Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a smile!
Lori and I have been with Dr. Ingegneri for quite some time and have never been disappointed with a visit. As a matter of fact, Dr. Ben and his professional, courteous, dedicated staff have always made us feel that we are the most important patients in the practice. Whether it be a "simple" cleaning and check-up or a root canal we always we have always left the office feeling better than when we entered. Clearly Dr. Ingegneri sets the tone but its his staff who make the visit literally pain free.
D
5 days ago
Class act
This is just a perfect team ! I love my twice a year visits. Highly recommended.
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office in Northern RI
Dr. Ingegneri is a wonderful dentist and he has a great office staff - friendly, professional and skilled. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Ingenieri and his staff of dental hygienists are courteous, engaging, and penultimate professionals. I would not hesitate to HIGHLY recommend him.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ben is the most laid back but most professional dentist you will ever want to meet! I would refer him and his office to anyone!! Not to mention he is like family! 😊
R
3 weeks ago
hygenist Cathy been taking care of my teeth for years always a great job.
D
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!!
Everyone at Dr Ben's office is kind, helpful, & friendly. They're always on time, never have to wait. Would highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and wonderful!
Dr. Ben and his sensational staff are professional, knowledgeable, kind, and make you feel like family. Special thanks to Kathy H. who is a talented hygienist. I look forward to seeing this great team. Bravo guys!
M
3 weeks ago
L ove Robin the hygienist. DR BEN IS THE GREATEST. TAKES TIME WITH U. love this ofgice
P
3 weeks ago
Hi quality service. Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.