Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 years ago
Thanks for all of the "freebies"!
A
9 years ago
Dr. Yoong fit me in to his schedule the day I called, and provided great, personal care.
A
9 years ago
Wonderful caring dentist, and staff.
V
9 years ago
Dr. Young was kind, patient, and skilled at assessing my dental problems. He located and planned out a method for curing all my ailments. I have found the ultimate awesome dentist.
P
9 years ago
Girls in the office seemed a little uptight.
A
9 years ago
This was my first visit. I was promptly seen, and the staff was very efficient. Dr. Yoong was very nice, thorough, and easy to talk to.
P
10 years ago
Scheduled for 2 fillings; discovered large crack and determined a crown was required; extremely professional care from all staff members.
J
10 years ago
I can't say that I can recall over all my years a dentist that would contact a patient after a service was provided. The workmanship is excellent, and the very fact that he's so concerned for his patients that he checks on you later in the evening to see how you feel make Dr. Yoong one of the very best dentists I have ever visited.
R
10 years ago
My visits to Dr. Yoong's office are always enjoyable. His staff is friendly and easy to communicate with; along with being highly efficient.
A
10 years ago
I have had very positive experiences with Dr Yoong and staff and will continue to not only return for all my dental needs, but will continue to recommend him to friends, neighbors, family, etc