Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Very impressed
Bend Family Dentistry exceeded my expectations. Completely professional staff from start to finish. Hands down the best experience I have had at the dentist. Through, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, I highly recommend!
N
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experiences every time!
S
6 days ago
Excellent
Great service caring people
R
6 days ago
Very good visit was comfortable the entire procedure everyone very professional 😀
D
6 days ago
Great Staff
I went in for a basic checkup with some x-rays and a cleaning. Everyone was extremely friendly and inviting, and my appointment started right on time. I had a great experience.
B
6 days ago
Quick, easy, painless
Title says it all.
E
6 days ago
Excellent experience
Two thumbs up! I had a pain free, relaxed experience today. I had 2 fillings replaced while rocking out to 70s music. Dental work done efficiently and very quickly. The dentist and her tech worked in concert to get me out the door in less than an hour. many thanks!
N
6 days ago
Great cleaning by Tianna
M
1 week ago
Completely Excellent!
I have been a patient/customer since 1998. I have never had a bad experience or failure with providing me the best care for my dental needs. The entire staff absolutely provides the best in customer service. My Hygienist, Barbara, is truly remarkable and makes check up/cleaning an experience I look forward to! Yes, I said "look forward to"! Weird huh! They are all truly good!!! Mick
S
1 week ago
Great for kiddos too!
Thank you kymme, you did an amazing job with my kids today! Sparkle fresh teeth and they left happy!!! I’ve taken my kids to pedo offices before, but you all do great with them, we won’t go anywhere else!