Bend Family Dentistry

Dentist

660 NE Third Street Suite 3

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
I am comfortable with asking any questions I have. She gives me great tips and doesn't beat around the bush. I used to hate the dentist, since shes been there ive had no issues.
A
2 days ago
Excellent experience by all people involved in my dental work from the minute I opened the door to the office until Ieft.
The only reason I didn’t give a 5 was because I think the dentist should have seen me just before I was leaving to let me know what to expect when I left; the hygienist did this but I think the dentist should have been present.
Response from Bend Family Dentistry
Hello Casey, I see what you are saying. Our Assistants are very well trained in giving Post Op instructions and to answer any questions that you might have. If you want to see the doctor before you leave, just let the Assistant know and she will accommodate that request. Please call the office if you have any questions about your treatment and we will have the doctor talk to you. Thank you for your honest feedback.
K
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly service!
Very professional, friendly. Exceptional!
J
4 days ago
After years of avoiding dental work due to the fear of getting pushed towards unnecessary procedures, Bend Family Dentistry has restored my faith that honest people work in this industry.
S
4 days ago
wonderful service, comfortable environment, quick treatment, great skill and technique
as always, going to the Dentist at Bend Family Dentistry is very easy and comforting. No pain, no strain, just the best care!!
S
1 week ago
Very pleased with my experience
E
1 week ago
Excellent, caring staff. Very professional office.
My first visit to this practice was excellent beginning with scheduling the appointment and throughout what turned out to be a three hour initial appointment. The staff was able to fit me into the schedule to get more dental care done in the time I was in the office saving me multiple trips. I am undergoing cancer treatment with many appointments and procedures so getting more done in one visit made it easier and less stressful. The entire staff was kind and caring and I appreciate everyone who cared for me.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, competent, thorough
I am a new patient. Best dental experience ever. They have all the new technology and practices. Tianna was amazing. Confident and thorough, she explained everything she was as doing and why it was needed. I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great work
Very positive got me in and out and the hygienist shawna was good
N
2 weeks ago
Surgery A Breeze!
My tooth implant was all worry and no problem. The team did an excellent job on all levels.