Belmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11 Alexander Avenue

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always excellent and the most experienced around!
Dr Hami is the best pediatric dentist around. There is arguably no better. Her team is outstanding and all sincerely care about your child (and you)!
M
4 months ago
Very kind and professional
Dr Hami first and foremost is a kind and wonderful human being. She is very knowledgeable and patient! My 15 year old son Daniel has been going to her for a year now and we regret not finding her sooner. Her staff is great too. I 100% recommend her.
C
5 months ago
Always a Great Experience
This was my son's 2nd dental visit. His dental hygienist was kind, patient and playful. She showed him all her tools and how they worked. She even let him play with Mr. Thirsty for as long as he wanted. I was so pleased with their interactions. Dr. Hami is also wonderful. She took her time with his exam and really knew how to get on a toddler's level. I also have to say, Dr. Hami was my dentist as a child. We receive the same excellent care that I got then. Dr. Hami is a dentist you can trust.
K
9 months ago
Professional and kind
My son is a little uncomfortable going to a dentist but Dr. Hami is kind and has so much patience. He is always ok at the a appointment. I am also put adease because it is clear Dr. Hami is a experienced dentist. She always takes the time to explain everything to the child and parent.
C
10 months ago
Great, attentive and caring service
My 13 year old son's front tooth cap broke off at dinner. Dr Hami found an assistant to come in on their day off to fix it beautifully. She was very kind and understanding. We never felt like we were inconveniencing her and she just want my son to feel comfortable.
C
12 months ago
An excellent first visit
This was our 3 year old's first visit to the dentist and he was very resistant. Dr. Hami, through patience, kindness and reason was able to calm him down and complete a full dental exam. They were good friends by the end of the visit. We were seen immediately and there was time for discussion to address any questions at the end of the visit. I appreciate Dr. Hami's (and her staff) skill and care.
M
1 year ago
Overall very happy with the service and quality. However, on our most recent visit we were kept waiting for a very long time in the examining room and were seen by 4 different staff (one who did the cleaning, another who did the fluoride, Dr. Hami, and an x-ray technician) who each seemed rushed and only spent a few minutes with us. I appreciate that it was a busy day but it felt a bit disjointed. That said, it was a very routine visit and Dr. Hami and all staff members were friendly and professional when we did interact with them.
C
1 year ago
Outstanding practice. Professional and warm!
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience with a very nervous 10 year old getting his first tooth pulled. Dr Hami is calm and experienced and we highly recommend her.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
V v nervous 14 yo - great kind and clear communication. A first step to a long relationship I hope