Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service
Called office on Monday due to tooth sensitization/intermittent ache. Had not been to office for over 2 years but was scheduled for a next day appt. After xrays and consultation it was determined that I had a cavity at edge of an old crown. Scheduled for procedure the following day. All staff and Dr Dabney were both professional but friendly, as always. The office has recently been expanded and is very inviting.
Y
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
The staff is Very attentive and patient centered. Dr. Werdlow is knowledgeable about the profession and works her best to make sure the patient is comfortable by providing the best treatment!
Y
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
The staff is Very attentive and patient centered. Dr. Werdlow is knowledgeable about the profession and works her best to make sure the patient is comfortable by providing the best treatment!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service from Sign-in to Exit
Today was a good day for a dental cleaning! Nobody likes to go to the dentist PERIODT! But I guess they have not been to the Dental office of Dr. Dabney and Werdlow...What a wonderful visit from the warm welcome upon my arrival, to the personal pleasant greetings from staff members as they took in other patients to the great dental cleaning experience Inclusive of a one-on-one flossing demo to the final assessment by Dr. Werdlow. Who wouldn’t want to go to the dentist with top-notch genuine personal care like this? Kudos Dr. Werdlow and to your entire team for a job well done! I’m scheduled for 2020 already imagine that! Thanks for the million dollar smile 😃 Danita
R
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend from my personal experiences
My wife Lynettte introduced me to Dr. Dabney several years ago after my long term Dentist Dr. Colbert passed away. May he RIP, I have only had three dentist's in my life and Dr. Dabney is the third one. Dr. Werlow is also a Wonderful Dentist that I have known since her time with Dr. Colbert is where I met her and she has a great personality and a charming smile that makes the office an excellent asset addition. The Staff is Excellent in Professionalism and Patient Care and very Friendly every time I visit and I plan on being a long term patient which characterizes that I have no complaints. Thank you all for your excellent service and treating me like family and wishing all of you a Wonderful and Safe Day. P.S. - I love the modernization and the decor of the office expansion.
K
3 weeks ago
Warm and inviting environment
Both Dr Dabney, Dr. Werdlow, and staff are very friendly and welcoming. They keep you really informed on your next steps regarding your dental care. They provide a great reminder system which involves a combo of texts, calls, and emails in which you can customize to your liking. Overall. I highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Every one in the office are very professional and kind ,great atmosphere
B
1 month ago
Dr. Werdlow is THEE BEST! PERIOD!
Great experience! Clean office. Great Hygenist!
V
1 month ago
Efficient, polite & professional!
All the staff members that I interacted with were friendly and professional. The office is well organized & nicely kept.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgable, nice people
My hygienist was gentle and efficient in my cleaning and clearly explained what she was doing and the condition of my teeth. Dr Dabney was her usual professional and personable self. She explained my treatment options very clearly. The reception and administrative staff complete what I call a very nice dental experience. I recommend them highly.