Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional but friendly, experienced, using fantastic technology
A crown done in 2 hours! Almost pain free, and the tooth coloring matched perfectly.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've had nothing but great experiences with all the staff here.
G
2 weeks ago
Honest knowlegable compassionate care
The best family care dental Care in the city. Clean, modern state of the art office and equipment. Dr Tinkle and the staff are all friendly and expert professionals. I would recommend them to adults and children alike.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and focused.
The staff is amazingly friendly! They are really profession and things seem to operate smooth, timely and things felt clean and fresh. I like how they are having fun and are friendly yet they got me right in, get my teeth taken care of and had me back out of there in a reasonable time. Best dentist experience I've ever had.
J
3 weeks ago
Always on-time, friendly and professional.
This neighborhood spot is great. From reception on it is a very comfortable, professional experience.
J
1 month ago
Easy crown procedure
Dr. Tinkle and his staff are very friendly and efficient. In less than two hours, I had a new crown in a procedure that was quick and painless.
J
1 month ago
Effective and friendly, great bedside manner
Hygienist is thorough and accurate with the hook, doesn't catch my gums when cleaning around the gum line Office inside is clean and professional. Staff is friendly. Doc T is rad and has great bedside manner. Front desk lady with tattoos is wicked hot.
D
2 months ago
Excellent inital appointment
Very professional and friendly experience. Dr. Tinkle was knowledgeable, considerate and confident. The staff was welcoming and the office itself was very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Top notch experience!
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Tinkle and his staff for about 5 years. We have been for routine care, as well as restorative care for dental damage after an accident. The whole experience is great....very knowledgeable, friendly, organized, and considerate. Clean, comfy, well-equipped office, conveniently located.
J
2 months ago
Best ever!
Both Bridget and Dr. Tinkle are the best!