Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Professional skills friendly staffs Definitely be my future dentistry office
M
3 days ago
Highly Recomend!
I been Dr. Yoong’s patient for over 10 years. He is highly knowledgeable, profesional, and truly cares about his patients wellbeing. I have always received exceptional service from Dr. Yoong and all his staff specially Chelsea our amazing hygienist. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care. Do highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
First Class Experience
Over the years I have never had a bad or average experience whether it be filling a cavity or getting my teeth cleaned. Every time has been a A+ visit. Each employee gives you a very friendly personal touch
K
1 month ago
I have such a pleasant, yes I said pleasant, experience when I go for my cleanings with Chelsea. She is so well informed about her profession and very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Yoong is amazingly real, down to earth, and excellent in his profession. He never suggests dental work that isn't necessary and works with me to find an alternative to costly work if possible.
T
1 month ago
Chelsea is AMAZING! She's gentle but through and friendly to boot. She explains what she is doing and let's you know if there's an area you need to work on. DR. Yoong is the BEST dentist I've ever been to and doesn't try to sell you procedures you don't need done. The whole office staff are Great!
R
1 month ago
as always, Cindy was pleasant, friendly and did a thorough job of checking over, cleaning and polishing my teeth. Gail and I have had Cindy clean our teeth 2x a year for over 2 decades and remain loyal, pleased clients
L
1 month ago
Just the best. Can i rent a room there?
J
1 month ago
Always feel relaxed when and know that I am in good hands with staff there.