Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch as Usual
I had a crown installed as the final phase of a dental implant. Dr Dabney and Nancy did everything they could to make the procedure as painless and efficient as possible. They also took time to address another dental issue I was experiencing and answered my questions regarding this issue as well. I would recommend this office and its staff to anyone I know looking for a great dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Service was top notch as usual. They always treat me like I am one of the family.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Kind knowledge staff, Fair prices
I've been a client of Dr. Benay Dabney for 30 years. Her and her staff have always been professional, honest, and very concerned about my oral health. She has a chair side manner that is hard to match. I let her know that the dentist office is a place of fear for me and she has always taken my feelings seriously. She has payment plans, a clean office, an outstanding staff, a comfortable waiting room, smooth music playing, current reading material, safe parking, email and text reminder appointment system. Dr. Dabney is truthful about what needs to be addressed with your oral health. Also, she is willing to support you during any recovery needed for a procedure. I'm just getting to know Dr. Werdlow but at first meeting, I liked her straight forwardness of my issue at that time. Most people wait to see a Dentist don't let that happen to you. Give these two a call (248-543-8800) today and you will able to have a great smile very soon. I'm highly recommending them to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly highly recommended. I love the way she deal with my grandson because he can be a handful
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly environment
The quality of the service was excellent. Also everyone was friendly and polite.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Operation
Dr. Denney is great! Her assistant Madonna was also great. They helped me relax and the visit was great. I highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
Always High Quality Service
Staff is always friendly and efficient been with Dr Danny since 1994 wouldn’t go any where else
N
1 month ago
On schedule always
Service is efficient. Prompt. Always on schedule. And very clean. 🙌🏽
S
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
I love the family atmosphere of this office. Things are always clarified when it comes to any billing. Best of all Dr. Werdlow is amazing.
J
1 month ago
always amazing service
I used to be terrified to go to the dentist. ever since I started coming to dr. Dabney's office, all my fears have gone away. everyone is so sweet and takes their time. I am moving soon but will probably still make the drive to come see them, because i have never felt so comfortable anywhere else.