Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with the service. Ever 1 new what they were doing, all were polite which made it much more comfortable The dentist very easy to talk to and gave the best of the options that he new would be right for my problem. Office staff, outstanding. All in all, a very god experience. I will return for a fallow up.
S
1 day ago
GREAT !!!!
S
1 day ago
Best dental service in Central Oregon
Tianna is the greatest hygienist, She is gentle, caring and very professional. Always concerned about your comfort. I would highly recommend her and the complete staff of Bend Family Dentistry.
S
1 day ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly, I was in good hands, the experience was great.
M
1 day ago
Regular Cleaning
I have to go in every 4 months for cleanings to stay on top of periodontal disease and am a very nervous patient. Tianna, who is my hygienist makes my time there very pleasant and dare I say "fun"? The staff is on top of everything and is genuinely interested in your wellbeing and they carefully track progress. They have turned something I dread into a pleasant visit. Go there....you won't be sorry!
D
1 week ago
5 star service
It was 5 star service throughout my entire experience. I was nervous about seeing the dentist but quickly realized I was in great hands
S
1 week ago
Very professional.
Everything went well and as I expected. I appreciate everyone adapting procedures to counter my recent attacks of vertigo.
G
2 weeks ago
Hygiene day
I met with Barb for my appointment today. She is sure has a way of making me comfortable. Just perfect communication and engagement through the whole appointment. Dr Hester met with me for an exam. I always appreciate him for so many reasons.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I went in for my first appointment with a terrible toothache. They were all very friendly and showed great compassion for my condition. I was diagnosed, needing a root canal, unfortunately, but was given a Novocain shot to temporarily relieve my pain. I was so grateful. Plus, while I was paying, I was very shaky and was given a chair to sit in and provided with a protein drink. Thank you all so very much for your help and care.
R
2 weeks ago
service
There were no pastrami on rye at the buffet however I found the experience great!!! Shana was comprehensive and well versed in her trade. I would be happy to refer your dental services. Regards Ron Engen