Ben W Jernigan Jr DMD

Dentist

315 W PONCE DE LEON AVE

SUITE 340

DECATUR, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Always a Pleasure
A visit starts with a cheerful greeting from Lois and then a cleaning session with Jackie who is also cheerful and very efficient and above all, never scolds, only encourages, and pays great attention to her task. Then a visit from Dr. Jernigan who made me feel that my issues were important and is a very pleasant person. Also the surroundings are bright and very clean which makes for a good overall experience. This practice was recommended to me by friends and I recommend it to others.
M
3 years ago
dental cleaning
Cleaning was timely and painless! Very thorough as always. Been a patient of Dr. Ben's for multiple years and always happy with the result. The hygienist (Jackie) is wonderful!
M
3 years ago
Kind and helpful staff; friendly and gentle hygienists who do a thorough tooth cleaning; and wonderful Doctor Jernigan who does a complete exam, explains every step of any repair process he performs, answers questions completely, and makes sure you understand.
E
3 years ago
Wonderful as aalways
A
3 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Jernigan for over 20 years, along with both of my children. He is an excellent dentist, very attentive, exacting, creative, patient and thorough. We all have issues with cavities, missing teeth, needing teeth pulled, implants, crowns and bonding. Dr. Jernigan has been there every step of the way and his work on our smiles has changed our lives! I recommend him very highly!!
D
3 years ago
Dr. Jernigan and his staff are simply the best! I have referred many friends and coworkers, and everyone loves him. Friendly, professional and always on time.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Jernigan and his staff are excellent. I have been his patient for many years and he has always been excellent. Highly recommended.
G
3 years ago
Dr. Jernigan is the best in the business. Never had better dental care in my life.
G
3 years ago
As usual, my experience with Dr. Jernigan and the staff was excellent. Any time a friend has been in need of a dentist, I recommend Dr. Jernigan as the best dentist I've ever had.
A
3 years ago
Excellent, as always.