Benavent Dental

Dentist

5820 Clarksville Square Dr.

Clarksville, MD 21029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvilledds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
PROFESSIONAL!
Always a pleasure going to the dentist and I never thought I would say that. The staff is always so kind, and it’s a top notch experience from top to bottom. Thanks for always making it a great experience. Let’s face it. No one likes the dentist, but Dr. Benavent makes it easy and painless. 🦷 😁
M
9 months ago
Two crowns- wonderful experience.
This was the most comfortable and professional dental experience I have had in the last forty years. I am thankful to have been recommended to come here.
K
9 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable, friendly
Dr. Benavent did an excellent job removing my stubborn third molars (wisdom teeth). He is experienced and well versed in extracting impacted teeth. The assistant Dani, as well as Dr. Benavent, are very friendly and made the tough procedure a breeze.
C
9 months ago
Excellent and gentle
My first appointment at Benavent was 5-star from start to finish. First, the very professional and friendly front desk staff got me an appointment right away when I called. When I came in for my appointment, they were efficient and prompt. The hygienist was excellent - she told me what she was going to do before she did anything, and was gentle yet thorough with my cleaning. Dr Benavent was friendly, informative, and didn’t try to push any unecessary treatments or procedures. I only wish I would have switched sooner!
S
9 months ago
Please replace with this review. (Made correction: thinks to think) Whenever I remember Dr. Benavent I always think he is benevolent! A wonderful family and takes care like a family with Love and Respect!
V
9 months ago
I have been going to this dental care family owned business for over 8 years. They are the best!! I had a cleaning appt with Debbie. Debbie is always professional and competent, really knows her specialty in mouth care. Dr. Benavent is extremely professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. They always remember my family and ask about them. I really am made to feel warm and welcoming by all the staff. They are a great Team!!
S
10 months ago
Whenever I remember Dr. Benavent I always thinks he is benevolent! A wonderful family and takes care like a family with Love and Respect!
N
11 months ago
My long term favorite Dentist
Dr Benavent is very personable and professional. I have been going to him for at least 15 years . He explains everything and is very calm and reassuring. I have everyone in my family and extended family go to him and his son. His staff seem to be well selected as well.
R
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Benevant Dental for almost 10 years. All employees there been kind and helpful. The dentists and dental assistants are excellent and trained in the latest dental techniques. They tell you what they are going to do and why before they do it. My family now has the benefits of their care and they share my excellent results.
R
1 year ago
They are only the best !!!! Nothing but pure customer satisfaction and relief thank you