Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional and High Quality Dentist
After my exam and cleaning (which was pretty much as pleasant as a teeth cleaning can be), I was referred to a specialist and scheduled an appointment the same week. I appreciate the quick resolution of any problem, especially if it is in my mouth. Thank you!
C
2 days ago
Never disappointed
I always feel happy when leaving, the staff is always so friendly and accommodating when scheduling follow-up appointments.
B
2 weeks ago
If you’ve gotta go to dentist; this is the place to go! 😎
J
2 weeks ago
ALL OF THE STAFF HERE ARE GREAT! BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE THEY TOOK THEIR TIME IN MY MOUTH,WAS VERYYY RESPECTFUL,FRIENDLY,AND MOST IMPORTANT PROFESSIONAL.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chauvin and her staff are top notch. They have a sincere interest in your dental health and make a plan that suits you. Truly very superior in my view.
A
1 month ago
Great experience, very professional
The staff was really friendly. State of the art equipment and very meticulous. I would definitely recommend to family and friends
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
G
1 month ago
excellent at every level
Everyone was very helpful and the service was excellent and results better than I had hoped for.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My experience was great as usual. There was no wait time. I had a filling put in and that went exceptionally well. Dr. Chauvin is always kind, gentle and confident. She tells us what to expect and walks us through every step of the procedure. I recommend trying her out if you want a beautiful smile, super service, and great results.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
I had a regular cleaning and I highly recommend going to Bendel Family Dentistry. The staff is very professional and courteous from the moment you walk in. They take you on time so you don't wait. Dr. Frances Chauvin is very concerned about your oral health and will work with you to achieve the best possible outcome for you. She is very professional, caring and just an awesome dentist.