Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dental problem solved
I had a dental problem and Dr. Yoong solved it in a way that exceeded my expectations. I couldn't ask for a better result!
S
7 days ago
Excellent experience
For the first time in my life I no longer dread going to the dentist. Even I find it hard to believe. Dr. Yoong repaired two teeth during my visit. He took time to explain every phase of the procedure, and was extra sensitive to my phobias, which I’m glad to say have now gone away. In addition, the front office staff of any doctor can make or break a practice. Everyone on Dr. Yoong’s staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I couldn’t be more impressed.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Very professional
D
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever.
The entire staff was enormously helpful, friendly, attentive, very professional and patient. Dr. Yoong took time to listen to what I needed, very warm and friendly, also more thorough than I’ve ever experienced. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Yoong and his staff. I’m very grateful to have found him.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
I am always get great service from the staff and Dr. Yoong is the best dentist in Ventura County.
C
2 months ago
I am so grateful and impressed with Dr. Yoong and his staff! One of my molars cracked and within 3 hours they were fixing my tooth! They graciously 'squeezed me in' to their already busy schedule, and this was the first time I had ever been to their office! They were all very friendly, kind, and had a lot of patience with my challenging broken tooth! Dr. Yoong was referred to me by a friend, and her dad is a dentist who also goes to him for his dental needs! What better recommendation could you get than that?
K
2 months ago
A dentist who is always there for you!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yoong’s for almost 2 decades. He has seen my daughter and myself through all the normal needs that a patient might have, but also in moments of crisis. For example, when my daughter tripped over a chain and cracked her front teeth. Or when she had an abscess during college and needed him to contact her professors so that she would not be penalized for not returning to school. And then there was my bike accident when I flew over the front of my bike landing face first on the asphalt. That was on a Saturday and within the hour he met me at his office to make sure that there was no emergency needs to be handled that day. His staff is incredible. Dani has always been the most helpful and lovely first contact. Dr. Yoong is always on time with appointments and makes a point of asking after the family and makes what might otherwise be a difficult situation very easy. Whenever anyone is looking for a dentist I always tell them to see Dr. Yoong.
P
2 months ago
High quality dental care
I went in to get a tooth fixed and was able to also get my teeth cleaned due to a last minute cancellation. Always a pleasure coming to this office. Everyone is always so friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Team!
Very thorough, personable, and skilled team. Best dentist office visit that I’ve ever had.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr.Yoong Is a very experienced dentist. He is very concerned about patient comfort, and goes out of his way to make the experience of going to the dentist as nice as possible. Dr.Yoong Hires quality experienced staff as well.