Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
One of the best I’ve been to that helped fix my problems from another that didn’t go so well!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing first dentist experience
I really love Dr. Yoongs office myself but wasn’t sure if it was the right place for my daughters very first dental appt. As soon as we were seen I knew we were in great hands! Chelsea connected with my daughter right away and was great at making her feel comfortable. She explained all of the tools she had in front of her and what she was using them for. She was very interactive and made my daughters experience fun she had a smile the whole time. And Dr. Yoong was amazing as always and made her feel comfortable as well. I’m so thankful that they were able to eliminate her fears and give her a great experience that will encourage her to take good care of her teeth and want to come back. I’m so thankful I found Dr. Yoongs office for myself but also for my family! Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly service and great staff
Best dentist in town.He’s honest, , personable, and very pleasant. Overall a great dentist with a gentle touch.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr. Yoong is one of the best. His support staff is also awesome. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Very comfortable office and staff.
Very accommodating dental group. Listen to questions and take individual time. The staff and Dr YOONG are very professional with high tech equipment, to solve problems.
B
1 month ago
Great job ! Highly recommend his work .
K
2 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST
We need more dentists like him!! Very professional, caring and honest dentist. Staff is wonderful too!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Yoong is the best!
Best dental experience ever! Office staff was courteous and professional. They were on time and respectful of my time. The office is extremely clean and very high-tech. Dr. Yoong is genuinely kind, very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail before and during the procedure. I had two crowns done at the same time and I'm very satisfied with my new teeth. It doesn't get any better than this. I highly recommend Dr. Yoong and his staff for a first class experience.
H
2 months ago
Dani is amazing!
Always the best service! Always on time! The receptionist always greets you with a smile. 16 years with Dr. Yoong ... wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
Dental problem solved
I had a dental problem and Dr. Yoong solved it in a way that exceeded my expectations. I couldn't ask for a better result!