Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great as always.
Dr. Chauvin and the rest of the staff are always spot on.
K
3 weeks ago
Well-run practice
This place just feels right from the moment you walk in the door. It’s not sterile and doctor-waiting-room-ish at all. You’re greeted right away and they’re ready for you in minutes; they’ve never kept me waiting. Dr. Chauvin is friendly, patient, and efficient. The office staff handles all your insurance paperwork for you. They manage to make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and fantastic atmosphere!
It’s always such a great experience!
V
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service I recieved today at Bendel Family Denistry. I went in for what I thought was a broken tooth which ended up being a filling coming out instead. The doctor and her staff were very warm and welcoming. Explained all the details from insurance to procedures being performed to my next appointment. The environment was awesome!!! I have already recommended their services to a couple of people. My family will begin their yearly treatments with this office... Thank you for fixing my smile....
T
2 months ago
Friendly fast and painless.
After a very short wait, my crown was fitted and installed. Very professional office.
T
2 months ago
Friendly fast and painless.
After a very short wait, my crown was fitted and installed. Very professional office.
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!
In need of dental services.......THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOU & YOUR FAMILY! Great friendly & professional service, Dr. Chauvin is very meticulous, caring and spot on with the dental work NEEDED for your treatment.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Clean and sleek environment. Was helped very quickly with kindness, professionalism, and warmth. Felt so welcomed here and not judged by any lack of dental care I may have. I am very very pleased and look forward to my next visit.
J
2 months ago
Good day at the dentist !!!!
My visit today was an extremely pleasant experience. The entire staff is above and beyond on every level and of course Dr. Chauvin exceeds perfection !!! I highly recommend Bendel Family Denistry
B
3 months ago
Fantastic Place
The staff was amazing - especially the addition of Elizabeth to the team! We are glad we made the move! If you are looking for excellent dental care this is the place! I highly recommend Elizabeth as a denta hygienist!