Benedict I. Yoong, DDS

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd.

Suite 101

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

venturadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 years ago
EVERYONE in the office is always so great to me! I will always be a patient (until the doctor won't have me any longer!).
J
9 years ago
Great work form a true professional. Absolutely felt no pain at all!
C
9 years ago
Service and attitude of entire staff is always very good.
S
9 years ago
Thanks Dr. Yoong!! Your office has a wonderful personnel team - friendly people, helpful with questions and my appointments are right on time!! I appreciate your thoughtfulness and great attitude - most importantly - how great you are with my teeth!!
M
9 years ago
Love the professionalism of this office. Dr. Yoong is fantastic. His easy going nature puts his patients at ease and he is great with my kids. Love the way he follows up personally to address any concerns after the appointment.
A
9 years ago
Dr Young was great, a gentle and caring dentist.
M
9 years ago
Everyone was very nice! They are open late and I didn't have to wait long once I got there, Dr. Yoong made the dental experience a pleasant one!
A
9 years ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional service.
B
9 years ago
the front office greeted me warmly and i waited only a minute or two in the waiting room. Dany took me back and set about the 18 xrays of all of my teeth (i didn't know i had that many teeth). the office environment was very pleasant and relaxed. dr. yoong is as always friendly and did a great job of taking care of my teeth. dr yoong knows my family and always asks about them. dany came back and polished my teeth and janet got me an appointment for 6 months. i liked the email and text reminders for the appointment.
D
9 years ago
Thanks, Ben! I had a great visit.