Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today By Appointment

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Family dentist
Coming here since kids were toddlers . Love this office like family. By the way kids are way grown. Still come here that says it all. Kids are 24 & 26 !
P
1 week ago
Concerned
The thought that I have to get more fillings replaced is displeasing. As always the service is good but the thought of having another filling replaced so soon after just having one replaced is not pleasing. This is the type of message I would prefer years in between especially since I'm coming every 6 months.
J
2 weeks ago
This was my first experience with Dr. Dabney. My aunt recommended and insisted I see Dr. Dabney. I am very pleased with her services and her employee are very polite. After my treatment I Left her office pain free. I’m telling my family members and friends about my experience with Dr Dabney. It was great.
D
1 month ago
Service was phenominal, Staff is so nice and informational, the office is pretty.
I just recently started going there and I absolutely love all of the ladies that work there , Everyone is so nice , knowledgable, and thorough in their work. I was referred by a friend whom feels the exact same. Every patient i see as well is always happy to be there when the dentist isnt usually a place you like going to, they have made it be a place i and others enjoy being at. Thank You Ladies.
E
2 months ago
Chip tooth? No problem!
After chipping my front tooth biting down on a fork, I scheduled an appointment to see Dr. Dabney. They were very understanding and made every effort to get me in as soon as possible. Once there, the staff talked with me and made me very comfortable to take my mind off the chipped tooth. Within 20 minutes, Dr. Dabney repaired the tooth and had me feeling good about my smile again. I strongly recommend her for your dental health and upkeep of your smile.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service all around
The office staff is always warm and welcoming. I’ve had emergencies, needed to come in without an appointment, been early, or had to arrive late, and have been accommodated accordingly without fuss. Dr Dabney and Dr Werdlow are both excellent dentists and make sure I feel comfortable and pain free while in the chair. I have always been afraid of the dentist, but not anymore. Short wait times and on time appointments are so courteous to us and other patients who have full schedules
C
2 months ago
Very polite and welcoming staff.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Prompt and friendly service....very little waiting on my 1st visit..No waiting on my children visit. Thorough explanation on the issue of your teeth. Really was impressed with the service
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Great Service
The service was great. Appointment time was the actual time very friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
The entire staff is very courteous, caring and very friendly. Since my initial visit it's always a warm feeling. The hygienist made sure I was comfortable appt.