Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today By Appointment

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Quick and painless. Dr. Yoong is the best!!!
If you are looking for a new dentist I can’t express how much I love this dental office !!! They are so friendly, great with kids, fast, efficient, and gentle. Today I had a cavity filled and was so scared of the needle to get numb and Dr. Yoong is so good I didn’t even feel it!!!! And I was walked through the whole process as it was happening. I’ve been going here for a few years now and it is consistently a good experience! Thank you guys!
J
2 months ago
Efficacy and professionalism.
As written in the title.The office of Dr Yoong is very effective, professional and courteous.As well as fairly priced!
M
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Yoongs Office! I’ve been a patient there for about 4 years and they are consistently great. Chelsea the hygienist is phenomenal and always makes my 4 yr old comfortable and makes it a fun experience. Dani is always very responsive and helpful with booking appts and always welcomes you with a beautiful smile. I don’t know how she does it but she always remembers small details about you and previous appts that really show she care about her patients. And Dr. Yoong is so sweet and makes you feel comfortable which is important when they are in your mouth. Really happy to have found this office. Thank you all for your amazing service.
G
2 months ago
Quality Service and safe
I had my teeth cleaned today by Cindy Lamp .... first time in a Dr. Appointment in months ... they are doing a great job to protect all of us ! Of course Cindy as usual did a fantastic...friendly job . Make your appointment and get back on track ....
J
2 months ago
Temporary crown
The visit was well organized and preparing the tooth for a temp crown was breeze. I look forward to returning in a couple of weeks for permanent crown.
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist In Town!!
Very clean, explained everything and very thorough.
B
5 months ago
I love this place.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been with this dental office since I was a young girl, Dr Brunner had been my dentist forever! When I was told Dr Yoong would be assuming Dr Brunner’s practice I was very skeptical that he wouldn't be able to give me the care that I have been use to. I have had several appointments with Dr Yoong since Dr Brunner has retired, and I am very pleased with the service that Dr Yoong and his staff has given my family and I Dr Yoong is up to date on new technology. I feel very confident with care that Dr Yoong and his staff gives to me and my family.
I
6 months ago
Very Nice!
The entire office was very pleasant and friendly. I was expecting to replace and purchase a crown but turns out that wasn’t necessary. Dr Yoong was referred to me by a co worker, and I am so glad to have found a family dentist.
A
6 months ago
Excellent
Very complete, comfortable, informative. Always have been happy with any work. Very pleasant to me at all times. Well run office, top flight staff.