Benay Dabney, DDS & Pamela Werdlow, DDS

Dentist

10300 West Nine Mile Road

Oak Park, MI 48237-2993

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdabney.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr Pamela Werdlow
Dr Werdlow is simply the best. My dental procedures, a tooth extraction and a partial mold were painless and most of the cost was covered by my insurance. The staff is friendly and well trained. I just hope the lab follows through and I get my upper partial back in two days. Dr Pamela also noted a possible problem with a root canal and made a recommendation for me to set up an appointment with the Professional Endodontics.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service
The receptionist was cordial when I arrived. The assistant who called me back to the dental room was also cordial. Dr. Werdlow is always professional. Dr. Werdlow examined my teeth & told me what needs to be done. My family has been coming to Dr. Werdlow for years. My sons are now grown & their children come to Dr. Werdlow. She is very patient with the grandchildren.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dabney and team are the best
Words can say so much about Dr. Dabney and all will express how she treats you with your particular matter that she will explain what needs to be done so you can be at ease ,I want thank you for being my Dentist thru all my dental appointments .
G
3 weeks ago
She is the best dentist I have ever had I am recommending her other patients and they love her.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The care provided is top notch. All pricing explained well and fair. Not over priced like many dental offices. And no long waits for service.
R
2 months ago
I was a little nervous about my appt. but it went very well. I had no pain and the appt. was very quick. I will no longer be apprehensive about my appts. Thank you to Dr. Werdlow and staff.
R
2 months ago
I was a little nervous about my appt. but it went very well. I had no pain and the appt. was very quick. I will no longer be apprehensive about my appts. Thank you to Dr. Werdlow and staff.
J
2 months ago
Family dentist
Coming here since kids were toddlers . Love this office like family. By the way kids are way grown. Still come here that says it all. Kids are 24 & 26 !
P
2 months ago
Concerned
The thought that I have to get more fillings replaced is displeasing. As always the service is good but the thought of having another filling replaced so soon after just having one replaced is not pleasing. This is the type of message I would prefer years in between especially since I'm coming every 6 months.
J
2 months ago
This was my first experience with Dr. Dabney. My aunt recommended and insisted I see Dr. Dabney. I am very pleased with her services and her employee are very polite. After my treatment I Left her office pain free. I’m telling my family members and friends about my experience with Dr Dabney. It was great.