Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Welcoming, thorough staff & great DDS!
I’ve already recommended this practice to two colleagues and booked my husband. The staff was thorough in preparation for my visit. I’ve been to one dentist in the area and switched for a better full-service experience. This was it! Environment is welcoming, one of my colleagues is nervous about dental work and I highly recommended Dr Chauvin and the staff!
G
1 week ago
Great customer Service from all the staffs.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly Staff
Great Staff
B
2 months ago
High quality service and great staff
Great staff.
J
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
had impressions for a new dental guard to prevent grinding. I felt they were very careful and particular about doing it correctly.
K
4 months ago
The best dental care
Super friendly, knowledgeable, caring and laid back doctor and staff!!!! They make going to the dentist a little more enjoyable!!!
S
4 months ago
AMAZING!!
Dr Chauvin is THE BEST dentist I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. It was such a pleasant visit (not how I would have described a dental visit in the past...hahaha) but Dr Chauvin & her staff really go above & beyond to make you feel at ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bendel Family Dentistry.
A
4 months ago
Very intuitive to concerns
I really enjoyed their smiles and friendly attitudes. I felt like they helped me to feel better about my concerns. Thank you Anne
K
5 months ago
Great team
I can always expect terrific friendly and competent service from Dr. Chauvin and her staff!
B
5 months ago
High quality professional service!
I’ve been to many good dentists in my 75 yrs, Dr Chauvin is the BEST: Her attention to detail is outstanding!