Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Prompt and professional service
M
6 months ago
Always a good experience. !!!
W
6 months ago
First-rate dentist / office
Dr. Yoong is amazing. Professional, efficient, quick, discerning, with some of the best bedside manner I’ve ever encountered. He tries to find the most reasonable, conservative approach... he’s not out to see how much he can do ($), but only what you need. He narrates treatments and guides you through the steps. I could go on, but this gives an idea. Oh, and my hygienist, Chelsea, is superb for many of the same reasons. Highly, highly recommended!
B
6 months ago
Great service
Great service I had an old crown come off of coarse at an inopportune time I called the office they got me in Right away, patched me up got me on my way and didn’t miss a very important appointment I had to be at Thank you very much!!
D
6 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Caring, friendly and thorough high quality
T
6 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Yoong knows his stuff.
K
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, very thorough
Cindy, my hygienist, as well as Dr. Yoong are both very friendly, professional and thorough. Dani, in the office, always has a smile and is very efficient with regard to insurance questions. Since going to the dentist is a must you may as well go to a great one in an easy going atmosphere.
J
6 months ago
Always so professional and friendly
The office staff is always super friendly. Chelsea is the best at what she does, quick, painless and informs about the process and procedure so you know what to expect. Both Dr. Yoong and bis hygienist are also really great with kids!
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Ventura County
Very professional and courteous staff greet you the moment you walk in. You never have to wait more than five minutes to go in for your appointment. Dr. Yoong is very hands-on. He takes an interest in your overall health as well as your dental health. I can think of no other dentist that anybody should go to.
H
7 months ago
Wonderful experience: considerate and caring
Wonderful dental cleaning experience. The staff is very considerate and caring. They asked and made sure we could stop anytime I needed to rinse, swallow, or anything. They are great at explaining what steps they are about to do ahead of time and any directions for me to ensure smooth experience through the cleaning.