Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
First visit did not disappoint
The husband and I made a good decision in making Dr. Dabney our NEW dental professional! Love the cozy, warm office, and friendly and efficient staff; as well as Dr. Dabney's expertise and excellent chair-side manners. Yes, today's first visit and cleanings made for a good day!
R
2 months ago
I’ve found the service and care given at the clinic to be courteous and very friendly. The entire staff has presented itself as a family friendly dental clinic. They listen carefully to my concerns and extend positive suggestions when asked.
F
2 months ago
Highest Professional Service always
Dr Danny has been my only dentist for over 15 years The staff and her are always efficient and professional She keeps my smile Beautiful
B
2 months ago
Great quality service.
Very please with the service Dr. Dabney and her staff gave me. Would highly recommend her and staff.
N
3 months ago
Quick and Efficient
With 3 young boys. A trip to the dentist can be hectic. They are seen immediately and done in a timely manner. Giving my boys little time to complain about having to go to the dentist. My boys are so comfortable with Dr. Dabney i hope she doesn’t retire til after they all graduate high school. (Fingers crossed)
D
3 months ago
Great staff. Very professional
Great office and service offered. Convenient appointments. I have found the staff very accommodating to my needs in working around my schedule. I will never need any other details.
J
4 months ago
Highly qualified service & professionalism
Dr. Werdlow is very caring & professional individual. She has been our family dentist over 30 yrs.
R
4 months ago
Friendly
Great, fast and friendly service!
A
4 months ago
Friendly thorough service
S
4 months ago
Dr Pamela Werdlow
Dr Werdlow is simply the best. My dental procedures, a tooth extraction and a partial mold were painless and most of the cost was covered by my insurance. The staff is friendly and well trained. I just hope the lab follows through and I get my upper partial back in two days. Dr Pamela also noted a possible problem with a root canal and made a recommendation for me to set up an appointment with the Professional Endodontics.