Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Incredibly Awesome Staff!
They remember my name AND my history the moment I walk in - I don't even have to identify myself, and I'm "checked-in" just as soon as I enter! You definitely feel welcome here, and treated as a special person! And EVERYONE is so professional and friendly! The place is VERY clean, as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Being a new patient of Dr. Tinkle, I was impressed with the care and kindness by him and his staff. Great efficiency was shown by the actions and the answers to all my questions by everyone. Alanna could not have been more professional in the cleaning of my teeth. My husband and I are new to this area, coming from Texas, and we are very pleased with the services of Dr. Tinkle and staff members! Thank you again!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome
The best team ever!
D
3 weeks ago
First timer...and I know I'll back!
As soon I arrived for my appointment I was happily greeted by a smiling face at the front desk. I was then quickly brought back (on time!) by Alanna. She was nothing short of awesome! Super friendly, professional, sincere and genuinely happy. I'm not one for reviews so I'll keep it short and sweet. Dr. T was also friendly, knowledgeable and efficient (yet he took his time explaining everything really well). I know I'll be back. No doubt about it!
G
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Belmont Family Dentistry for a couple years now and I'm always impressed with the friendly staff and the knowledge of Dr. Tinkle and the professional attitude his people there.
C
3 weeks ago
best dentist in Portland
Tonight I feel great. Amazing since today I had 2 fillings, usually not a comfortable thing. However, Dr. Tinkle did a laser technique that was painless, fast and over before I got through 2 songs on the headphones. In and out in 20 minutes, friendly staff, fun interactions and no pain...now THAT'S what I call incredible service!
C
3 weeks ago
best dentist in Portland
Tonight I feel great. Amazing since today I had 2 fillings, usually not a comfortable thing. However, Dr. Tinkle did a laser technique that was painless, fast and over before I got through 2 songs on the headphones. In and out in 20 minutes, friendly staff, fun interactions and no pain...now THAT'S what I call incredible service!
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Incredibly capable and friendly staff helps make this practice a winner. Of course Dr. T. is wonderful and can make crowns right there in his office. Or so it seems. I went in with a lot of work needing to be done including crowns that needed to be removed in order to get at decay underneath. Dr. T. took care of everything in two visits and didn't need to outsource anything. I was so impressed!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff in Portland
Dr. Tinkle is the best! Both of my kids and my wife and I go to him.
E
2 months ago
Professional and on top of there game
I couldn't ask for a better experience as I get when I'm at Bedont orthodontics. There professional, caring and dedicated to there patients. I would recommend them to absolutely everyone. There number one in my book.