Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Quick response, professional service and friendly staff
I am new to Bend and had not yet set up a local dentist. I broke a tooth and required assistance, I was able to attain help the same day I called. I found the staff at the front desk to be very helpful and friendly. Dr. Hester and his team did a great job fixing my tooth; I was on my way in less than an hour. I know we will be using the resources at Bend Family Dentistry as our new family dentist.
R
1 day ago
Experts, professional, patient and kind
Shanna was tasked with giving me an exam, taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth after 18 months of missing appointments. Shanna was very warm, kind, professional and efficient. The staff is always over the top terrific! I can't say enough nice things about Bend Family Dentistry.
D
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly
My experience with Bend Family Dentistry has always been the best. I continue to use Dr. Tran Miller as my dentist. First class Dentist, facility and friendly, accommodating staff.
D
6 days ago
Very informative staff and friendly on top of that. Answered all questions that came to mind at the time. Looked into matters (insurance in my case) that were important to me.
M
1 week ago
High quality timely service!
I contacted BFD shortly after my dental issue came up and they gave me an appointment the following day. I was called into the office just a few minutes before my appointed time and went to work on me pain free. As usual, these folks have always provided great professional service using the latest proven methods and technology. My family and I will be back!
T
1 week ago
I have been coming to this dentist office for a long time and would never think to switch. I see a new hygienist almost every time I come in and they're all great. The front desk staff are always so nice. I love this office and recommend them whenever someone asks. Thanks for always making dental appointments a great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Consulted with the dentist about non-amalgam fillings and amalgam removal. The dentist uses professional protocols for removal and had a very friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you, Bend Family Dentistry!
While away from my home in South Carolina, I broke a tooth and needed it taken care of. Thankfully I was able to see Dr. Jones at Bend Family Dentistry who, with the able assistance of Kailey, gave me a temporary crown. I will see them in three weeks for the permanent crown. I would not hesitate to make this practice my go-to for all my dental needs if I lived here! The front desk (I wish I remembered her name) was very helpful in retrieving my dental information from SC. Kudos and thanks all around.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Hester and his group are the BEST Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Great fist experience
Appointment was made easily. Was taken back right on time. Cleaning and X-Rays by Nancy. Very professional. Exam by Dr. Jones. Very thorough and explaind what was going on. Great demeanor. Overall, very good experience. Highly recommended.