Belmont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11 Alexander Avenue

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great experience
V v nervous 14 yo - great kind and clear communication. A first step to a long relationship I hope
S
2 months ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Hami and Beth were wonderful. My 3-year old was a bit weary, but Dr. Hami immediately put her at ease. The visit was quick and efficient. Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Second visit today with my 3-year-old daughter. Everyone was calm, patient, and engaging. We had a short wait before and during, but overall we were treated very well and were given helpful advice. We both left smiling. Thanks Dr. Hami and team!
M
7 months ago
We love coming here . Everyone here is great. Glad we found a place like this!
M
10 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Kind
My 3 year old daughter had her second visit with Dr. Hami today and just like the first visit it was excellent. Dr. Hami is friendly, calm and professional. She explained everything she was doing, showed my daughter the instruments and engaged in age appropriate conversations with her to keep her distracted. My daughter was completely at ease. The cleaning and exam were quick & thorough and my daughter left smiling & happy. Can't ask for more then that!
M
1 year ago
Excellent....as always
Our three children have been going to Dr.Hami since they were toddlers. She is always cheerful and professional and we trust her judgement 100%. Her staff is also excellent and very professional. So,my our visit today was the same as always. Excellent.
B
1 year ago
Very nice people, my daughters love it.
Very nice service.
T
1 year ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Highly recommend. My kids look forward to going
E
1 year ago
Knowledgable, practical and kind pediatric dentist.
Great experience for two kids, one of whom has enough dental issues for both! Everyone here was calm and reassuring while also being firm and professional.
B
1 year ago
Emergency appointment
My son's filling came out during school and Dr. Hami came into the office on a non--scheduled day to make the necessary repair and bring an end to the pain! Thank you for your concern and care!