Benchmark Dental Group

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Lisa is the absolute best! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Lisa is the absolute best! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle and thorough service
Recently relocated to this area, I have had to find new resources, including a dentist I could feel confident with. My son had visited Benchmark Dentistry for a cleaning and remarked that the office was friendly and competent. When I was having pain in one of my molars I called for an appointment. Everyone in the office was kind and efficient. I was able to make an appointment right away and had all my issues addressed on the same day. I am no longer in pain and am grateful for the convenient and professional care given by Dr. Byrd and has staff.
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The team is great especially with my 3 and 5 year olds.
R
1 month ago
Unprofessional Management
They called that my hygenist would not be in the office on my original appointment date. I changed it for them. Later, had to reschedule that new appointment. Called and left message. Received no call back. Called back next day, which was the morning of new appointment. Was told I could not reschedule to an earlier or later time that day and if I did not come, it would be a $30 missed appointment fee since they need 48 hrs notice. Asked to speak to dentist-owner since I called and did not change my original appointment myself and had been coming there for years. No owner, but a manager got on the phone claiming she called back to tell me no change available and if I did not come it was a $30 missed appointment. She was SO RUDE and DISRESPECTFUL, not to mention UNPROFESSIONAL! I told her I was NOT PAYING her $30 fee. After getting angry at me she said "I'm going to waive the fee THIS TIME, but next time you better know...!" I told her "No, you better know I'm not coming back and will find another dentist!" She said a few more words and hung up the phone. HOW RUDE!
J
1 month ago
The office staff is great.
Just had two cracked and chipped crowns removed. Very gentle dentist and caring staff work very well together to ensure your procedure is completed successfully. I would recommend this office to others who need dental work.
J
1 month ago
Trustworthy and Plesant
We have been with Dr. Byrd for nearly 16 years and would recommend him to anyone. He is very trustworthy and so kind. Lisa is an amazing hygienist and creates such a beautiful and peaceful environment we actually look forward to the visit :)
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Great and caring staff. Dental hygienist are always very gentle and through. Easy to deal with receptionist making appointments and checking out. Dentist is very efficient and keeps you informed of what procedures are needed if any.
S
2 months ago
Need a lesson in humility
Absolutely terriable they treated me like I wasnt good enough like trash i will never return
K
2 months ago
Excellant staff!!!
The staff here makes going to the dentist more pleasant than any other place I have ever been. They are very caring and make the experience as pleasant as it can possibly be. Love these people!!!