Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Visit!
Love everything about this practice...awesome staff and docs!
D
5 days ago
Dr. Ben is absolutely great - always the best solution
E
5 days ago
great
D
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasure. I had Dr Balducci today. Was very thorough and gave several options for my problem
E
1 week ago
Top notch dental service
The dental staff at Dr ingineri's office turned a normally unpleasant experience into a pleasant one.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!
BEST TEETH CLEANING EVER!! FANTASTIC OFFICE, people, clean, friendly and best part of visit .....NO PAIN!!
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional
As usual, I received thorough, gentle care from Joanne and Dr. Ben. They are are trusted professionals with good hearts and minds.
J
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Dr. Ingegneri and his staff are very professional, courteous, and very friendly. Its never a chore to go to the Dentist and I always leave with a smile on my face.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
My family has been coming here for so over 10yrs. Absolutely love this practice. My kids have never been afraid to go and are very comfortable with both dr. Ben and dr. Nick. Highly reccomend them.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, personable, professional
I made it appointment to make sure i didn’t crack a crown or tooth. I got an appointment in a timely manner. Dr Ingegneri was awesome! Thankfully all looked well with my teeth! I highly recommend Dr Ben and his staff.