Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased!
I have been a patient at Belmont Family Dentistry since 2011. My recent visit, as with every single visit to the office since 2011, was such a pleasant experience. Every member of the staff is so friendly and professional. It is always such a pleasure to visit the office and I highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly.
I really liked the group and the Dentist was very helpful with information. The staff great.
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
Very professional and friendly staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff with state of the art equipment!
I've been SO impressed with Dr T and his staff that my whole family trusts them with our dental care. Plus they have a brand new facility with the latest technology. I would highly recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile
I walked into the office & was greeted by name. Was picking up toothpaste, did not have appt.!! That’s great customer service👍
J
1 month ago
Cancellation Policy Needs to Change
Charging people 75 dollars for cancelling a dentist appointment is absurd. I know dentists have limited time and the business requires the maximization of their time. Yet, there must be a better way to manage this than charging a fee to the patients. Life happens. We all need to find a better way to not penalize each other for it.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Belmont Family Dentistry is the best! Dr. Tinkle and his entire team go above and beyond to ensure you are healthy and happy!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I just had a deep cleaning and everything went smooth. They have made me feel at home. Definitely recommend them to everyone for their Dental needs. They won’t disappoint
R
2 months ago
First appointment, state of the art facility and equipment.
The new office is gorgeous with state of the art technology. They offered me a cozy warm blanket while my teeth were being cleaned. Friendliest staff ever. Love this place.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. T replaced a crown that had cracked. So nice to be able to get ALL the crown work done in one visit, quickly and professionally. Love this place!