Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Amazing Team!
Very thorough, personable, and skilled team. Best dentist office visit that I’ve ever had.
M
7 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr.Yoong Is a very experienced dentist. He is very concerned about patient comfort, and goes out of his way to make the experience of going to the dentist as nice as possible. Dr.Yoong Hires quality experienced staff as well.
K
7 months ago
All around awesome!
Our experience with Dr. Yoong’s office has been nothing short of excellent! From the first time we walked in they treated us with respect and compassion. They are professional, ontime and are not trying to rush you out! All of these things do not go unnoticed by our family! Thank you for being so awesome!
D
8 months ago
Very gentle. Great Bedside Manner .
I had a great experience at the dentist because he was very patient and gentle.
N
8 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town!!
Best practice in town!! I will never go anywhere else. Very ethical.
N
8 months ago
Love Chelsea, my hygienist. Shes so informative and passionate about her job. And of course Dr Yoong is great. Always makes me feel comfortable. Dani at the front is very nice too. Recommend this office for sure.
J
9 months ago
I always have gret service exh time I go in. The staff is ver courteous and cery knowledgeavle .
J
9 months ago
Good experience at the dentist
It’s always good to take care of your teeth, but going to Dr. Yoong’s office for a 6-month cleaning and checkup is a real blessing! Cindy is an excellent hygienist, cleaning gently and thoroughly. Then Dr. Yoong comes to check everything, soft spoken and gentle as well. All in all, it’s a great dental experience!
S
9 months ago
Very professional here, right on time and friendly
Had my tooth 🦷 fixed here and my teeth cleaned, they were right on time got the job done fast with no pain. That was great. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone at any age.
A
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
I have been going to Dr. Yoong since I was 8 years old, he’s very nice to his patients and knows them by their names! All the staff is patient and trustworthy, I highly recommend this dental office.