Bendel Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Bendel Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Quality and Skill are GREAT
Bendel Family Dentistry is actually a pleasure to visit. I am a big sissy when it comes to dental cleaning/work. Bendel takes the time and care to be gentle while doing a fine job. I appreciate them and feel good before and after visiting these nice folks. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Totally Happy
We are so happy to have found Bendel Family Dentistry! It is a clean, comfortable office and the staff is awesome! Everyone is warm, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Chauvin is the best! She has made me comfortable with my smile for the first time since I was in an automobile accident in 1991. My children love her. We highly recommend her.
B
1 week ago
Sweet to my toddler
Always friendly service! They made my son feel comfortable and he enjoyed his dental visit.
L
3 weeks ago
I would absolutely recommend Dr Chauvin to anyone
I have to go every three months because of the plaque on my teeth from medications I need to take. Everyone is so kind and professional but yet down to earth. They're compassionate and most importantly on time. Every medical profession should take tips from their punctuality.
C
3 weeks ago
My Dentist
She maybe your dentist, too. But she is always available when I need her. So glad I found Dr Dhauvin when I moved to Lafayette!
B
1 month ago
Great Care and Service
We loved our first visit to Bendel Family Dentistry. We received first-rate care in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and informative staff
Staff is always so friendly and personable. Never have to give my name when checking in, they just know. Dr. Chauvin is very soft spoken, kind, and experienced. All the traits above make for a pleasant and relaxing experience. Would highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Chauvin is very professional and good at what she does. He staff are very nice, helpful and efficient. I'm glad she is my dentist.
K
2 months ago
Hands down, the best around
Dr. Chauvin and Dr. Ben are the 2 most gentle dentist I have ever encountered. As an adult I am afraid of the dentist and they are both so patient and gentle. The whole entire staff is so welcoming, patient, kind and friendly. The wait is never long. I will never go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Great as always.
Dr. Chauvin and the rest of the staff are always spot on.