Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
ABSOLUTELY THE TOP OF THE LINE !!!
I have to do this over. Dr. BEN , was recommenced to us last year or the year before at the place of voting . We ALL switched over to DR. BEN, and we are all sooo VERY HAPPY !!! This office is like a family, very friendly, very kind . My Mom is 96, and still has almost all her original teeth . Hygiene has always been a priority for her, whether her teeth, or on her person . She was very happy with today’s visit, and has much confidence and really likes DR. BEN , as we all do !!! We want him around for a very, very, very long time . πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. We would ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND HIM !!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
2 days ago
Mom was very Happy . In the car she laughed as the toothbrush she was given was for under the age 12, same for me when I went, I was given a long handle, but bristles for a child . WE WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND DR. BEN, as he was recommended to me .
D
1 week ago
The Best
The entire staff is professional and competent. I would highly recommend Dr. Ingengeri for all dental needs. Also, the office staff and hygenists are always prompt and courteous. Without reservation I would recommend to family and friends. Lastly, safe environment with strict protocal's in place for everyone's safety.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care!
I've been a patient of Dr Ingegneri's for almost 20 years now, and recently had my first appointment with Robin for a cleaning since the Covid-19 Pandemic has taken place. My experience was great, and met my expectations with regards to Covid related precautions. This is a business that values its patients, and maintains a high level of professionalism. Highly recommended! Thank you Dr. Ben & Staff !
R
1 week ago
Very well organized to keep patients and staff very safe. All required procedures were performed with clear step-by-step directions. Very pleased, as always!
E
1 week ago
A real pro!
The doc is more than my dentist, I consider him a friend.
J
2 weeks ago
A Dentist with a heart
My family has been with Dr. Ben for many, many years. Dr. Ben and his staff are always compassionate and caring. They want to make sure you have the best dental experience possible each and every time you visit. It’s feels like a family atmosphere. I always leave smiling.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional and pleasant staff
They are a great group of people, pleasant to talk to and they make you feel comfortable and relaxed while they preform their jobs. They are now following strict guidelines/protocols that will make people feel safe as well as themselves due to the COVID-19 virus. They due their very best at trying to make your visit timely so as not to keep you waiting or inconvenience you needlessly.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
As usual, Dr Ben and his office thoughtfully and carefully provided excellent service. Everyone was polite, efficient and the Covid issue was handled as well as could be.
N
2 weeks ago
Appointment
Excellent!! I was taken on time and got a thorough cleaning. I was in and out as I was very nervous. The young lady who worked on me was awesome!!