Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Very friendly and helpful staff. In particular Paula who always has cheerful face on. Dr. Tinkle takes the time to join in conversation and always asks about family.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. T & Staff are the best there is
Over the weekend I broke a tooth and they managed to fit me in for an appointment between patients and I am very grateful for them doing so. Dr. T's knowledge made for a solid short-term remedythat would work for my budget while working towards a long term plan and he put my fears to rest. If I have a question I get an answer to help me understand the procedure and I like that about him. I feel like he has my best interest at heart and that speaks volumes to me about how he values his patients. The front office and clinic staff are beyond professional and charming. From the moment you walk in the door there is such good energy among them and I always feels so very welcome to be there. If I could I'd give them 6 stars, it was that good an experience... maybe even 7*******
F
3 weeks ago
Professional Service, High Quality & New Technologies
Everytime & go there, there's always something New. This time, I was more than comfortable then ever... Team was always & have been friendly, & detailed on any questions I've asked. KEEP UP THE AWESOME TEAMWORK!!
P
1 month ago
The quality has gone down
I am not sure what changed, but my gums and my teeth were sore after the cleaning. I don't reclass having this problem in the past.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry, very professional and friendly
The dental care is excellent...every aspect of my dental needs is considered to find the best solution. I have a difficult mouth full of crowns and lots of old dental work. I accept my responsabilities to give myself the most thoughtful home care possible but I really count on Dr. Tinkle’s expertise to give me confidence in maintaining my teeth. Also, the whole staff is the best--friendly, thorough and professional.
G
1 month ago
Hate dentist and yapp make me feel at home and confortable
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
Belmont Family Dentistry is an excellent option for all your dental needs. Dr. Tinkle, Gen, Paula, and the entire team all excel at their jobs. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking quality dental care in a safe professional environment.
W
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
As much as I hate going to the dentist, I have ALWAYS had a good experience with everyone I’ve encountered. I’ve had my teeth transformed from regular periodontal cleanings, wisdom teeth extraction and Invisalign braces. They truly make me smile, Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and Care
From the moment you walk in, they know it's you and check you on with a smile. And from there it gets better. You get the best of care from the hygienists and from Dr. Tinkle. I was terrified of tur dentist from being hurt in the past. They have taken my fear and turned it around to not having it now. Greta care and genuine connection to you as a person. Love this office!
P
2 months ago
You’re great! Thanks for helping me & my elderly mom so much. & Always with kindness & patience.