Bemidji Family Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Ashley, Brittany.Wendy, Kati, Arica and Karly. Ashley is a great dentist, very caring, kind and professional. The staff are also very caring and make you feel welcome and comfortable! I highly recommend Bemidji Family Dentistry, thanks again, and keep up the good work ladies!
C
1 month ago
10/10 Recommend
Everyone - front desk, assistant, hygienist, Doctor- were all so kind. By far the best dental experience I have ever had. Heated neck wrap & essential oils during my dental cleaning was such a great touch.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and Gentle
Dr Metcalf and Aricka were amazing. I felt like I was at a spa with my heated neck wrap, Essential Oils, and iTunes on earphones. They take the “fear” out of Dental procedures.
B
2 months ago
Best cleaning of my teeth ever. Good consultation
M
4 months ago
Great experience ! Karly did great job was knowledgeable and was really gentle on my teeth !
D
4 months ago
The service is excellent and very professional
With many opportunities to find a dentist in Bemidji, Bemidji Family Dentistry would be the place of choice. The staff is very professional yet make you feel as a good friend. All are easy to get along with and make your appointment as well as can be. They were recommended to me by a friend who said they were the painless dentistry and I couldn’t agree more. I give them 👍👍 for their work
K
4 months ago
They are awesome!
I waited literally 15 years and lived with a tooth that was making my mouth unhealthy because really I am a dental baby!!! Dr Metcalf and Arica were awesome! The procedure took a bit more than normal (because I waited soo long)- but they explained everything, told me what to expect and seeing that I was nervous, continued to check with me as to how I was doing.. if I knew it was going to be that un-terrible (I am not going to say easy- I am still a dental baby) I might have had it done 15 years ago!!! Thank you!!!!
M
5 months ago
Very professional!! So Incredibly nice treat you like family every time. Love the whole team
K
5 months ago
Professional
They treated me very professionally and treated my mother who has alzheimers with patience and respect.
J
6 months ago
BEST in Bemidji
They will take care of your entire family with a smile on their faces! Always happy to see you and are never too busy to have a conversation. The only place in Bemidji that does not make excuses! Absolutely the BEST!