Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
The Best
One of my old crowns broke and had to be pulled and replaced with a partial that fit perfectly, the very first time.Thanks to Dr. Jones
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Both the tech and dentist were very easy to talk to and we're very professional. Thank you. I will see you next month.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, professional
My initial phone contact was with Pedro who was friendly and booked an appointment two weeks in the future. The following day I received notice of a cancellation for a sooner appointment which I accepted. When I arrived I was promptly greeted by a friendly receptionist. After a short wait my dental hygienist called my name and what followed was the most thorough dental appointment I have experienced in my life. I am 62 and have had a lot of dental appointments. Tatianna took the time to familiarize me with the layout of the whole dental office then spent a good amount of time asking questions of me and my concerns as well as explaining the various services the doctors can provide. The 1.5 hour new patient appointment included xrays, Teeth cleaning, exam by the doctor. All for the one-time new patient rate of $99. What a bargain. Two issues were identified that I will have treated at Bend Family Dentistry. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 months ago
A Warm and Caring Experience
Everyone was very caring and kind. Each person I saw spent an adequate amount of time with me to ensure my questions were answered and I was comfortable. And I never felt pressured by unnecessary upsell tactics for treatments I didn’t need or want. Overall, it was an extraordinary experience.
G
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Very professional and personable service. Very thorough and everything I could hope for in a dental experience.
J
2 months ago
You guys worked on me without letting me know you don't take my insurance. This is morally wrong. What's the point of taking people's insurance info before working on them if you are not going to give a crap to look at it.
Response from Bend Family Dentistry
Josh, I would be happy to look into this for you. Please call the office and ask for Stacey at 541-389-1880. I would like to find out what happened. We certainly would not intentionally do this. Please let me help.
J
2 months ago
Grateful I landed at Bend Family Dentistry
I had an emergency dental issue, but didn't have a dentist I felt I could trust. Bend Family Dentistry was recommended by a friend. Angela was able to fit me into the schedule the same day with a dentist specifically experienced with the issue I had. The team was thorough, gentle, and made a dental emergency pretty pleasant, if that's possible! I booked a cleaning and exam before I left. Thanks team BFD!
K
2 months ago
Making a switch to a new dentist is never easy. But, I have a good feeling about this. Very positive first experience. Every one was so friendly and helpful. See you soon!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Staff!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable
As a new patient, and one that hasnt been to the dentist in longer than I'd like to admit, I was a little nervous going today. The moment I walked in the door to the moment I left, every encounter was a positive one. All employees were very welcoming and friendly. My dental hygienist, Tianna, was outstanding -- very knowledge, so kind and welcoming. She explained everything she was doing, each step and was patient if I had questions. She exceeded my expectations!