Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Semi annual cleaning
Semi annual cleaning Was done in a polite and professional way. My hygienist is wonderful very friendly very approachable. All staff is wonderful I recommend dr yooung for any of your dental work.I've been a patient for approximately 15 years and never had any problems they only thing I get is professionalism .
W
4 weeks ago
Semi annual cleaning
Semi annual cleaning Was done in a polite and professional way. My hygienist is wonderful very friendly very approachable. All staff is wonderful I recommend dr yooung for any of your dental work.I've been a patient for approximately 15 years and never had any problems they only thing I get is professionalism .
W
4 weeks ago
Semi annual cleaning
Semi annual cleaning Was done in a polite and professional way. My hygienist is wonderful very friendly very approachable. All staff is wonderful I recommend dr yooung for any of your dental work.I've been a patient for approximately 15 years and never had any problems they only thing I get is professionalism .
S
2 months ago
One of the best I’ve been to that helped fix my problems from another that didn’t go so well!
M
2 months ago
Amazing first dentist experience
I really love Dr. Yoongs office myself but wasn’t sure if it was the right place for my daughters very first dental appt. As soon as we were seen I knew we were in great hands! Chelsea connected with my daughter right away and was great at making her feel comfortable. She explained all of the tools she had in front of her and what she was using them for. She was very interactive and made my daughters experience fun she had a smile the whole time. And Dr. Yoong was amazing as always and made her feel comfortable as well. I’m so thankful that they were able to eliminate her fears and give her a great experience that will encourage her to take good care of her teeth and want to come back. I’m so thankful I found Dr. Yoongs office for myself but also for my family! Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Friendly service and great staff
Best dentist in town.He’s honest, , personable, and very pleasant. Overall a great dentist with a gentle touch.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Dr. Yoong is one of the best. His support staff is also awesome. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Very comfortable office and staff.
Very accommodating dental group. Listen to questions and take individual time. The staff and Dr YOONG are very professional with high tech equipment, to solve problems.
B
2 months ago
Great job ! Highly recommend his work .
K
3 months ago
AWESOME DENTIST
We need more dentists like him!! Very professional, caring and honest dentist. Staff is wonderful too!