Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 hours ago
strongly recommend this practice for anyone's dental needs
Alanna: thorough, professional, sensitive to special conditions.
J
3 days ago
Top rating for Belmont Family Dentistry
Belmont Family Dentistry is wonderful in so many ways 1. Paula and the other folks at the front desk are friendly and efficient. 2. Alana my dental hygienist does much more than x-rays and cleanings. She takes the time to listen to my concerns even taking pictures of problem areas. 3. Dr. Tinkle has extensive training in the area of dentistry. He has addressed all my dental needs including extractions and crowns. He takes the time to explain what needs to be done and why. His work is exceptional. I highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry.
J
6 days ago
Great people
These folks are amazingly good at what they do and very personable. Can't say enough.
J
6 days ago
Great people
These folks are amazingly good at what they do and very personable. Can't say enough.
D
1 week ago
N/A
D
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Today was my first visit to Belmont Family Dentistry & I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. The front desk staff are welcoming, the dental assistant & hygienist & Dr Tinkle were all very friendly, knowledgeable, allayed my jitters & answered all my questions. They’re a great team!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Wonderful Care
Everyone was so helpful. Explained what was the plan and how to ease my fear of the dentist. I have always had bad experiences in my past. Not anymore. Dr. Tinkle was so respectful of my fears and helped me feel at ease with him and his staff. I am lucky to have finally found a dentist that I can trust.
D
2 weeks ago
Great communication
The dental assistant was great. She was very clear about when and what she was doing. I actually felt relaxed. It’s crazy.
L
3 weeks ago
The doctor and crew are more like good friends than just "our dentist".
We live in Damascus and would drive even further to continue our partnership. I know they will always have our best interest at heart. Love these guys!
E
1 month ago
A+
There aren’t enough words to express how much I appreciate Dr. Tinkle and his team. The welcoming, collaborative atmosphere of the office makes any visit a pleasure, and the upbeat and knowledgeable staff let you know this won’t be just another chore of an appointment to get through. It almost makes me wish my teeth needed more work done. Well, almost. I guess I’ll just have to be satisfied with my excellent checkups and cleanings.