Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
It's alway good. It's good to have clean teeth again and the hygenast was awesome!! The only down side was, I didn't get a window seat ;-) Yes, I'd refer this business to other; and we have!!!!
R
6 days ago
Excellent Service
During a routine cleaning the hygienist found a missing cap on dental implant and promptly arranged for immediate replacement saving me the inconvenience of scheduling a second visit, This is typical of the excellent service I have experienced at Bend Family Dentistry over the past three years.
J
1 week ago
We were first-time clients and we’re impressed with everything and everyone that we encountered.
I was really surprised of what I saw when I walked through the door of a strip mall and into a first class facility and dentist Office. I was not expecting what I saw. The office staff was fantastic and the technicians are very friendly and skilled and explained very well but was going to be expected of the dentist and the patients. We look forward to the next for five visits to get done with the required dental work.
L
1 week ago
Very comfortable, calm, atmosphere!
From the front of the house to the back I felt very welcomed and cared for! Cooperation and work among staff very professional. Questioning of my comfort and information given me at every step was invaluable! Getting a crown ....not always pleasant but this was fine!
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful
Bend family dentistry is such a wonderful place. I first went there in 2017 to get my teeth 🦷 cleaned and my gums taken care of. I was absolutely terrified. They helped my to feel calm and comfortable with the work they were doing. Coming back today and having to start from the beginning because of my own hang ups of just not liking the dentist 🦷. I still got the same wonderful feeling I got way back in 2017. They are amazing, patient, kind and just absolutely fantastic. They make you feel so relaxed and ready to get back in the swing of getting your teeth to their full potential of greatnesses. I would recommend this place 20 billion times over. They are amazing and you won’t be disappointed
N
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the time that was given to me to explain what was needed to repair my teeth. I only thought I had one problem tooth. I am glad the two problems can be taken care of at one time.
M
2 weeks ago
High ratings for all staff
I called Bend Family Dentistry because I had been told they offered "crowns in one-visit." I have a Parkinson's tremor that at times can make it difficult for me to be "still" so I was looking for the quickest way to get these two crowns replaced... I decided to test how I would keep my anxiety level as low as possible. I decided to have a teeth cleaning as my first procedure with this dental office. I also took an Ativan and had my Parkinson's medication at the most stable level I can. I think Tianna deserves a considerable amount of credit though for being on time, setting the room up with comfort items that Adam (dental assistant) and I talked about on my first evaluation visit. It seems this dental practice has systems in place that make it easy to communicate with one another...an easy way for Tianna to check in with Dr. Hester so he could see me in a timely manner and still meet his schedule with other patients; speaking the results of the "gum" exam so they didn't need an additional staff member to document her exam... and they have a friendly, cohesive, patient-focused approach evident from my initial phone call to them. I'm sure I will be nervous when the dental crown date arrives, but I also have confidence that they will all work to make my experience successful and keep me as calm as possible.
Response from Bend Family Dentistry
Margie, thank so much for sharing your experience. I'm so glad your visit met your expectations. You are a pretty special person and we want you to be as comfortable as possible. See you soon!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and provided great dentistry with a view!
First time in and was very impressed. Needed some work which was explained thoroughly and completed quickly and painlessly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great quality and care
Overall very friendly and great service. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a good experience. My whole family just started going there and we are happy with everything. Very friendly and personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Accommodating
I have not been to the dentist in quite some time, and it's so scary going back. The staff at Bend Family Dentistry made me feel so comfortable and checked in on me throughout my whole cleaning! (Yes, I only got a cleaning and I cried. I'm terrified) I have some work to be done and I didn't hesitate to make sure they were going to be doing it. I'm so happy I was referred here.