Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Staff was friendly, professional and timely.
D
3 days ago
Very nice staff
T
2 weeks ago
Services
I appreciate this dental office not just for the services but the urgency is very much proficient. They make you feel like family instead of a patient with warm welcomes from their mannerism as well the office setting. Thank you, staff & Dr. Dabney xoxo
N
3 weeks ago
The best staff
The best dentist and staff. I’ve been coming here for years
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I am a long time patient of Dr. Dabney and Delrey. I came in for a dental cleaning and exam and was greeted professionally and had my cleaning done with little or no discomfort. Dr Dabney went over my upcoming procedures and ansewerd my questions . The office staff also explained the charges for upcoming services so I would know what to expect. The newly remodeled office is bright and cheerful, making the experience even better.
E
1 month ago
Professional quality service
I had my teeth cleaned today. Christine is friendly while professional. She cleaned my teeth without drowning me with the spray gun that removes the solution that had been applied to clean my teeth. Visiting the dentist as an adult is not a pleasurable experience because of the horrific traumatic experiences I had as a child. Dr. Dabney and her staff are always gracious, polite, and professional.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist i have known
I had a issue with my crown that came off after years of it being in, I called to have it repaired and was taken care of shortly ,it was handled in a professional manner by everyone that works in this office exudes whenever I have problems with my dental situations.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend this establishmen for dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Excellent office experience
The newly remodeled office is state- of-the-art, clean, and efficient. Staff has always been friendly and well trained. The online appointment follow-up system is very helpful.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
I have experienced many dental offices throughout my lifetime and this office staff is awesome very professional, efficient and caring. I highly recommend this dental office and am happy it was recommended to me.