Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Dental visit/Cleaning
The staff was professional, friendly and engaging. The staff explain to me the precautions they were taking to ensure that the clients and staff remain safe and healthy.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around, especially the health precautions during the pandemic. Great service, as always. Have been a loyal and satisfied patient for over 20 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and COVID ready
Hygienist was thorough and considerate. She took time to make sure I was comfortable. The staff at the front desk is considerate, knowledgeable and always professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to this office for 11 years. My experience here is always to notch. The receptionists and hygienists are always friendly and helpful. The Dr.'s are efficient and professional. No contact check-in over the phone was easy and quick.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service ❣️
My appointment with Dr. Werdlow and Nancy were wonderful❣️ I received 2 temporary crowns and was very comfortable and in no pain at all. The energy was very upbeat and positive.💖. I felt safe. The environment was very clean. The office manager calls you while your waiting in your car to let you know when they are ready to receive you. No contact with any other patients. 💖💖 💖💖. I’ll return in 2 weeks without hesitation for my crowns.😀
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, care and workmanship. Friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
Everyone I interacted with in this office was very kind. The hygienist and dentist provided great care and put me at ease. The COVID precautions were clearly outlined and closely followed.
S
1 month ago
Professional and COVID Ready
The team at the Dabney/Werdlow office has always been friendly and professional, but they have done a fantastic job meeting the challenges of COVID. The office was clean, staff wore masks, and new air purifiers and upgraded equipment help to maintain a sanitary space to prevent the spread of the virus. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and I’ve never been more proud!
C
1 month ago
Very professional timing was prompt I was very satisfied
S
1 month ago
Great customer service and friendly staff
I’m so happy I found Dr. Dabney!! She is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great sense of humor. She treated my 86 year old mom so nice, as if she known her for years, and provided her with a great comprehensive dental plan treatment. Her staff provided great customer service and was very friendly. The office was very clean with a hint of decor I absolutely loved. This is the beginning of lasting doctor/patient relationship!! I highly recommend Dr. Dabney for all your dental plan needs!!