Bemidji Family Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, kind, helpfu
Had a very good experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The office and exam rooms are beautiful and well equipped. The Doc did a thorough exam. The DA did a great job of imaging my teeth. Thank you for showing me the condition of my teeth. The discussion outlining my teeth care was great and easy to understand. Planning on getting my dental work completed here and am confident the work will be topnotch.
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Roxanne! We are so happy to hear that your first visit with Bemidji Family Dentistry was one for the books. Dr. Metcalf works very hard for provide you with the best, most understanding care she can. Welcome to the family :)
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend to all of my friends and family! I mean, heated essential oil neck wraps during your visit, Netflix and Hulu and headphones too... did I mention the free whitening as long as you follow through with your care and appts ?? My kids can get free dental care at Indian Health service, but I choose to come here, because it feels so relaxed and home like and all the staff are down right personable! All of these things motivate me to keep my appts and that’s something I lacked before coming here ! We Love it at Bemidji Family Dentistry!
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Angel! We are so happy that you were happy with all the extras we provide here at Bemidji Family Dentistry to keep you comfortable. Thank you for the kind words. We are filled with joy to have you and your whole family here :)
S
5 months ago
There for me in time of need
Thanks for helping me when I needed to put back a crown that came off. I wasn't even your patient and was willing to fit me!
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Sue! We are so happy we were able to help you out. Our patient or not you are still a part of our family! Hope you have a wonderful weekend.
J
5 months ago
Exceptional service
My lifelong Dentist recently retired and I was so worried about where I can go to get the great service he provided. Recently I needed a tooth (molar) extracted last minute on a Thursday afternoon and Dr. Metcalf and her awesome assistant stayed until 7:00pm to pull it!! They were awesome!! I felt no pain! Ever since that day I have been so happy knowing that I found another great, knowledgeable, honest Dentist to take care of my teeth from now on!!!!!
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Jill! We are so happy to hear that you have full trust in us and that your first couple visits with Dr. Metcalf went well! Have a wonderful weekend!
C
5 months ago
Great service!
Very friendly and professional, would recommend to everyone!
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Charissa! We are so happy to hear that your first experience with Bemidji Family Dentistry was good! Welcome to the family! :)
M
6 months ago
Top notch dentistry
I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Metcalf and her staff. You feel ‘part’ of the family the moment you walk in and everyone is helpful and very pleasant to be with during the visit. Dr. Metcalf does an excellent examine and ensures you are in-the-know on any potential dental work that may be needed. Her experience and skills are top notch. I highly recommend Bemidji Family Dentistry.
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Marcel! Thank you for the kind words about our office. We take great pride in providing you with the best dental care possible. Welcome to the family :)
M
7 months ago
Thank you very much Ashley, Brittany.Wendy, Kati, Arica and Karly. Ashley is a great dentist, very caring, kind and professional. The staff are also very caring and make you feel welcome and comfortable! I highly recommend Bemidji Family Dentistry, thanks again, and keep up the good work ladies!
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Melody! Thank you for the kind words. We are glad your first visit was pleasant :) Have a good weekend!
C
8 months ago
10/10 Recommend
Everyone - front desk, assistant, hygienist, Doctor- were all so kind. By far the best dental experience I have ever had. Heated neck wrap & essential oils during my dental cleaning was such a great touch.
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Casey! We are so happy we were able to make your first visit pleasant. We do have a wonderful staff here ready to answer all of your questions. We are so glad you were able to experience that. We are so happy to have you here!! The heated neck wraps are definitely a wonderful bonus ;)
J
9 months ago
Professional, Caring and Gentle
Dr Metcalf and Aricka were amazing. I felt like I was at a spa with my heated neck wrap, Essential Oils, and iTunes on earphones. They take the “fear” out of Dental procedures.
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Janet! We are so glad we were able to keep your appointment comfortable with all of the "calming" things we offer! We look forward to seeing you again!
B
9 months ago
Best cleaning of my teeth ever. Good consultation
Response from Bemidji Family Dentistry
Hi Bob!! We are so happy to hear that your cleaning was the best. We are so happy to provide you with the best care possible! Have a great weekend. We look forward to seeing you again.