Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today By Appointment

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Best Dentist in Ventura County
Very professional and courteous staff greet you the moment you walk in. You never have to wait more than five minutes to go in for your appointment. Dr. Yoong is very hands-on. He takes an interest in your overall health as well as your dental health. I can think of no other dentist that anybody should go to.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience: considerate and caring
Wonderful dental cleaning experience. The staff is very considerate and caring. They asked and made sure we could stop anytime I needed to rinse, swallow, or anything. They are great at explaining what steps they are about to do ahead of time and any directions for me to ensure smooth experience through the cleaning.
R
2 weeks ago
Professionalism with a Smile
I couldn't be happier with the care provided by Dr. Yoong and his staff. They run a clean, competent and friendly practice. Pain free dentistry with good cheer and plenty of charm.
E
1 month ago
Dr Ben & his office crew
Started going to Dr Ben's office in 2019. While getting a second opinion on my daughter's wiggly implant crown, he discovered that the previous dentist had placed an entirely incorrect crown on her implant! I've seen him and now my husband does as well and all of us couldn't be happier. Everyone is super nice and I believe we've received quality care and attention. He is centrally located and has a pleasant office. A bonus for me is that he's a die hard Laker fan - can't beat that. I will continue to take my dental needs to him as I am in the process of full mouth restoration and totally trust his direction and care. Thank you Dr Yoong!
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly and very professional service throughout the organization. Highly recommend this dental office. Always on time.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and great service. Staff are very friendly and very professional. Always welcome and very flexible with the schedule even you are late still able to see you.
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly Office
Everyone at Dr. Yoong’s office is very friendly and professional. I always feel welcomed and as if I am their only patient. Cindy always does my cleaning. She is the best!
D
2 months ago
dental office
Excellent staff Friendly Polite Very clean office
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist 🦷
I have been to Dr. Yoong on several occasions in the past for various procedures (cleaning, fillings, root canals, crowns) and he was by far one of the best dentists I have ever had. I recently visited him again to get a second opinion on some extensive dental work that I’m in the process of having done. I have always found Dr. Yoong to be very thorough and gentle. He really takes the time to explain everything he’s doing and encourages questions if you don’t understand something. I have also always found him to be very honest and upfront. He will tell you exactly what you need, why he feels you need it and be sure to offer less expensive remedies if possible without compromising care. His office is clean and inviting and patient comfort is a priority. During one procedure, I was given a choice of movies to watch and even a cozy blanket. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and more than willing to answer any questions. I have had extensive dental issues since childhood and Dr. Yoong is by far one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
High quality work
Very good and friendly experience!