Belmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11 Alexander Avenue

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Kind
My 3 year old daughter had her second visit with Dr. Hami today and just like the first visit it was excellent. Dr. Hami is friendly, calm and professional. She explained everything she was doing, showed my daughter the instruments and engaged in age appropriate conversations with her to keep her distracted. My daughter was completely at ease. The cleaning and exam were quick & thorough and my daughter left smiling & happy. Can't ask for more then that!
M
4 months ago
Excellent....as always
Our three children have been going to Dr.Hami since they were toddlers. She is always cheerful and professional and we trust her judgement 100%. Her staff is also excellent and very professional. So,my our visit today was the same as always. Excellent.
B
5 months ago
Very nice people, my daughters love it.
Very nice service.
T
6 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Highly recommend. My kids look forward to going
E
7 months ago
Knowledgable, practical and kind pediatric dentist.
Great experience for two kids, one of whom has enough dental issues for both! Everyone here was calm and reassuring while also being firm and professional.
B
8 months ago
Emergency appointment
My son's filling came out during school and Dr. Hami came into the office on a non--scheduled day to make the necessary repair and bring an end to the pain! Thank you for your concern and care!
A
10 months ago
Dr. Hami and all the staff are professional and so pleasant to work with.
A
10 months ago
We received extremely helpful information and care coordination support at our visit today. Dr. Hami consulted real-time with orthodontist Dr. Melita and our family about my son's incoming wisdom teeth, and an oral surgeon was contacted via email, sent x-rays, and a referral for follow-up consult was provided. This all happened in a single, very user-friendly visit! Thank you!
A
10 months ago
We received extremely helpful information and care coordination support at our visit today. Dr. Hami consulted real-time with orthodontist Dr. Melita and our family about my son's incoming wisdom teeth, and an oral surgeon was contacted via email, sent x-rays, and a referral for follow-up consult was provided. This all happened in a single, very user-friendly visit! Thank you!
M
11 months ago
We arrived on time for our 3:00 appointment and had previously emailed the office to ask how long it would take and that we had an appointment in a nearby town at the pediatrician at 4:50 in another town. Via email, they said we would definitely be out by 4:00. While the assistant was very prompt and nice, the dentist did not see us until 4:15 and we asked several times when we would be seen! When she saw us she also talked very indirectly to us about questions she had on my son's X-ray and it was very frustrating to have questions that were not being answered and to be so late. We did not end up leaving the dentist office until 4:30 and were late to our next appointment. We also did not have a resolution on the X-ray question. The den...