Belmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11 Alexander Avenue

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and kind
My son is a little uncomfortable going to a dentist but Dr. Hami is kind and has so much patience. He is always ok at the a appointment. I am also put adease because it is clear Dr. Hami is a experienced dentist. She always takes the time to explain everything to the child and parent.
C
2 months ago
Great, attentive and caring service
My 13 year old son's front tooth cap broke off at dinner. Dr Hami found an assistant to come in on their day off to fix it beautifully. She was very kind and understanding. We never felt like we were inconveniencing her and she just want my son to feel comfortable.
C
4 months ago
An excellent first visit
This was our 3 year old's first visit to the dentist and he was very resistant. Dr. Hami, through patience, kindness and reason was able to calm him down and complete a full dental exam. They were good friends by the end of the visit. We were seen immediately and there was time for discussion to address any questions at the end of the visit. I appreciate Dr. Hami's (and her staff) skill and care.
M
5 months ago
Overall very happy with the service and quality. However, on our most recent visit we were kept waiting for a very long time in the examining room and were seen by 4 different staff (one who did the cleaning, another who did the fluoride, Dr. Hami, and an x-ray technician) who each seemed rushed and only spent a few minutes with us. I appreciate that it was a busy day but it felt a bit disjointed. That said, it was a very routine visit and Dr. Hami and all staff members were friendly and professional when we did interact with them.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding practice. Professional and warm!
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience with a very nervous 10 year old getting his first tooth pulled. Dr Hami is calm and experienced and we highly recommend her.
C
7 months ago
Great experience
V v nervous 14 yo - great kind and clear communication. A first step to a long relationship I hope
S
8 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Hami and Beth were wonderful. My 3-year old was a bit weary, but Dr. Hami immediately put her at ease. The visit was quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
G
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Second visit today with my 3-year-old daughter. Everyone was calm, patient, and engaging. We had a short wait before and during, but overall we were treated very well and were given helpful advice. We both left smiling. Thanks Dr. Hami and team!
M
1 year ago
We love coming here . Everyone here is great. Glad we found a place like this!