Belpree Dental Practice

Dentist

6020 Belpree Road

Suite B

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Ya get what you pay for.
Over the years the service has only improved. Cleanings are not a harsh as they once were. Granted when I started I thought there was no hope for my teeth. Now several years later, I still have my teeth, my gums have improved, I always get feed back on how I am doing and recommendations on care. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered. All staff present themselves in a positive polite manner. If you want dental service in positive christian based atmosphere where you are treated like a person this is where you need to go.
J
3 weeks ago
I just had my six month visit for regular cleaning and, again, no surprises. For the past 19 years, I've experienced superlative care. Today Karen was my hygienist, and she is really, really competent also very thoughtful, making sure I was comfortable throughout. The entire staff is just that way. We had an opportunity to discuss the doctor; I have lived in seven states, gone to seven dentists and none compares to Dr. Armstrong. He has done extensive work on several family members, all of us considering him an artist, marveling at his creativity and honest dedication to each of us. We patients are the winners here!
L
4 weeks ago
high quality treatment great job.
Everything was done in a professional way. Very friendly. Made my cleaning a good experience.
C
1 month ago
The only dentist I enjoy going to
Even though I don't really remember anything about my last appointment, all of the previous visits have always been wonderful. Everybody acts more like a friend then some kind of business relation.
T
1 month ago
Very fast appointment for broken tooth
Dr. Armstrong and his staff worked quickly to solve my problem. They were friendly, helped me understand all the charges and got right to getting my tooth restored.
S
2 months ago
always friendly and professional
I came in for a routine cleaning, but, for me, going to the dentist is traumatic. It is never as bad as I imagine it is going to be. Thanks to Dr. and hygienist I am now able to get my dental treatment without fear. They always give me time to breath and take breaks as needed during treatments. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Hygienist was so polite
The male hygienist was very polite and kind. Dr. Armstrong is always wonderful.
G
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, kind
Sandra was awesome in being professional, caring, and sweet. I have had my teeth cleaned by three different employees over the course of couple of years. She is very close to the wow factor in the dynamics of her job to me.
G
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, kind
Sandra was awesome in being professional, caring, and sweet. I have had my teeth cleaned by three different employees over the course of couple of years. She is very close to the wow factor in the dynamics of her job to me.
G
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, kind
Sandra was awesome in being professional, caring, and sweet. I have had my teeth cleaned by three different employees over the course of couple of years. She is very close to the wow factor in the dynamics of her job to me.