Bemis Family Dental

Dentist

6717 Telephone Rd.

Fort Worth, TX 76135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bemisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Very comfortable
I only had initial exam & X-rays but everyone was very friendly but professional. Nice office & nice people.
P
7 months ago
Very Professional, friendly staff, and great service.
Dr.Bemis is very professional and compassionate. His staff is the best.
P
7 months ago
Very comforting
This was my first visit with Dr. Benis and his wonderful staff. I was a nervous wreck going in, but his staff was so sweet, comforting and patient with me, they really calmed my nerves. Dr. Bemis sat and explained things to me very calmly without rushing things, which I appreciated. I highly recommend this dentist office, they put my anxious mind at ease, and now looking forward to smiling with confidence.
M
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Love Dr Bemis and his staff! Wonderful practice where they make you feel at ease right away and are extremely professional and kind. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Bemis Family Dentistry!
L
7 months ago
An awesome dentist and staff. They are caring as well as professional and do excellent work. I would highly recommend Dr. Beemis and his staff.
J
7 months ago
This is Jennifer and I just had my teeth cleaned by Kristen. She is awesome. I just wanted to say I’m very happy to B working with Dr Bemis. He is our new Dr B younger and thinner 😂
S
7 months ago
2 years of service
It is nice to go to the dentist and you know who will be there. The dentist is professional. The hygienists are amazing. The office is clean and welcoming. I have had to rearrange appointments almost every time and they are flexible. They are open Tuesday-Friday.
K
8 months ago
We love Dr Bemis and his staff. We appreciate the great dental care they provide for our family !!
R
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable and giving me options on my treatment plan. I don’t have any insurance and Dr. Bemis is very affordable. The staff is courteous and caring.
V
8 months ago
High quality service.
Everyone is fantastic! great service, very knowledgeable, very professional staff and also had a great sense of humor!