Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
One the best around. Would highly recommend!
I
1 month ago
The quality of the service, the skill of the dental hygienist, the professionalism of all of the staff was exceptional!! I was greeted warmly and called by the hygienist at my exact appointment time. I rate the experience a (10) on a (5) point scale. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Dabney to others.
C
1 month ago
Painless teeth cleaning.
The Dentist and other professionals at this office are kind and caring.
L
2 months ago
Proffessional and On time
Cleaning was On time. Felt they took their time and made sure everything was done correct.
R
2 months ago
Professional staff and excellent service
Everyone in the office is warm, professional and compassionate. I very much felt comfortable and like I was with family. They were very attentive to my comments and concerns. I trust them with the care of my entire family. I highly recommend this dental office!
L
2 months ago
Kind and thoughtful
Those are not what you generally think of when you think of your dentist, but we love both Dr. Dabney and Dr. Pam. The office atmosphere contributes to a feeling of trust and safety, which is what I'm looking for when bringing myself and my very anxious daughter to the dentist. We've been going here since relocating to the area 7 years ago - feel like we really lucked out finding such a great dental office. It's just like the cherry on top that they take our insurance and are in our neighborhood.
J
3 months ago
On time efficient and knowledgeable.
D
3 months ago
High quality, excellent service
High quality with timely excellent service!!
C
4 months ago
Excellent Staff
I have no complaints with the service as usual. Olivia and Ava liked the staff that worked on them today. Ava was especially happy with the young man that did her cleaning. She wishes she could have him every time. I was very pleased that Dr. Dabney was able to work on Olivia's filling even though it was not a scheduled service for that day. Greatly appreciated.
L
4 months ago
On time appointment
I had a teeth cleaning today at 3pm. I was in the chair by 3:05pm and out by 3:50om. I was appreciative of her punctuatality, her skill level and her professionalism.