Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
I just had a deep cleaning and everything went smooth. They have made me feel at home. Definitely recommend them to everyone for their Dental needs. They won’t disappoint
R
2 weeks ago
First appointment, state of the art facility and equipment.
The new office is gorgeous with state of the art technology. They offered me a cozy warm blanket while my teeth were being cleaned. Friendliest staff ever. Love this place.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. T replaced a crown that had cracked. So nice to be able to get ALL the crown work done in one visit, quickly and professionally. Love this place!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
The new office is absolutely beautiful. Everyone working there are extremely professional, kind, caring, and well informed. Would not hesitate one minute to refer anyone there. In fact, I have referred several and one that I know is still a patient there.
K
1 month ago
Top notch
Saw me last minute for a tooth extraction. Great service.
B
1 month ago
Look no further
I am very particular when it comes to Dentists and Dr. Tinkle and his staff are top shelf all the way. I have moved to Portland and did a lot of research on the area Dentist and Belmont Family Dentistry was my choice. After 4 years going to Belmont, I couldn’t be happier with the staff, Dr. Tinkle and that their appointments actually start on time. The office is up to date on the latest technology. Bottom line I wouldn’t trust my teeth to just anyone and I definitely do at Belmont Family Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Another great experience
Just went back to see Dr. Tinkle and his staff after a brief stint out of state. Had x rays, a cleaning, and got custom trays made for teeth whitening. The new offices are amazing...bright, light and comfortable. Everyone at the practice does a great job, and is warm, friendly and professional. If you need a new dentist, you can’t go wrong here. My family has been seeing Dr. Tinkle since 2012 and we are super-happy with the care we’ve received.
D
2 months ago
First timer
This was my first time at Dr. Tinkle's office. Both my parents have gone there for about 15 years. I used to go to a children's dentist and he was really great. But it was time for me to "move on", and I'm glad I did. Everything and everybody was excellent!
W
2 months ago
Great staff, great facilities. Zero stress, zero BS.
If you've ever walked out of a dentist's office feeling like you just got mugged, this is the place to go. Dr Tinkle and his staff *listen*. They tell you what they see, advise how to avoid potential future problems, and you decide together what approach to take. Aside from fixing a broken crown, I can't comment on complicated procedures because I haven't *needed* any - Dr Tinkle practices preventive dentistry, always letting me know what *might* be an issue in a couple of years and what I can do to delay or avoid it. My teeth have never been healthier, and I have never been less stressed about going to the dentist. Also: the new office is like the Enterprise. Want to use your laptop, charge your phone? There's a bar with outlets, room for numerous people. Want a comfy chair, or a couch? Got that too. Room for the kids, or to move away from someone else's kids. The whole office is light and roomy and full of state-of-the-art equipment. Dr Tinkle put as much thought into the facilities as he does into taking care of your teeth.
J
2 months ago
Always great service
Dr Tinkle and his team are always very professional and great at their jobs. Highly recommended