Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today By Appointment

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Best Dental experience I have had in years,,,, I look forward to my next appointment!
M
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Yoongs office.
B
4 days ago
Professional
I had a cavity drilled and filled. He knows I have sensitive nerves and always makes the experience pain free.
D
1 week ago
Professional, thorough, and comfortable
I just left Dr Bens office for my regular dental cleaning and feel great. My hygienist always does a great job. The doctor checks me every time and makes sure I stay healthy. I recommend healthy living dental to all my friends.
O
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
My visit to the dentist was very pleasant, all the staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Yoong performs top quality work!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and competent service
I actually don’t mind going to the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Old Fashioned Competent Professionals
Dr. Yoong and his wonderful staff combine modern dentistry techniques with old school professionalism. The entire staff are great at their jobs and they treat their patients with total respect and good cheer. If there's a better dental experience in California I'd be shocked. I'm grateful my dentist where we moved from recommended this practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental
Great service. Pain free teeth cleaning and checkup.
E
3 weeks ago
Very great service and knowledgeable
I’ve been coming to this dentist for over 10 years and I’m very blessed for this office. I highly recommend this office
P
3 weeks ago
I came in to have my teeth cleaned by Cindy. She is very professional and does an excellent job. She answers all my questions, and makes my next appt! Great and caring person.
Dr Yoong is a caring & wonderful dentist. I feel safe & secure around him.