Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
First visit
Nice facility and friendly customer focused front office staff. Hygienist and Dentist were friendly, very good at their profession and used state of the art equipment and procedures. I'll be back!
R
2 days ago
Great service!
Overall good experience.
S
3 days ago
Caring professional staff
My previous dentist totally missed the boat on a tooth that was bothering me for 6 plus months. Dr. Jones quickly zeroed in on the issue and I was very impressed with the first phase of a crown replacement. The staff is caring, they communicate what they are doing and made we feel comfortable during the procedure.
E
3 days ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
My first visit so they provided me with a tour of their office. Thoughtful of them. Costs are explained. Friendly personal and excellent hygienist. Had my first ultrasonic cleaning and it was amazing.
L
6 days ago
Chicken patient had a great experience!
I have avoided the dentist for almost four years due to an unfortunate past experience. I was warmly greeted, given a tour, and I absolutely adored my time in the chair with Barb. Each person I encountered went out of their way to be friendly, professional, and kind. If you are looking for a new dental care provider, you will not be disappointed!
P
6 days ago
Excellent Cleaning
This was the best cleaning I have had in years. Very thorough and was an excellent experience.
C
1 week ago
Excellent as always!
Everything is always great at BFD. Friendly greeting. Appointment on time. Barb always does such a great job, Very good experience. Highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
Professional, exceptional in every way!
Twenty one years of quality dental care for us.Very pleased in every respect!
R
1 week ago
It went just like I expected it wood, happy with all
R
1 week ago
Great high quality care
Overall approach and services were excellent.