Ben Mandel, DDS

Dentist

3835 Avocado Blvd.

Suite # 220

La Mesa, CA 91941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benmandelddsinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
great experience
always a great experience at Dr Mandel's office , great staff, good atmosphere
N
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
Been going to this dental office for many years now. Even though they do not accept medi care, i still go because i feel that the money that I pay, it's worth it!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Upon arriving to Dr. Ben Mandel's, it was easy to locate on the 2nd level in the plaza. All the staff at his office are friendly. It is a clean and inviting environment. I love the one-on-one time that Dr. Mandel spends with his patients. I did not feel forced on any treatments or added items during my visit. I look forward to my future visits to this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service! 5 stars!
Had great first visit with Dr. Mandel and staff. I left satisfied with there service they provided. Thank you, Moses H.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and Great service! Who could ask for more?
Dr. Mandels quality care is already a good reason to use his services but the staff is great too! His standard of care is outstanding. Whether it be a first check up or more extensive treatment. I am very happy to have found a Dentist that I can trust. Thanks Dr. Mandel and Staff!
L
1 month ago
My experience on Jan 10th was great. The professional procedures were surprisingly easy to deal with and You and your staff answered every question which made the experience smooth. Thanks for your caring approach to dentistry! Linda
A
3 months ago
Professional, and very patient! I am a scared of dentist!! So i need someone patient!
O
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Kind
Dr. Mandel is so skilled, and his injections are painless! I went in to complete treatment of a second implant that he had placed on my lower jaw. Dr. Mandel worked steadily and methodically, explaining everything that he was doing along the way. Everyone in the office wore a warm smile, despite the gloomy weather outside. I CAN'T WAIT to get my new crown! Talk about a Hollywood smile...!
F
3 months ago
Good Knowledge Upon Visit
Gave me all the insight I needed in one visit and gave me a plan to make my teeth whiter.
M
3 months ago
Only dentist for me!
I absolutely love Dr Mandel and his staff! High quality dentistry, knowledgeable and up to date with the latest technology, friendly and accommodating, in an unpretentious, tasteful environment. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you relaxed, comfortable, and genuinely cared about. I recommend them to everyone I know, and wouldn't go anywhere else!