Benavent Dental


5820 Clarksville Square Dr.

Clarksville, MD 21029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Very gentle work
Excellent experience, thorough and precise. The gentlist dental experiences I've ever had.
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and competent
My family of six has been patients of Benavent Dental for five years and our experience has been positive from the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists. In addition, they accept our insurance which is a big plus!
4 weeks ago
Best dental group in Howard county
Family atmosphere and takes my dental plan too. Great service and very professional. Dr Benavent’s always caring for my family!
2 months ago
Always friendly and courteous, great service
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality Service
Today was my first time visiting this office. I have had the same dentist for a decade now and wanted a second opinion — what I got was so much more. Friendly staff, quick and honest service. I will definitely be returning for future work!
2 months ago
The staff always makes my "dreaded" dental visits pleasant!! Staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. I have and will continue to highly recommend Dr. Benavent's dental office.
2 months ago
Professional high quality dental care
From the front desk staff to the dental professionals, doctor Benevant’s office is a first class establishment. Patient care and concern is sincere. Their dental knowledge is superb!
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Benavent was very thorough during the examination. She provided a detailed plan of care while welcoming questions about the treatment. I never felt rushed. Because of her recommendations I am doing so much better!
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
This was my second visit and I actually found myself very relaxed during the cleaning. My teeth look and feel great. Compare prices and you find them very reasonable too.
2 months ago
Great work! The first and only dentist we found who works well with our need.