Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Teeth cleaning
Quick and easy process that didnt hurt. Staff are pleasant and they have clean rooms. Already booked for my next visit. I love the text reminders they give me for upcoming apts.
M
5 days ago
Professional but not stuffy
Today as always when visiting Dr Ben he and his staff make y’all feel you are his only patient (but of course the office is busy busy). He listened then looked and before the hour was up I was out his door, home and having breakfast knowing all the while he did what had to be done, no pain and another problem fixed. My kind of Doc! Great staff!
C
7 days ago
Dentist
Great dental office!!
A
1 week ago
Retired
My experience with Dr. Ingegneri has been nothing but the greatest. As most, I go to see him at least twice a year for a cleaning. He has always been friendly, courteous and professional. He listens carefully to any concerns I may have. I recently obtained dental insurance through my Medicare plan. However, before then, I did not have dental insurance. He always took this into consideration and would apply a discount which helped tremendously financially. I live in Cranston but it is worth the 20 to 30 minute drive because of the care I get from him and his office staff.
M
1 week ago
My visit to Dr. Ben Ingegneri’s office for a cleaning was as usual a pleasant experience. I never have been fond of dentists but for years now Dr. Ben has always made me feel comfortable. He has a calming effect along with expert technique. I went for a cleaning with Robin. She is the best! She is friendly and proficient at her job and she makes me feel at ease, answering all my questions and explaining everything. The rest of Dr.Ben’s staff is also professional and they deliver quality care. Highly recommend!
N
1 week ago
Love joanne. She is is kind, funny and great at her job.
S
1 week ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr Ben is AWESOME!
M
2 weeks ago
Your the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ingegneri and his staff are absolutely wonderful!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Ingegneri also has excellent hygienists and runs a great practice.