Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best cleaning I ever had.
The cleaning took one hour and she took time answering my questions.
D
5 days ago
The Best
Very friendly staff and very efficient.
D
5 days ago
High quality everything!
Wonderful staff, beautiful new facility, state of the art equipment, professional and super-friendly Dr. Tinkle :) Wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch
S
2 weeks ago
Thoroughly professional and great staff
Everyone from the reception staff, the dental assistants and of course the dentists were professional and friendly
T
3 weeks ago
Very good, as usual
They make visiting the dentist as low-stress as possible. The receptionist greets you by name and assures you you're already checked in. The hygienist introduces herself and shakes hands; she has your x-rays already up on the screen in the exam room. She explains what she plans to do and checks with you, and explains which dentist will check you at the end. She then cleans your teeth. The dentist also introduces herself and shakes hands. She asks you about your oral health and performs the exam. The hygienist schedules your next visit. The receptionist checks you out and arranges to bill insurance and you're done.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
They are always provide the best possible service. So welcoming and friendly staff. Always loved it!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry
I have been a patient at Belmont Family Dentistry from its opening. My dental work is rather complicated but I know I am well cared for by Dr. Tinkle and my hygienist Alanah. Paula who runs the front desk is professional, efficient and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Top quality dentistry, wonderful service.
Top quality dentistry, great service and a warm and enjoyable atmosphere. We have been going to to Belmont Family Dentistry for over five years now and can't say enough good things about it!
D
2 months ago
The Entire Clinic Makes You Feel Welcome!
Started coming here about eighteen months ago. Dr.Tinkle has done a superb job with his top notch clinic, and putting together an energetic, quick-to-help staff who are some of the best workers I've seen in my entire adult life! It's an amazing clinic!