Ben W Jernigan Jr DMD

Dentist

315 W PONCE DE LEON AVE

SUITE 340

DECATUR, GA 30030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
as always.....it was as good as a dentist visit can be for a scairdy cat like me
M
5 years ago
Everthing always goes great an usually in a fast mannor, an so does the cleaning.
A
5 years ago
I find these reviews really annoying -- and insulting to those who provide the service. If I didn't feel that I was getting excellent care by both the dental technician and Dr. Jernigan, I would go elsewhere. These surveys are annoying and a waste of everyone's time.
M
5 years ago
Having gone to Dr. Ben Jernigan for over 30 years, I cannot say enough about his expertise as a dentist, his professionalism, and his caring concern for patients. The friends and relatives I've sent to him have the same high opinions. The staff is friendly, efficient and caring as well.
A
5 years ago
This was my first visit. The staff was courteous and professional. The dental assistant removed every last speck of plaque efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Jernigan looked at a problem area, a receding gum, that another dentist had said needed to be grafted. Dr. Jernigan thankfully said that he doesn't see the need to graft, but maybe we should just fill in the exposed root area to protect it from becoming too sensitive. Makes sense to me, and I am so glad not to have to go through painful oral surgery with grafting.
S
5 years ago
Fabulous staff, fabulous dentist! Highly recommended for all ages.
K
5 years ago
very pleasant experience!
E
5 years ago
I LOVE MY DENTAL WORK!!! Dr. Jernigan did a WONDERFUL JOB on ME!!!
C
5 years ago
My experience at Dr. Jernigan's office is always perfect: always on schedule, always friendly, and always high quality.
S
5 years ago
Dr Jernigan and his team have been taking excellent care of my teeth for over 20 years. Not only do I feel my teeth are being well cared for, I feel like part of the family. Dr Jernigan never recommends dental work that is not needed and truly cares about doing what is best for you.