Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Pain Fix
The team did a great job getting me in, determining the problem and then offering me solutions. I picked the most immediate choice and they fixed it on the spot! Thank You!
M
5 days ago
Careful, attentive care. Efficient, latest equipment.
I was very happy, as usual, with my appointment.
M
5 days ago
Careful, attentive care. Efficient, latest equipment.
I was very happy, as usual, with my appointment.
K
5 days ago
Every single person is welcoming
I hadn't been to the dentist since an emergency root canal 13 years ago, and was super terrified. I even cried on the phone trying to make the appointment, I was so scared. But from that moment on, every person on the phone and at the office did everything possible to make me feel in control of my surroundings and safe enough to actually go to the dentist. It made a difference to me that the office did not smell like a dentists' office either, it just smelled normal. Like coffee and paperwork and cleaning supplies. Everything was painless and they didn't make me feel like a weirdo for being so anxious. They made sure that everything that could be done at one time was, to eliminate the need for me coming back for multiple appointments. It was really ideal and I am very grateful to everyone at the office. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Visit for crown
I saw Dr. Jones today for a filling and crown preparation. The procedure went very well, was essentially painless and was completed ahead of schedule. My experiences with Bend Family Dentistry have been excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
These folks are fantastic!
You can always count on Dr. Hester and his team to take great care during dental procedures and provide results that exceeds expectations.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience EVER
I came in for my second sedation(I went in 2016 also - it was great then)... I was in the chair four hrs yesterday, I barely remember any of it. The nurses were AMAZING - They covered me in blankets, knew what I needed without having to say a word (Not that I could w/ my mouth filled with dental tools) -Wheeled me out to my car and I slept amazing all day even though my mouth was in pain from the treatment. I'm hoping my ins covers Dr. Hester next year so I can be his permanent patient. Willamette Dental (The WORST dental experience in my life) referred me to Hester because they couldn't treat me due to med issues. Dr. Hester is so sweet, and such an amazing dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental practice!
I recently had to get a crown and was nervous about it. The team was incredibly supportive, professional, and kind - and they did a beautiful job!
D
2 weeks ago
First Class Service
I have used your practice since moving to Bend. That translates into 8 years of First Class dentistry for an aging combat veteran. I am treated with respect and given the best care possible. Kudos to you all! I think I chose wisely.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, High-Quality, Friendly Service!
I’ve been a customer here for about 20 years, and have always been very pleased and satisfied with the service. Tiana and Shanna are fabulous hygienists and are very considerate of my requests for frequent rinsing. 😋 Dr. Hester is great! I also appreciate how pleasant and sharp the front office staff are as well. Questions are answered promptly and accurately, and frankly, if you have to go to the dentist - and you do! - this is likely the best place in town!