Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
As pleasant as a dentist visit can be
The crew at Bendel Dentistry are always pleasant, friendly and perfectly competent. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service !
This was my second visit , and I completed a second cleaning and filling . I didn’t feel a thing when completing my filling , and the clean has my teeth looking great and healthy . Thanks you guys for always being kind a caring ! I’ll be back :)
S
3 weeks ago
Nothing but pleasant and professional. From front desk to Dr. Always very helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Calming atmosphere, experienced staff
Very comfortable with professional, trusting and experienced staff. I used to be so nervous when going to my dentist office! Thank God I made the change!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Chauvin and staff are great.
The service I received takes the "sting" out of a visit to the dentist. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
The Staff was greet with my 2.5 year old daughter. They kept her calm and explained exactly what they were doing as the visit went on. As always, our visit was as good as a visit to the dentist can be. 🤓
J
2 months ago
This team is very professional, no long waits, VERYYY HIGH QUALITY!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Bendel Family Dentistry is always helpful and professional. Dr. Chauvin is the best! She is always concerned about how you feel and that you are comfortable. Never recommends any unnecessary treatment, but lets you know what her concerns are. Very professional!
E
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Dentist
After my exam and cleaning (which was pretty much as pleasant as a teeth cleaning can be), I was referred to a specialist and scheduled an appointment the same week. I appreciate the quick resolution of any problem, especially if it is in my mouth. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Never disappointed
I always feel happy when leaving, the staff is always so friendly and accommodating when scheduling follow-up appointments.