Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Place
The staff was amazing - especially the addition of Elizabeth to the team! We are glad we made the move! If you are looking for excellent dental care this is the place! I highly recommend Elizabeth as a denta hygienist!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Love this place are so cautious
T
1 month ago
Professional Services
The care was exceptional and the office process was very efficient and professional. Highly recommend them
C
1 month ago
Job well done
Needed a tooth bonded after braces were removed. The smile is now even prettier than before.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I have come to this location for a cleaning and also one filling, it was a very relaxed and professional experience. My comfort was their top concern.
T
2 months ago
As pleasant as a dentist visit can be
The crew at Bendel Dentistry are always pleasant, friendly and perfectly competent. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Great service !
This was my second visit , and I completed a second cleaning and filling . I didn’t feel a thing when completing my filling , and the clean has my teeth looking great and healthy . Thanks you guys for always being kind a caring ! I’ll be back :)
S
3 months ago
Nothing but pleasant and professional. From front desk to Dr. Always very helpful.
R
3 months ago
Calming atmosphere, experienced staff
Very comfortable with professional, trusting and experienced staff. I used to be so nervous when going to my dentist office! Thank God I made the change!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Chauvin and staff are great.
The service I received takes the "sting" out of a visit to the dentist. Thank you.