Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today By Appointment

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great quality service.
Very please with the service Dr. Dabney and her staff gave me. Would highly recommend her and staff.
N
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient
With 3 young boys. A trip to the dentist can be hectic. They are seen immediately and done in a timely manner. Giving my boys little time to complain about having to go to the dentist. My boys are so comfortable with Dr. Dabney i hope she doesn’t retire til after they all graduate high school. (Fingers crossed)
D
2 months ago
Great staff. Very professional
Great office and service offered. Convenient appointments. I have found the staff very accommodating to my needs in working around my schedule. I will never need any other details.
J
2 months ago
Highly qualified service & professionalism
Dr. Werdlow is very caring & professional individual. She has been our family dentist over 30 yrs.
R
2 months ago
Friendly
Great, fast and friendly service!
A
2 months ago
Friendly thorough service
S
3 months ago
Dr Pamela Werdlow
Dr Werdlow is simply the best. My dental procedures, a tooth extraction and a partial mold were painless and most of the cost was covered by my insurance. The staff is friendly and well trained. I just hope the lab follows through and I get my upper partial back in two days. Dr Pamela also noted a possible problem with a root canal and made a recommendation for me to set up an appointment with the Professional Endodontics.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service
The receptionist was cordial when I arrived. The assistant who called me back to the dental room was also cordial. Dr. Werdlow is always professional. Dr. Werdlow examined my teeth & told me what needs to be done. My family has been coming to Dr. Werdlow for years. My sons are now grown & their children come to Dr. Werdlow. She is very patient with the grandchildren.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Dabney and team are the best
Words can say so much about Dr. Dabney and all will express how she treats you with your particular matter that she will explain what needs to be done so you can be at ease ,I want thank you for being my Dentist thru all my dental appointments .
G
3 months ago
She is the best dentist I have ever had I am recommending her other patients and they love her.