Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Quality service
The wait time in lobby was very short, staff is very professional I will definitely recommend this dental office to my family and friends
L
4 days ago
Home town feel
It is nice when you find a small town feel in a metro area. These dentist have experience and a couple of years from now they will still be there. I got tired of rotating doctors from other practices. I had a hard case with an implant and they worked patiently and diligently until the problem was solved.
I
7 days ago
Exemplary service
I chipped my front tooth on Wednesday and called Dr. Dabney's to see if she could work me in to repair the tooth. Dr. Dabney asked if I could come in immediately, within the hour, which was fantastic. It was my own schedule that prevented me from taking that immediate appointment. Dr. Dabney came in early to her office that Friday to accommodate my emergency. I was so pleased with the work of Dr.Dabney and her dental assistant. The tooth repair was excellent; their work top notch professional, courteous, and skillful. I couldn't have been more pleased with their response to my emergency and the outstanding professional outcome in repairing my tooth. The excellent response started with the telephone receptionists who treated my tooth emergency with great concern for getting me in to see Dr. Dabney as quickly as possible, calling me back promptly when an appointment was confirmed, even calling me back when an earlier appointment became available.
C
1 week ago
Very professional, nice staff and clean organized environment
J
1 week ago
So professional with a personal touch. A lot of brand new eq and clean quick and fast.
I
2 weeks ago
My experience today was absolutely wonderful! All staff, including the hygienist and the receptionist, were top notch professionals;. prompt, courteous, respectful,helpful and both skillful in their craft.
R
2 weeks ago
Mighty Nice Service!
I was served at my apartment time. The hygienist was courageous and efficient. She inquired about my comfort level as she cleaned my teeth.
E
2 weeks ago
From the professional staff to the dental assistants, Dr Dabney makes every part of what is for most people a traumatic experience-pleasant and comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Consistent Warm Friendly Customer Service
Congrats on the expansion of the space and staff. This was my third cleaning and always enjoy my visits. The team is friendly, professional and kind.
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful knowledgeable Staff reasonable prices, Clean office.
I have been a client of Dr. Benay Dabney for over 25 years. She is a excellent dentist with wonderful table side matter and very knowledgeable of the treatment you will be needing. Congratulations on her new enlarge office space with her business partner Dr. Werdlow. Together they can take their clients health concerns seriously and aims them towards living pain free with a pretty smile. I have recommended my family and friends to this office and I will continue to do so. If ever you needed a Dentist, you know a good one is hard to find. Well not in this office they have two!