Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 months ago
Cleaned but not yet amen to the cleaners.
Friendly service, warm atmosphere, good people!
B
9 months ago
Dentist
Going to the dentist can be something that isn’t at the top of the list to do, however a necessity. My hygienist is top notch, friendly and she always makes my experience well worth it. Dr Yoong is professional, gentle and great to deal with. My teeth feel awesome every time I leave. Highly recommend!!!
V
9 months ago
Amazing professional service
I got to tell you I hated going to the dentist because of my previous experiences, but after going to Dr Yoong I don’t skip appointments. He is so awesome & he has a very friendly staff. You always feel welcome and for me to fall sleep during a root canal is crazy! He is on top of the newest technology and it makes dental procedures painless and comfortable for his patients. I have been going to Dr Yoong for years now and I will continue with Dr Young for years to come.
B
9 months ago
Professional efficient courteous and explained the procedure so I could understand what he was actually doing, entire staff of good people Thanks
T
9 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
It makes the office-visit an enjoyable experience.
P
9 months ago
Squeezed me in!
I just returned from Nepal where I had to have an emergency root canal. As soon as I landed, I called Dr Ben’s office and they got me in 1st thing the next morning. The took X-rays and so no complications but did file down a rough edge that was bothering my tongue! I could not be more pleased with Dr Ben and his staff!!!
T
10 months ago
Quick, efficient, and SUPER nice!
I’ve been going to Yoong’s office for many years now and have always experienced quick service and super friendly and helpful staff. Chelsea and everyone in the staff makes me feel like my comfort and care is #1! Would never want to go anywhere else.
J
10 months ago
Top Notch staff
The staff is friendly and professional. I have referred several coworkers. the team is also great with children I highly recommend.
M
10 months ago
Best Dentistry Around
Great people and awesome service. Newer technology as well.
K
10 months ago
Very professional and caring.
What a wonderful caring individual who explained every step as he was performing the procedure of fixing my filling. Recommend Dr. B. Yoong to everyone.