Belmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11 Alexander Avenue

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
An excellent first visit
This was our 3 year old's first visit to the dentist and he was very resistant. Dr. Hami, through patience, kindness and reason was able to calm him down and complete a full dental exam. They were good friends by the end of the visit. We were seen immediately and there was time for discussion to address any questions at the end of the visit. I appreciate Dr. Hami's (and her staff) skill and care.
M
3 months ago
Overall very happy with the service and quality. However, on our most recent visit we were kept waiting for a very long time in the examining room and were seen by 4 different staff (one who did the cleaning, another who did the fluoride, Dr. Hami, and an x-ray technician) who each seemed rushed and only spent a few minutes with us. I appreciate that it was a busy day but it felt a bit disjointed. That said, it was a very routine visit and Dr. Hami and all staff members were friendly and professional when we did interact with them.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding practice. Professional and warm!
T
3 months ago
Excellent experience with a very nervous 10 year old getting his first tooth pulled. Dr Hami is calm and experienced and we highly recommend her.
C
6 months ago
Great experience
V v nervous 14 yo - great kind and clear communication. A first step to a long relationship I hope
S
6 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Hami and Beth were wonderful. My 3-year old was a bit weary, but Dr. Hami immediately put her at ease. The visit was quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
G
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Second visit today with my 3-year-old daughter. Everyone was calm, patient, and engaging. We had a short wait before and during, but overall we were treated very well and were given helpful advice. We both left smiling. Thanks Dr. Hami and team!
M
11 months ago
We love coming here . Everyone here is great. Glad we found a place like this!
M
1 year ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Kind
My 3 year old daughter had her second visit with Dr. Hami today and just like the first visit it was excellent. Dr. Hami is friendly, calm and professional. She explained everything she was doing, showed my daughter the instruments and engaged in age appropriate conversations with her to keep her distracted. My daughter was completely at ease. The cleaning and exam were quick & thorough and my daughter left smiling & happy. Can't ask for more then that!
M
1 year ago
Excellent....as always
Our three children have been going to Dr.Hami since they were toddlers. She is always cheerful and professional and we trust her judgement 100%. Her staff is also excellent and very professional. So,my our visit today was the same as always. Excellent.