Belmont Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

75 Trapelo Rd.

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belmontfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Review on belmont family dentistry
I have been coming here since it opened many years they are welcoming giving comfort and most of all do an excellent job in dental care they have all new technology I wouldn’t go anywhere else I have had cavities filled caps put on all quality work never had any trouble with dental work they did I highly recommend them
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing & Professional
Came in for a filling today. Dr Liz made me feel comfortable like I was at home. Let me listen to my music on my phone to relax. She did an amazing job I didn’t feel any pain, or anything. I give 5 stars and highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry! Thank you!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Our family has been going to this practice for nearly 20 years. We love it. The care is first rate and everyone is nice and welcoming
C
2 months ago
Gentle
I’m delicate. Both the dentist and hygienist were lovely, personable, and gentle when they filled a cavity in a hard to reach spot. It’s not often you hear someone say they love their dental practice, but I do.
D
2 months ago
Oh no I broke my tooth, professional and friendly staff
I had broken a tooth in the morning. I called them in a panic shortly after. They were able to fit me in that day. They examine the tooth and confirmed that it was broken from an old filling that had decayed. They made me comfortable enough to reschedule for a few days later when it was more convenient for me to have it fixed properly
J
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Had a very thorough cleaning with sharon..she was excellent! My teeth look and feel awesome... And Dr ficalora (jackie) is the best..I especially liked that Jackie did an oral cancer screening as its so important! Also everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Thank you ladies. See you in 6 months
M
2 months ago
The Best!
Everyone in this practice has been wonderful. I have been a patient of Dr. Ficalora for many years and would not go to anyone else. There has never been a problem she could not solve for me. The Dental Technicians also do an excellent job and they are all meticulous about your dental health.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Wonderful dentist . Takes your feelings into Consideration , very careful!!!
M
3 months ago
Dr Ficalora and her staff are the best that I've been able to find to work on my teeth. During the procedure I understand exactly what is being done so I'm completely informed. This is the only Dentist i would want to go to despite having insurance to go elsewhere.
M
3 months ago
I miss my old team
I know I can depend on the members of this practice - I've been seeing them for a very long time. In the past, I've found that the cleaners and dentists have made a point of making sure I was comfortable, paying attention to my nonverbal messages (a good thing, since it's hard to be verbal when someone has her hand in your moutht!) But this time I felt that the members of the team were paying more attention to each other and to the tasks than to me. For the very first time, I went home wondering if it's time to find a dental office closer to my home.