Benchmark Dental Group

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Parkway

Building 700, Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwoodstockga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Put Me To Ease
Today was my first visit to Benchmark Dental, I went in with a infection to a tooth it turned out that I have two infected teeth and a lot of periodontal disease they were so friendly and professional they answered all my questions they're going to help me with my gum issue I will be seeing a periodontist next week to discuss the plan of action. I feel very confident in the care that they will give me. The office staff was very sweet and listen to my concerns I am overall very happy with the care I've received so far and I will recommend them to anybody that I know that needs Dental help.
V
1 week ago
Put Me To Ease
Today was my first visit to Benchmark Dental, I went in with a infection to a tooth it turned out that I have two infected teeth and a lot of periodontal disease they were so friendly and professional they answered all my questions they're going to help me with my gum issue I will be seeing a periodontist next week to discuss the plan of action. I feel very confident in the care that they will give me. The office staff was very sweet and listen to my concerns I am overall very happy with the care I've received so far and I will recommend them to anybody that I know that needs Dental help.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgable, Friendly
My hygienist was very thorough, and discussed everything with me that I needed to be doing differently or better.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Friendly staff, pristine facilities, great docs!
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
Highly trained Highly experienced Very professional Very compassionate Love this practice and Dr Byrd is amazing! Thank you for taking great care of our family!
I
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Debbie did a great job cleaning my teeth and giving me advice on ways to improve my dental hygene. She took her time to ensure doing what needed to be done and didn't rush through the treatments. The staff was excellent and Taylor is a great asset to the office. I needed to find a new, good dentist in Woodstock and feel like I have!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly office - PROFESSIONAL
I am very pleased with the quality of care I received from Lisa! She's very thorough and takes her time to ensure everything is taken care of. The front office staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Byrd is GREAT! Very friendly and warm, and thorough as well. Highly recommend!!
B
2 months ago
Nice communication throughout the procedure
For me, I like to hear Drs. Byrd and Bivins explain what they're about to do, and "you may feel this" or "are you OK?". And they both speak in a calm, reassuring way. Just had a crown and a few other things done, and couldn't be more satisfied!
C
2 months ago
They put me as much at ease as you can be with dental work
I was really not looking forward to getting a crown redone but Dr. Byrd and his assistant put me at ease. They both did an awesome job.
A
2 months ago
Professional and great work
Lisa is a great hygentist and always leaves me with the best tips to take care of my teeth. Ezra and Dr. Byrd have performed many procedures on me and have always been gentle, kind and professional. They take there time and ensure that I receive the best quality care!