Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 day ago
Friendly staff
The entire office made me feel welcome. They are efficient and very friendly. Everything was explained while I was in the chair and upon leaving I understood what my dental insurance covered and what I owed.
D
1 day ago
Professional and Comforting
Both the dentist and assistant were a professional and comforting team for a couple of fillings today. They put my mind at ease, made sure I was comfortable and my teeth look so much better. I've always had good outcomes and caring service at Bend Family Dentistry. Highly recommend.
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff of Bend Family Dentistry have always been friendly and considerate. Also, quick to respond in an emergency.
M
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
I am new to the area and had not established a dentist yet when my crown came loose. I was referred to Bend Family Dentistry by our realtor Kim Powell. I was able to get an appointment quickly and I got my crown re-cemented on. Dr. Jones and the staff were all very friendly and professional.
M
5 days ago
New patient
Dr Jones and the office staff are friendly and professional. I will be able to give a more detailed feedback once my toothache issues are resolved.
J
6 days ago
High quality, friendly, professional, all of it!!
I really don't know where to start as everything from the time I walked into the office was just so inviting and EVERYONE made me feel like I've been a patient for years!! Dr. Jones did a procedure right away and I was glad he did. I look forward to coming back !!! Thank you so much for the great experience!!! Judy Brown
S
6 days ago
Professional, exceptional in every way!
The work Dr. Hester completed for me was exceptional.
P
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
I am new to Bend, but have decades of dental care behind me. Changing dentists for me wasn't something I was looking forward to, but this has been a great decision to join Bend Family Dentistry. The staff are all professional and genuinely pleasant. The office is very efficient and the procedures were nearly pain free and done with very up to date methods. Absolutely a great value on the new patient visit which includes hydro cleaning, X-rays, pano and exam. The coffee cup with chocolates was a surprise.. but enjoyed it nonetheless!
F
1 week ago
High quality service . Professional. Friendly.
Very through . Everyone was professional , courteous and experts in their job performance.
J
1 week ago
Prompt professional service, as always.