Benay Dabney DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today By Appointment

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Extremely polite
Everyone was respectful. Very easy to talk to.
N
1 week ago
Caring staff
Close to 20 years I've been going to this practice. My dental hygienist is the sweetest, soft spoken and most informative person.
C
2 weeks ago
Clean, fast, efficient. Very polite and professional. The service is high quality. They are professionals who take their job seriously.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough!
Form the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by a cheery Yolanda. The entire office was friendly and professional. The am telling all my friends and family about Dr Dabney DDS!
Response from Benay Dabney DDS
Thanks Anita! Hope to see your friends and family soon!
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Just switched to this Dentist. 1st cleaning. Polite, on time, and very thorough. l Recommend them for your Dental needs.
Response from Benay Dabney DDS
Thanks for choosing us, Leann!
L
2 months ago
Professional
I had a bad experience several years ago with a dentist, but the staff reassured me, they were patient, and understanding. I was taken at my appointment time, did not see Dr. Dabney, however the dentist I saw gave me excellent service.
Response from Benay Dabney DDS
Our staff strives to create a warm and welcoming environment. Every patient's experience is important to us, and we will continue to work hard to provide the same attention and care each visit. Thanks, Lisa!
S
3 months ago
Very Good dentist
P
3 months ago
I have never liked going to the dentist but the workers at this office are extremely good at what they do! I still hate going to the dentist, so I will keep going to this one.
Response from Benay Dabney DDS
We're so glad you've chosen to come to us for your dental care.
G
4 months ago
Great and professional
P
4 months ago
Better atmosphere
I hate that I have to come out of pocket for my next visit but I always love the service and now I love the music, too!