Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
As much as I don’t like going to the dentist the Team at Bend Family Dentistry always makes it a pleasant experience. They are professional, personalable, friendly and in tune with its patients.
K
3 days ago
Very Friendly Very Helpful Great Staff
N
4 days ago
high quality service
I am moving to Arizona and after 16 years with doctor Hester and his group I am truly going to miss you all. Tiana is the best! I never fear teeth cleaning appointments! Gentle and Very Friendly!
B
5 days ago
Very concerned and dedicated to get the best result for ma as a patient
Many thanks for fitting my emergency appointment in so quickly (within 45 minutes 😀) after I chipped a tooth while visiting here on vacation. I was treated with great care, concern and professionalism and am so pleased with the outcome of my visit. This is a top notch business with terrific employees. Full marks to you all.
J
6 days ago
Excellent cleaning, as always
M
6 days ago
Just loved the care and hospitality! Quite a unique and amazing experience at Bend family dentistry....... Many blessings and thank you for your services!
D
1 week ago
Very professional service
D
1 week ago
Professional and great service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff and Dr Jones rocks
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service for first time patient
Had an introductory cleaning/exam/X-rays. The dentist was very professional and explained in detail what was found during the initial dental exam. The hygienist did an excellent job and I was on my way in 45 minutes. Well done!!