Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Look forward to my dental appointment!
Friendly, courteous and professional dental team equals happy, satisfied and healthy dental patient! Dr. Frances Chauvin and her staff are the best!
T
2 days ago
They are great!
C
4 days ago
Recommend this office. Always very helpful , polite , and on time. Really like going here.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Will highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, great service!
Great practice, everyone seems very knowledgeable. Every one is friendly. Facility is clean. Low wait time.
K
1 month ago
Great Service, helpful and professional
They are always concerned about their patients and their needs. Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff. Dr. Chauvin is always concerned about the patient's well being and needs.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for a very relaxed visit at my very first time in your office. The staff was friendly and polite. My hygienist did an excellent job. She is very professional, thorough and gentle! My teeth feel great!!!
D
1 month ago
Staff is always takes time to answer guestions and makes you feel so welcome
H
2 months ago
Amazing experience
My experience was amazing. Everyone was very warm welcoming and friendly. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in a was greeted to the moment I set my follow up and departed. My hygienist was absolutely phenomenal, forgot her name but was sure to request her for my next cleaning. Thank you all !!!
C
2 months ago
The staff at Bendel Family Dentistry are very nice and professional. I didn't have to wait to be seen by the dental assistant or the dentist. Everyone is so friendly.