Belpree Dental Practice

Dentist

6020 Belpree Road

Suite B

Amarillo, TX 79106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Always a great experience at Belpree dental. I had a routine check-up x-rays and cleaning that took just under an hour. Staff is always friendly and courteous.
C
8 months ago
The staff is both friendly and professional and I have always been seen on time. Not only is Dr. Armstrong highly skilled in all dental techniques but very concerned about the patient's pain or discomfort. I have always had excellent service and will gladly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a quality dentist.
J
9 months ago
Highly skilled and very professional and friendly
Dr. Armstrong has always provided the best service to my family.
Z
9 months ago
As usual the STAFF are AWSOME. I never see any slacking in my care and I am always update on my care. The young man who cleaned my teeth today, I was very impressed with him. He was respectful, knowledgeable about my cleaning and the products available. I know he told me his name but I am getting older and forgetful :-) He is in the making of an awesome hygienist.
T
10 months ago
37 year relationship with great Dental Practice
I enjoy staying on top of caring for my teeth, I have many more steaks to eat Lord Willing. The staff has always taken good care of me. Great cleaning this morning !!!
G
10 months ago
5-Star Rating every time I go!
Dr Armstrong and his entire staff make the "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience! They make sure you are comfortable and at ease while taking care of your teeth. I appreciate the way they explain the entire procedure and give you an estimate before making the appointment. You have a choice of dentists in Amarillo and I highly recommend Dr Armstrong and his staff. You won't be disappointed!!
K
11 months ago
Help needed and found
I believe I will receive excellent care in this office based on my initial contact with everyone. Each person I spoke with was friendly, professional, and quite responsive to my needs. I am actually looking forward to my treatments, and appreciate the desire to improve my dental health.
R
11 months ago
Ya get what you pay for.
Over the years the service has only improved. Cleanings are not a harsh as they once were. Granted when I started I thought there was no hope for my teeth. Now several years later, I still have my teeth, my gums have improved, I always get feed back on how I am doing and recommendations on care. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered. All staff present themselves in a positive polite manner. If you want dental service in positive christian based atmosphere where you are treated like a person this is where you need to go.
J
12 months ago
I just had my six month visit for regular cleaning and, again, no surprises. For the past 19 years, I've experienced superlative care. Today Karen was my hygienist, and she is really, really competent also very thoughtful, making sure I was comfortable throughout. The entire staff is just that way. We had an opportunity to discuss the doctor; I have lived in seven states, gone to seven dentists and none compares to Dr. Armstrong. He has done extensive work on several family members, all of us considering him an artist, marveling at his creativity and honest dedication to each of us. We patients are the winners here!
L
12 months ago
high quality treatment great job.
Everything was done in a professional way. Very friendly. Made my cleaning a good experience.