Ben Mandel, DDS

Dentist

3835 Avocado Blvd.

Suite # 220

La Mesa, CA 91941

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great Hygenist, the doctor is jolly and professional as always
The R E A L pain comes on the next appt. (grafting skin onto the gums)' If you don't provide a pain killer for afterwards I will acquire my own, easy as pie Alex
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Mandel and his staff were great, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
C
4 months ago
He and his staff are wonderful especially with those who have had previous dental nightmares. I really appreciate his personal follow up calls at the end of the day after every single procedure.
R
5 months ago
Professional, and the highest quality of Service!
Their work, and their warmth, cannot be underestimated. They are simply the best at what they do! The Doctor, the staff, especially Kristeen, and Karen up front, are phenominal!!!!!
M
5 months ago
My first visit was great. Staff was very good, left feeling confident in Dr. Mandel.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly doctor and staff and they took their time with me!
T
5 months ago
Extremely honest dentist.
I was very impressed with Dr Mendel. He saved my molars. He did not want to pull them because I do not have very many teeth to chew with. I got two root canals and a bridge. If Dr Mendel doesn't receive a perfect-fitting bridge he will not accept it. I like a doctor that demands perfection.
K
5 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable Doctor, Clean Office and Sanitary tools, Friendly Staff
If you want a doctor who knows what he is doing this is your man. He does not remove your teeth unnecessarily and tries his best to save it. He also tries his best to save you from a painful root canal. His crowns are Zirconium the hardest material to date for crowns. The doctor is knowledgeable and he uses his knowledge to save you from pain, tooth loss, and extra expense. He is friendly, funny, and super kind. I am one happy patient
L
6 months ago
Best visit in years
My resent visit was the best experience I have ever had at this dentist, or any. It was the first time I was not "white knuckled" on the chair. Thank you for a great visit.
F
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Great/ good service