Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
So Wonderful
I haven't been to the dentist in a few years and I was embarrassed and shy about it and this team made me feel welcomed, celebrated, and informed! The dentist and all staff members were warm, personable, and asked ME questions as well as shared about themselves - i'm honestly so excited to go back for my next appointment and recommend to friends. The environment was high-tech yet welcoming/not too sterile-feeling (while absolutely being medical grade sterile clean ;)
A
5 days ago
High quality service, the best dentist I have found in Portland
I see Dr Yoon she is incredibly kind, professional and very skilled. What I love about her is that she fully informs you about all your dental choices and really empowers you to make your own educated decision. Her dental assistant is very kind and professional. Both experiences I’ve had have been wonderful. The office is extremely clean, neat and tidy with all of the latest technology. I highly recommend this Dentist and this practice.
E
5 days ago
Amazing service!
So much warmth and professionalism from the staff and I love how the staff always explain each step to set you at ease!
S
7 days ago
Ms
I always have had excellent service including today with Danielle. I have recommended many people to your clinic. The last ones are former Tabor neighbors of ours, who are very happy. You have kept great records, responded to my requests and preferences, made excellent referrals to other doctors, and given appreciated guidance in decision making. Thank you, Sharlane Blaise
D
2 weeks ago
The day before thanksgiving, I had a filling drop out. It was suggested that I try Dr. Tinkle by a friend who Is very pleased with his service. I was amazed that I was able to get an appt. for the same day. I found the doctor to have a calming effect on me because he was so confident with his conclusion. I’m very glad to have found him and look forward to having him as my dentist. I highly recommend him.
S
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning. Super friendly staff
I recommend you all to everyone! Best dental care yet! Thank you for building such a high quality team and for treating them well. It shows!
J
3 weeks ago
SO efficient!
I knew there was something wrong with a very old gold crown I had on one of my molars. I made an appointment to see Dr. Tinkle today and lo and behold, the crown had worn out and had a couple of holes in it which resulted in a cavity in the tooth. I was amazed that not only was the problem identified, Dr. Tinkle was able to make a new crown and install it all in one visit! Pretty amazing!
G
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Dr. Yoon and Sharon made my visit fly by. I was amazed as a new patient that my crown was made in house. No need for a temporary crown and return visit. My comfort was the staff's priority. I would recommend Belmont Family Dentistry highly.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, competent, up-to-date, kind
Very pleased! Professional, knowledgeable, and up to date practice combined with caring and empathic care. Feeling relieved that I am in competent hands and have a good plan to manage my dental health. Grateful to have been referred by others to Dr. Tinkle! Thank you Dr T and team :)
B
1 month ago
very excellent service and helpful
I really like them and they do excellent work. very friendly