Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr. Ben and Dr. Nick are the best dentists. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
3 days ago
Dr. Baldelli is terrific and all of the staff at Dr. Ingegneri"s office are really great, too. Very knowledgeable and skilled. You can trust them to give you honest advice and take care of your teeth with minimal discomfort. They explain everything to you really well before doing it, so you always know what to expect.
C
4 days ago
I love everything about this office. The staff are all so friendly and so professional. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Dr. Ben is such an awesome guy. Very professional in addition to extremely personable and engaging. This is a fabulous dental practice!
M
4 days ago
Amazing care
I have been going to Dr Ben for many years. The entire staff is friendly and warm. They treat you like family and always go out their way to take care of their patients. I would never go to another dentist and I always recommend him to others in search of a new dentist.
R
1 week ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly. Great experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Dentistry in a league of its own
Always a great experience! The staff is always friendly and greet you with a smile. The doctor takes the time to explain things to you in non-technical english. Always an exceptional visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly service everytime
The Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so friendly and thorough. I’ve been to her twice and both times were a great experience. Dr. Ben is always so caring and kind as well. The office staff makes arrivals and departures hassel-free with checking-in and scheduling future appointments. Great atmosphere all around! Keep up the great work!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly service everytime
The Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so friendly and thorough. I’ve been to her twice and both times were a great experience. Dr. Ben is always so caring and kind as well. The office staff makes arrivals and departures hassel-free with checking-in and scheduling future appointments. Great atmosphere all around! Keep up the great work!
J
2 weeks ago
Personal and professional
Dr. Ben and his staff are not only the best in the field of dentistry, they are also caring and compassionate. You are not just a patient at Dr. Ben’s office, you are treated like family! I am grateful for the detailed attention Dr. Ben and his staff give to my oral heath - you will be too!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have had several dentists until I started going to Dr. Ingegneri’s office. Both dentists are professional, honest, and efficient. I would be doing a disservice if I didn’t mention how fabulous, friendly, and thorough the hygienists are.