Belmont Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

75 Trapelo Rd.

Belmont, MA 02478

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ficalora is without a doubt the best dentist around! I trust her completely with the health of my mouth. She speaks in laymen's terms so that you understand what needs to be done to your teeth. Karen is the best dental technician I have had in many years! She cleans my mouth thoroughly twice a year and I depend on her completely.
M
3 weeks ago
Dependably good service
As usual... even though the team I ended up seeing was new to me, I know I can depend on this office!
D
3 weeks ago
Quick Emergency Service
I asked for a fast emergency appointment because I thought I ate my filling. They diagnosed that my tooth was just chipped and they fixed me up in 30 minutes.
C
3 weeks ago
I really like Belmont Dentistry. I hate going to the dentist but they make me feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Dental Care
My family have been patients here for many years and I would highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry to friends and family. They have always provided quality dental care.
K
2 months ago
20+ year patiebts
Like others commenting, our family of 4 has come here for years. Some of the personnel have changed over the years, but professionals are approachable, respectful, friendly with all ages.
M
3 months ago
Always professional and meticulous care
Our family has been with the practice for years and has consistently received the highest quality care. Everyone on staff is courteous and professional. If you have an emergency they are there to help. Treatment options are always explained clearly. We are now three generations of a satisfied family under Dr. Ficalora and her staff’s care.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
I am very satisfied with the service at Belmont Family Dentistry. I look forward to all my visits!!!
H
3 months ago
Warm, friendly and skilled dental practice.
Excellent dental care, very compassionate dentists, hygienists and staff. Great with young children too.
M
4 months ago
Emergency help, much appreciated!
Thank you to the entire staff for fitting me in to repair my broken tooth just before the holiday. Everyone was so kind and considerate. Time was made in your busy day to give me back my smile. I am very happy to be a patient at Belmont Family Dentistry!