Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Best in town
It is always an absolute pleasure to be treated by Dr. Chauvin
G
2 days ago
Great staff
T
6 days ago
Simply THE BEST
Went here today after having a serious issue. First off, the staff was prompt in trying to get me in so they could correct this issue. I got there and Dr. Frances throughly went over my options and the best solutions. She corrected my issue and it looks wonderful. She’ll ALWAYS be my dentist. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE going there. I feel right at home.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff, gentle, soft spoken doctor
Highly recommend Dr. Chauvin. Trustworthy doctor and super friendly staff. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
P
3 weeks ago
The young lady that cleaned my teeth is second to none she was awesome thank y'all😊
G
3 weeks ago
Easy going office
My first visit. Came in for a cleaning and to become acquainted. Great location and attractive office. Friendly front staff. Ashley was a gentle and thorough hygienist. Useful conversation. Good tips about my dental health. Introduction to Dr. Chauvin. I liked how knowledgable they both were as to local professionals. I needed a new dentist due to a change of insurance. Bended Family seems to be the right choice.
C
3 weeks ago
Good visit. My husband and I were in and out in less than an hour. Hygienist was excellent. Staff members were kind and considerate, and Dr. Chauvin was very attentive and gave us a good checkup. Thank you for taking care of us. We don't even dread to go to the dentist anymore.
G
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
My entire family enjoys going to the Dentist! That should say enough right there. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. You feel like you’ve known them your entire life. Your wait time is minimal. You don’t sit it the waiting room for half an hour after your scheduled appointment before you are seen. Cleanings are done efficiently withought sacrificing on quality. I would highly recommend Bendel Family Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Top-notch exeperience
I have never felt more at ease about going to the dentist than going to Bendel Family Dentistry. Dr. Chauvin and her staff are top notch, practical, and efficient.
R
1 month ago
At nearly 37 years old, I had never been to a dentist. It was finally time I put my fears aside and make an appointment. Choosing Dr. Chauvin was by far the best decision. She is very gentle and patient and her staff is very friendly.