Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist and staff All professional and friendly
S
7 days ago
My composite filling on my very old tooth
Dr. Nick did such a wonderful job. He is so sweet, and such a good dentist. Lové Him, Dr. Ben, and their staff.❤️❤️❤️
L
1 week ago
I have, do, and will always recommend Dr. Ingegneri. My recent visit was to have a very difficult extraction was a winner. He is an expert! His office staff is very friendly, alive, and busy. What more can you ask for? A little music in the waiting room. Sincerely, Lucille T Hamel
R
1 week ago
A great experience with Nick! Wonderful staff. Everyone is not only professional but very caring & friendly.
L
1 month ago
Good experience with Kathy today. Linda
J
1 month ago
it was a great experience Doctor was very pleasant and so is the dental hygienist the pleasure coming In fact all the staff was very pleasant Jo
P
1 month ago
professional services with a smile
I always have a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this dentist. I am very pleased with the work done always.
P
1 month ago
As always a great experience . Dr Ben and staff always makes you feel at ease whenever you have a dental problem. Receptionist is always so helpful to get you in to see the doctor - always calls back as soon as she can.
M
1 month ago
Everything went perfectly
Everything was great The explain every thing they had to do
M
1 month ago
Everything went perfectly
Everything was great The explain every thing they had to do