Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I put my trust in Belmont Family Dentistry.
I have been a patient at Belmont Family Dentistry since its opening. The folks at the front desk are friendly and efficient. The dental hygienists and Dr. Tinkle earn my highest grades. They are knowledgable and caring. I have had some major work done on my teeth in recent years and am confident that the work done was of high quality.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and mindful of the COVID-19 pandemic
Love the service and gentle cleaning here!!
L
3 months ago
Great as always.
P
3 months ago
Great Patient Experience
During this time of COVID precautions, this clinic and providers are extraordinary (as always). So appreciate their professionalism and great patient care.
A
3 months ago
Dr. T & Elana
Always nice to stop in and get my teeth ship shape :)
L
3 months ago
🤗
Very happy.
N
3 months ago
good visit
I saw Dr. Tinkle for a oral problem that needed to be diagnosed. Thank goodness for 3D imagining! Found a problem above my last molar upper right side, under the bridge!!! I was relieved to find this out. Next step is to have it fixed. Thank you. The staff was very much respecting the social distancing, with protective gear. They were very pleasant and helpful. Answered all the questions i had.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Safety and Care
Even during CoVid19 Dr Tinkle and Team went the extra mile to ensure safety and care for both patients and staff!
J
3 months ago
Service professionally designed for the covid crisis
Your office called to tell me appts we’re starting back again. Paula informed me how staff would kept patients & themselves safe, checking if I had any questions. When I arrived for my appt., was again given details was how safety was being dealt with. Once in the room Danielle continued to make me feel properly protected during my cleaning. Dr Tinkle, who had engineered all the reassurance was also positive and my experience could not have been better!
S
4 months ago
Emergency service during pandemic
As luck would have it, one of my crowns came off last night. Dr. Twinkle's office was able to bring me in the next morning to check my tooth and reattach my crown. With the ongoing pandemic, I really wasn't sure if the doctor's office would be open. I can't thank Dr. Twinkle and his staff enough for being there for his patients when an emergency arises. Everyone is very professional, friendly gives me the best care for my teeth.