Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great Experience!
I visited Bendel Family Dentistry to have a crown placed, and Dr. Chauvin, Tabitha, and the staff were remarkable and totally professional. The appointment was prompt, and everything went as well as expected. This was only my second visit, but I plan to make Bendel Family Dentistry my permanent site for dental care. Everyone here is awesome!
B
3 days ago
Great Service!
This is a great place to take your family for all of your dental needs. They make you feel at home. They are also very professional and efficient.
R
4 weeks ago
cosmetic fix
did the whitening treatment and then had a front tooth that had been repaired as a kid redone. it now looks perfect. always happy with my experience at Bendel dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Routine visit
Always timely, friendly, and very thorough!! A pleasant experience
K
1 month ago
Remarkable Dental Care
This was my first visit to the Bendel Family Dentistry office. Doctor Chauvin and the entire staff were very caring, professional, informative, and understanding. I plan to return to this facility for future dental care.
K
1 month ago
This was my first visit to the Bendel Family Dentistry office. Doctor Chauvin and entire the staff were very caring, professional, informative, and understanding. I plan to return to this facility for future dental care.
M
2 months ago
Such a great experience!
The staff was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!! My visit was quick and easy!
M
2 months ago
Quality and Skill are GREAT
Bendel Family Dentistry is actually a pleasure to visit. I am a big sissy when it comes to dental cleaning/work. Bendel takes the time and care to be gentle while doing a fine job. I appreciate them and feel good before and after visiting these nice folks. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Totally Happy
We are so happy to have found Bendel Family Dentistry! It is a clean, comfortable office and the staff is awesome! Everyone is warm, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Chauvin is the best! She has made me comfortable with my smile for the first time since I was in an automobile accident in 1991. My children love her. We highly recommend her.
B
2 months ago
Sweet to my toddler
Always friendly service! They made my son feel comfortable and he enjoyed his dental visit.