Benchmark Dental Group

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
New Patient - Great Experience!
My daughter and I had appointments for regular exams. First time patients and we loved the staff and Dr. Byrd. Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Great dental experience
The entire staff here is very professional and personable. I always enjoy my visits here and know that I'm getting the very best care.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Debbie Denhard gave me one of the best teeth cleanings that I have had in a long time! She was very gentle, thorough, and knowledgeable! Great conversationalist as well! Dr Bivins had done the first ever crown I’ve had to have. What a wonderful job he did! I can’t even tell there’s a crown on my tooth, it fits perfectly and looks great! Thank you all for the excellent care you have given me!
Z
2 months ago
Great Group - Trust and love them
Lisa is amazing. I won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Debbie cleaned my teeth today. She explained everything step by step - took into consideration that I do not enjoy dental visits. Did a fantastic job, made me feel comfortable. Additional appointments scheduled for a filling and next cleaning. I was also appraised of the two teeth that they are watching (for potential crowns). Very impressed will use again.
L
3 months ago
Personal touch has changed since Dr. Corrinne Walker has retired
All the hygienists (Debbie, Lisa and Tracey - who is no longer there) have been amazing. However, the introduction of Dr. Biven’s to the office was handled in an unprofessional way. Met Dr. Byrd two times. Pleased with his taking over as Dr. Walker retired. 3rd visit - 18 months after her retirement, in walks Dr. Bivens. Never introduced himself. Then, after that cleaning, scheduled my filling on a day the front office told me Dr. Byrd would be in. In walks Dr. Bivens. Again, no introduction - and I’ve come to this office for 23 years. Dr. Walker was there for my pregnancies, baby’s, toddler years, and now high school and middle school years. Basically my entire family life. My daughter had an appointment yesterday. Dr. Bivens did not come speak to me. However, asked my daughter - “So WHEN are you getting braces?” Really, you are asking a 12 year old that? Our ortho has submitted her initial treatment. Then she had 7 teeth pulled. Maybe Dr. Biven’s could have asked me, I was in the waiting area. Very dissappointed. Maybe this office is better for NEW clients. However, being someone who has been in and out of this office for 23 years, this does not work for me any longer. Sorry that I must move on. I will be seeing a dentist that has better communication skills.
D
4 months ago
Crown and gum scraping
Staff is awesome! I suffer from anxiety and everyone there have been so caring and considerate. I have received great service. Our whole family have been there this year received professional services and great care.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and professional!
Always a nice experience at this dentistry. The staff are very professional and super friendly. I always feel like they are very attentive to my needs and are very accommodating. Lisa is top notch. She always remembers me and ask about my family. I had a chance in my work schedule and changed my appointment via email. I love the update in the mobile friendly services! Thank you for being a small hometown office with top notch services!
D
4 months ago
Very Professional and Caring staff
Dr. Byrd was exceptional with my son, this was his first filling and due to medical illnesses he was very afraid of the injections. Dr. Byrd was very kind and gentle and the procedure went great. I love being a patient of Dr. Byrd's he has the best bedside manner!
D
5 months ago
Very Professional and Great Bedside Manner
My son saw Lisa, the hygienist, just post getting his braces off- there was a lot of cement left on so she had a difficult time which she explained and gave him all the necessary things to use at home and return in two weeks. Dr. Bivins saw him for a minute and was very courteous and knowledgeable. I really appreciate this office!