Bemidji Family Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dentures
Ashley did a great job and was very patient with my mother as she was getting new dentures fitted. My mother was confused on the process and Dr. Ashley reassured her and was very patient. Top notch.
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Very professional yet very friendly.
R
3 months ago
Great work!
Had my semi-annual cleaning and check up today. Heather did a great job explaining my options. Thank you Dr. Metcalf for your thorough exam. A positive experience.
H
5 months ago
A pleasure
I am glad I got to meet Dr Metcalf today! She is friendly and gave me several options for possible finishing touches once my Invisalign is complete. Kati was fun and conscientious of my sensitivity while cleaning my teeth. Thanks for a great visit, as always I had a warm neck wrap with lavender to help me relax, this place is the best.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I was a bit anxious when I first arrived as this was a new appointment with a new dentist for me. I soon found that I was at ease the staff that I encountered they were kind, friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend. A great experience
J
6 months ago
Office visit.
I was a bit concerned before my first visit with a new dentist. It went extremely well! The staff is very friendly, efficient and personable. My new dentist was excellent! I am very pleased with my entire dental experience.
M
6 months ago
My Appointment
I got a sucker and a lip balm afterwards. Wonderful morning appointment from a great group of professionals.
L
8 months ago
All around excellence!
I have never been more satisfied with a dental agency than this one. From the moment of walking through the door until the very moment that you leave you will experience nothing other than polite, kind, and experienced staff. There is no fear involved in walking through the doors of this Dental agency.
J
12 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff!
Bemidji Family Dentistry has a very relaxing atmosphere. That is a great thing for anxious kids. The staff are very caring, patient and willing to help with any concerns or requests. My daughter said that her first visit there today was "AWESOME"! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Friendly, fast and comfortable. Excellent staff!