Benchmark Dental Group

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today By Appointment

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Highly Recommended
Thank-you Dr. Byrd and Azra, for the great experience of my last root canal/crown procedure. I am usually apprehensive about dental appointments but it wasn't a bad experience at all; thanks to your gentle touch. I would recommend this office for any dental needs from the cleaning exams (ask for Lisa) to other services needed.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly- Great Experience
Everyone from the receptionist to the Periodontist, and Dr. Byrd were very lovely. They explained everything in detail. The dental assistant on my first appointment was very thorough, and everything was very upfront. I will definitely come back soon for more services with them. thank you all for your help !
E
3 weeks ago
Client for life
I absolutely love benchmark dental group! I was saddened by Dr. Walker leaving but she found a great replacement, Dr. Byrd. Dr. Byrd and his staff always take amazing care of me & my teeth! I have been going here since I was a little girl and will not leave. They go above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and not anxious. I also have to give a shoutout to my favorite hygienist, Lisa. Thanks for all that you do, Benchmark Dental Staff!!
M
1 month ago
Unprofessional
W REVIEWS PHOTOS ABOUT CALL DIRECTIONS SAVE WEBSITE 2230 Towne Lake Pkwy Building 700 Suite 130, Woodstock, GA 30189 265 ft Map of benchmark dental group Are you here now? Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM Fri (770) 926-2500 Suggest an edit Know this place? Answer quick questions OK CLOSE Street View17+ Photos Add a photo QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Be the first to ask a question REVIEWS FROM THE WEB 4.9/5RateABiz · 174 reviews REVIEW SUMMARY 5 4 3 2 1 5.0 13 reviews "From dentist to staff this office is top notch!" "Benchmark Dental provides quality services!" "THE most friendly and welcoming people!" A Google User A Google User-Edit 3 minutes ago More Google reviews WEB RESULTS https://www.benchmarkdentalgroup.com Benchmark Dental Group | Dentist Woodstock, GA Benchmark Dental Group is more than a reputable dental care provider in Woodstock, GA. We are a compassionate team of top-rated dentists who share the ... https://www.rateabiz.com › summary Reviews for Benchmark Dental Group | RateABiz Read what verified customers are saying about Benchmark Dental Group in Woodstock, GA. https://www.benchmarkdentalgroup.com › ... About Us - Benchmark Dental Group Benchmark Dental Group isn't your average dental care provider. Based out of Woodstock, Georgia, our seasoned experts go above and beyond to give our ... REVIEWS FROM THE WEB 4.9/5RateABiz · 174 reviews GOOGLE REVIEW SUMMARY 5 4 3 2 1 5.0 13 reviews "From dentist to staff this office is top notch!" "Benchmark Dental provides quality services!" "THE most friendly and welcoming people!" GOOGLE REVIEWS Mickie Mickie 5 reviews · 4 photos 4 minutes ago So when Dr. Walker retired a few years ago and sold the practice, I stayed because it seemed like a hassle to find a new dentist, plus I liked the dental assistants here. I didn't much care for Dr. Byrd, he didn't seem personable. But luckily I just had to see him only after my cleaning. Then came the billing issues from both my son's accounts for things they didn't receive. This issue was eventually resolved after several calls to the office. Now for the FINAL straw.... my son with asperger's needed all 4 wisdom teeth removed. I had to put down a deposit that I would lose if rescheduled! I liked the dentist, Dr. Mehraban (who only is there on Thursdays) when I met him. We scheduled the procedure for 530pm. We arrived on time and was told they were running behind, so it would be 630pm or so. When they finally took him back it was 7:45pm. Then I'm told they can't find an IV for the sedation I already paid for. Hmmm , 23 year old, drinks water, no veins.??? So I'm a Nurse of 26 years, so I asked where they looked... only antecubital and hand. So instead they give him another pill to relax him. Once they know I'm upset.... they find a vein. Excuse me but this whole event has been unprofessional. I took off work early, exhausted and when asked how long the procedure takes, I get the "it depends". So incase y'all haven't figured it out...... we will be finding a new dentist. This office sucks!
J
1 month ago
🏝I am very afraid of dentists, I have had unpleasant experiences in the past. I can honestly say that everyone was professional and genuinely concerned and very patient with my fear. I will certainly recommend Benchmark to everyone and I will make Benchmark my Dentist of choice!
F
1 month ago
Lisa is the best!!! She spends the time with patients to know and understand their dental issues as well as the patients personal life. An outstanding professional that communicates and educates patients.
N
1 month ago
Debbie was super!
Debbie was supper !
L
2 months ago
Friendly and well trained personnel.
Excellent workmanship for major dental work. Prices inline with other professional's. Staff is helpful and very knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Debbie is an an excellent hygienist!
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice!
I always get the best care here. Lisa is so personable and makes me feel very comfortable while she cleans my teeth. Dr. Byrd is very kind and professional and does a terrific job with every service he has done on my teeth. Everyone here is so kind and nice including Julie at the front desk. I'm a patient for life!