch people. I give this office 5 stars.
S
1 month ago
So grateful for great care ( my teeth feel so clean!). Also , thank you for kind kid friendly support (holding and entertaining my beloved grandson). I have recommended you to parents I meet looking for great dental care for their children. 5/5🌟’s
C
1 month ago
Just wonderful
I've had some pretty serious dental issues this week, and everyone at the practice has gone above and beyond for me, even seeing me twice over Labor Day weekend when I was very distressed. I had recently switched from a different practice and didn't have much of a prior relationship with the folks here, but they treated me exceptionally well and helped put me at ease. I can't say enough good things about the doctors and other staff here, and I recommend them without reservations!
N
3 months ago
Kid friendly service
Seraphina had an appointment with hygenist, Kate and dentist, Dr. Liz. Everyone was so nice and made our little one feel very comfortable. She got a cute prize for being a good patient. It is great to know that this experience will have her looking forward to going to the dentist in the future.
Response from Belmont Family Dentistry, PC
We are so grateful for your kind words and really happy Seraphina had a great visit! : )
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service Knowledgeable Dentist and Friendly Office Team
I usually suffer from dental phobia, but everyone here put me at ease. I was expecting to waiting in the waiting room (just as your do when you go for your physical) but they saw me right away for my cleaning. My teeth never felt so clean! They only take the necessary x-rays and I love how thorough the doctor is!
Response from Belmont Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for sharing Stephanie!