Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
A great experience
Excellent, professional place for top notch dentistry. Been a patient since I was a small child. Cleanings are thorough but gentle with Kathy and Dr Ben is phenomenal.
L
2 days ago
Very Educational
Nicole is the best dental hygienist! She was very educational on how to brush my teeth effectively and made good recommendations for products to use.
J
5 days ago
Always great
Dr Ingegneri and his staff always do a great job.
J
5 days ago
I unfortunately had my crown fall out and I called the office and like a great team they took me in right away. I always enjoy going because of the superb dentists and staff. Thank you to all!!!
A
7 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've had the unfortunate experience with several dentist in the past, but I have to say Dr. Igegneri and his staff are a super team. They know their stuff and are down to earth friendly. I have no problem recommending them to family, friends, anyone who is searching of a great dentist.
R
1 week ago
I like going to the dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr Ingegniri’s office for many years, having switched from another / previous dentist that retired. Friendly and skilled staff, I can actually say that going here makes going to the dentist a little less stressful for me. I’ve had cleanings from 3 different assistants here over the years, Robin is my favorite! Highly recommended office for your dental needs!
K
1 week ago
Always great service
Always great service and friendly hygienists.
M
2 weeks ago
Always treated very respectable at this office. The staff really cares about their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Competent, fast, and friendly
Great service and friendly hygienists. Quick so that I can get on my way with my workday without long wait times too.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Baldelli
Dr. Baldelli was so helpful. He adjusted my partial to make it fit perfectly. He is a definite asset to the office.