Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Prompt, thorough and friendly.
I cannot say enough about this practice. I travel roughly 30 miles to arrive on time and never have to wait. Caroline is the best!
L
6 days ago
Excellent personal service, love it here.
Dr. Ben and my dental hygentist Robyn are very personable and very good at what they do. I drive 3 hours to go here. They spend time with you, even if they are busy. Just wonderful people. Very gentle as well.
L
1 week ago
Saw Dr. Nick. He did 2 fillings. Both he and staff were personable and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
BEST OF RHODE ISLAND
Best dentist in the state . Best dental hygienists in the state . I was afraid to go to the dentist but not now . Thank you Dr Ingegneri and Baldelli
W
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Robin always provides a through and pleasant visit.
R
2 weeks ago
AMAZING TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS!
NICK, NICOLE, AND MEGAN ARE QUITE THE TRIO OF DENTIST, HYGENIST, & ASSISTANT! YOUR MOUTH COULD NOT BE IN BETTER HANDS! EXTREMELY KIND, POLITE, AND PROFESSIONAL!! A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE THRU AND THRU!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, genuinely caring staff
I followed "my Hygienist-Caroline" to Dr. Ben's office. Caroline is an excellent hygienist. My whole family now sees Dr. Ben who is a professional and thorough dentist. Dr. Ben goes above and beyond. One winter day, our car did not start and he went outside and jump started our car with his pick up. He is honest and we trust him to take care of our dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality services and gruendly
I have continued with Dr. Ben's office after Dr. Benoit retired many years and have been very satisfied.
K
2 weeks ago
Great quality service
Dr Ben is a wonderful dentist! Very friendly and down to earth. Extremely knowledgeable! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly
The office is run very efficiently, appointments run on time. The whole staff is very professional and friendly