Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Worth the Drive
I drive over from Vancouver USA because it’s worth my drive-time. From the moment I walk in till I leave, it feels like family. And always the best of care!
P
1 week ago
Great Care at Belmont Family Dentistry
Since 2011 I've consistently received excellent personal care from Dr. Tinkle and Staff. Professional, up to date technology and caring personal attention make this the place for me. Dr. Tinkle cares about his patients and about the community.
D
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist!
Dr. Tinkle and his wonderful staff are the best group in town! I had lost a filling (no sensitivity or pain), but they still got me in right away and fixed it on the spot. I have always had outstanding service from them and highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional care
Absolutely the best dental experience of my life and I have never minded going to the dentist. Perfect and professional cleaning, helpful front desk staff to handle insurance and reminders and top notch, practical care from Dr Tinkle. I recommend them highly.
L
2 weeks ago
As much fun at a dentist office as possible. Great group of people!
Lots of laughs, a fun time at the dentist as always.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable
I went in for a sore tooth and ended up getting a root canal on the spot. I was very nervous but Dr Tinkle’s confidence and warm demeanor calmed me immediately. I will recommend this office to everyone. Really a delightful visit considering the circumstances!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly
First time at this office. They explained everything every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and up to date technology available. I felt very comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Amazing
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. tinkle and his amazing staff. I had the worst tooth ach and Dr. Tinkle came in on a Saturday to fix it. He and his staff go beyond the call of duty for the patients.
W
1 month ago
Excellent help and advice
C
1 month ago
Awesome!
Nice staff and great dentist. What more do you want?