Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality professional service!
I’ve been to many good dentists in my 75 yrs, Dr Chauvin is the BEST: Her attention to detail is outstanding!
B
5 days ago
High quality personal & professional services!
When you need a dentist, this is the place to be!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Wait time is onpoint.
C
3 weeks ago
Great office
Dr Chauvin and staff are always nice, professional, and timely. I would definitely recommend this office. My family don’t live in the Lafayette area. We drive from Jennings to come to Dr Chauvin.
S
3 weeks ago
I had two cavities painlessly filled in a jiffy. Everyone is helpful and professional.
Q
4 weeks ago
Great staff... Great atmosphere!!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dental Care In Lafayette, LA
Always friendly, patient & kind. Answers all your questions and gives honest feedback. Never rushes you and addresses all your needs. Very concerned with any pain you might experience. I have never experienced any pain with any procedures.
F
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. The dentist was very good explaining issues with my dental work. Best experience I’ve had at a dentist office.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I visited Bendel Family Dentistry to have a crown placed, and Dr. Chauvin, Tabitha, and the staff were remarkable and totally professional. The appointment was prompt, and everything went as well as expected. This was only my second visit, but I plan to make Bendel Family Dentistry my permanent site for dental care. Everyone here is awesome!
B
2 months ago
Great Service!
This is a great place to take your family for all of your dental needs. They make you feel at home. They are also very professional and efficient.