Belmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

5935 SE BELMONT ST

PORTLAND, OR 97215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. The office was very clean. The staff was professional and friendly. I met my dentist, Dr Tinkle, for the first time. He was very attentive and took time to explain my dental options. So far, I would recommend Belmont Family Dentistry to friends and family.
E
3 weeks ago
My quick visit
Nice, helpful staff; efficient diagnosis and treatment for my problem.
C
1 month ago
from Abhor to Adore
Who looks forward to seeing their dentist? Me! Despite their computers being down, everyone was their usual cheerful, friendly selves today. I really enjoy going in to Belmont Family Dentistry and seeing them all from Paula smiling at the front desk to Jessie cleaning my teeth to Dr. T. coming in to chat and catch up. I used to abhor dental care but this place has turned me around.
C
2 months ago
Great in every respect: knowledge, service, efficiency, personalized service and care.
Great in every respect: knowledge, service, efficiency, personalized service and care.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly stall
I would not hesitate to recommend people to this office. They are trustworthy and do not do work that is not necessary. Very patient orientated. Clean facility, and they are outgrowing their current office and looking forward to expanding.
S
2 months ago
Super friendly and welcoming
Belmont Dentistry makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. The office is warm and inviting, staff are very attentive and personable, and appointments are always efficiently handled without feeling rushed.
J
2 months ago
Worth the Drive
I drive over from Vancouver USA because it’s worth my drive-time. From the moment I walk in till I leave, it feels like family. And always the best of care!
P
2 months ago
Great Care at Belmont Family Dentistry
Since 2011 I've consistently received excellent personal care from Dr. Tinkle and Staff. Professional, up to date technology and caring personal attention make this the place for me. Dr. Tinkle cares about his patients and about the community.
D
3 months ago
Love my Dentist!
Dr. Tinkle and his wonderful staff are the best group in town! I had lost a filling (no sensitivity or pain), but they still got me in right away and fixed it on the spot. I have always had outstanding service from them and highly recommend Belmont Family Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional care
Absolutely the best dental experience of my life and I have never minded going to the dentist. Perfect and professional cleaning, helpful front desk staff to handle insurance and reminders and top notch, practical care from Dr Tinkle. I recommend them highly.