Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
My cleaning visit
My cleaning visit went very well everyone in the office was very friendly. Young lady that did my cleaning did a very good job. Service was good very clean up-to-date equipment. I think most of all they seem to genuinely care for their patients.
C
1 day ago
first rate dentistry
ALL staff were welcoming, professional and positive. My cleaning was quick, painless and through. I recommend them whenever anyone asks who to go to!
L
1 week ago
Very caring
Very professional service from everyone who worked with me
L
1 week ago
Super staff. Quality professionals with genuine customer care.
Always helpful, quality dental care. On time, fast but thorough treatments. Honest care plans with facts and advice.
D
2 weeks ago
I always receive excellent care from a very professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people.
The desk staff, hygienist Nancy, Dr Jones were great. Very personable, and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
30 minute wait for appointment, nicely compensated by friendly staff, otherwise 5 stars.
Response from Bend Family Dentistry
Barbara, We apologize for the wait today. Sometimes unforeseen issues happen. We try very hard to be on time. We know your time is very important. Thank you for your feedback.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly atmosphere. Kind and compassionate staff- excellent doctors.
Went in for a routine cleaning with Kaley. She went the extra mile to have Dr Jones look at a tooth that was bothering me. Problem was remedied by filing the tooth a bit. Great service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have always had bad anxiety over going to the dentist and Bend Family Dentistry once again made it a great experience. My Hygienist, Shanna, did a wonderful job at making me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was almost a 3 hour appointment, and she kept me up to speed on what was happening the entire time. Great service, people, and overall a great experience. I look forward to my next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
I switched to Bend Family Dentistry because Dr Tran Quach-Miller is there. I first encountered her in a different office, and discovered her to be the best dentist I have ever encountered in my 69 years of walking this planet, personable and completely professional, never satisfied with giving anything less than 100% of her knowledge, skills and abilities to whatever the task. On my last visit my teeth were cleaned by Shanna. She seemed to have the perfect touch, and was easy to talk to and discuss issues.