Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today By Appointment

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Love Chelsea, my hygienist. Shes so informative and passionate about her job. And of course Dr Yoong is great. Always makes me feel comfortable. Dani at the front is very nice too. Recommend this office for sure.
J
3 weeks ago
I always have gret service exh time I go in. The staff is ver courteous and cery knowledgeavle .
J
3 weeks ago
Good experience at the dentist
It’s always good to take care of your teeth, but going to Dr. Yoong’s office for a 6-month cleaning and checkup is a real blessing! Cindy is an excellent hygienist, cleaning gently and thoroughly. Then Dr. Yoong comes to check everything, soft spoken and gentle as well. All in all, it’s a great dental experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional here, right on time and friendly
Had my tooth 🦷 fixed here and my teeth cleaned, they were right on time got the job done fast with no pain. That was great. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone at any age.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional!
I have been going to Dr. Yoong since I was 8 years old, he’s very nice to his patients and knows them by their names! All the staff is patient and trustworthy, I highly recommend this dental office.
A
1 month ago
Dr.Joong and Chelsea keep Ventura smiling. I always feel my best interests are served when I leave their office.
W
1 month ago
Cleaned but not yet amen to the cleaners.
Friendly service, warm atmosphere, good people!
B
1 month ago
Dentist
Going to the dentist can be something that isn’t at the top of the list to do, however a necessity. My hygienist is top notch, friendly and she always makes my experience well worth it. Dr Yoong is professional, gentle and great to deal with. My teeth feel awesome every time I leave. Highly recommend!!!
V
2 months ago
Amazing professional service
I got to tell you I hated going to the dentist because of my previous experiences, but after going to Dr Yoong I don’t skip appointments. He is so awesome & he has a very friendly staff. You always feel welcome and for me to fall sleep during a root canal is crazy! He is on top of the newest technology and it makes dental procedures painless and comfortable for his patients. I have been going to Dr Yoong for years now and I will continue with Dr Young for years to come.
B
2 months ago
Professional efficient courteous and explained the procedure so I could understand what he was actually doing, entire staff of good people Thanks