Ben W Jernigan Jr DMD

Dentist

315 W PONCE DE LEON AVE

SUITE 340

DECATUR, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Courteous, professional, considerate, timely!
J
5 years ago
THERE'S NOT enough space here for the accolades I would bestow upon Dr. Jernigan and his staff. Under his decades of superb 'gentle' dental care, the value of the experience and treatment always surpasses the fair charges he makes. His skill is exceeded only by the detailed explainations of options and opinions for optiomal dentistry necessary. Dr. Jernigan is to me an Atlanta "Top Doctor"!
K
5 years ago
From the front desk to Dr. Jernigan I was made to feel at ease. My dentists in the past have not been my favorite people but the staff at Dr. Jernigan's office were so friendly and non-judgemental that I relaxed and plan to make Dr. Jernigan my dentist from now on.
R
5 years ago
Great as always!
R
5 years ago
Always great to see Dr. Jernigan and staff. They always take of me and my family. Thanks
A
5 years ago
Dr. Jernigan has a very light hand and his office personnel are the nicest.
H
5 years ago
Dr. Jernigan's honest, tell-it-like-it-is, approach inspires trust. An excellent Dentist with a great staff.
M
5 years ago
I had a good experience at the dentist last week. The hygienist and Dr. Jernigan were very professional. I appreciate that neither of them tried to push extra stuff on me like I've experienced at other dentist offices.
V
5 years ago
I like Dr. Jernigan very much.
D
5 years ago
I'm a new patient who came in with jaw pain. Dr. Jernigan was polite and straightforward in his examination. Bitewing xrays were taken and confirmed a broken/missing filling (a very old one!) with some new decay. I was able to make an appointment the following week for a new filling. I'm looking forward to building my and my family's relationships with Dr. Jernigan! Thank you!