Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
The best dental care
Super friendly, knowledgeable, caring and laid back doctor and staff!!!! They make going to the dentist a little more enjoyable!!!
S
1 month ago
AMAZING!!
Dr Chauvin is THE BEST dentist I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. It was such a pleasant visit (not how I would have described a dental visit in the past...hahaha) but Dr Chauvin & her staff really go above & beyond to make you feel at ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bendel Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Very intuitive to concerns
I really enjoyed their smiles and friendly attitudes. I felt like they helped me to feel better about my concerns. Thank you Anne
K
2 months ago
Great team
I can always expect terrific friendly and competent service from Dr. Chauvin and her staff!
B
2 months ago
High quality professional service!
I’ve been to many good dentists in my 75 yrs, Dr Chauvin is the BEST: Her attention to detail is outstanding!
B
2 months ago
High quality personal & professional services!
When you need a dentist, this is the place to be!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable. Wait time is onpoint.
C
3 months ago
Great office
Dr Chauvin and staff are always nice, professional, and timely. I would definitely recommend this office. My family don’t live in the Lafayette area. We drive from Jennings to come to Dr Chauvin.
S
3 months ago
I had two cavities painlessly filled in a jiffy. Everyone is helpful and professional.
Q
3 months ago
Great staff... Great atmosphere!!