Bemidji Family Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience ! Karly did great job was knowledgeable and was really gentle on my teeth !
D
4 weeks ago
The service is excellent and very professional
With many opportunities to find a dentist in Bemidji, Bemidji Family Dentistry would be the place of choice. The staff is very professional yet make you feel as a good friend. All are easy to get along with and make your appointment as well as can be. They were recommended to me by a friend who said they were the painless dentistry and I couldn’t agree more. I give them 👍👍 for their work
K
1 month ago
They are awesome!
I waited literally 15 years and lived with a tooth that was making my mouth unhealthy because really I am a dental baby!!! Dr Metcalf and Arica were awesome! The procedure took a bit more than normal (because I waited soo long)- but they explained everything, told me what to expect and seeing that I was nervous, continued to check with me as to how I was doing.. if I knew it was going to be that un-terrible (I am not going to say easy- I am still a dental baby) I might have had it done 15 years ago!!! Thank you!!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional!! So Incredibly nice treat you like family every time. Love the whole team
K
2 months ago
Professional
They treated me very professionally and treated my mother who has alzheimers with patience and respect.
J
3 months ago
BEST in Bemidji
They will take care of your entire family with a smile on their faces! Always happy to see you and are never too busy to have a conversation. The only place in Bemidji that does not make excuses! Absolutely the BEST!
M
3 months ago
Amazing!
Friendly, informative, patient, kind and they let me know ahead of time what my insurance was and wasn't going to cover.
K
4 months ago
Dentures
Ashley did a great job and was very patient with my mother as she was getting new dentures fitted. My mother was confused on the process and Dr. Ashley reassured her and was very patient. Top notch.
C
4 months ago
Friendly
Very professional yet very friendly.
R
6 months ago
Great work!
Had my semi-annual cleaning and check up today. Heather did a great job explaining my options. Thank you Dr. Metcalf for your thorough exam. A positive experience.