Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
As always a great experience . Dr Ben and staff always makes you feel at ease whenever you have a dental problem. Receptionist is always so helpful to get you in to see the doctor - always calls back as soon as she can.
M
1 year ago
Everything went perfectly
Everything was great The explain every thing they had to do
M
1 year ago
Everything went perfectly
Everything was great The explain every thing they had to do
J
1 year ago
Really family oriented.
I've been going to this office for years even before Dr. Benoit retired and when Dr. Ben took on the practice, I was skeptical at first, but the first visit was like I just got another great friend. The whole crew cares not only for your teeth. but asks about your family and gets to know you like a member of the family. My last visit was with Dr. Nick who explained every step to be done and you knew what to expect. That was very comforting.
A
1 year ago
Always the best
Love coming here! Atmosphere is warm and comfortable, the staff is so friendly, and the doctors are the best!
J
1 year ago
Great service
They were very pleasant to talk to you very professional and enjoyed being there
A
1 year ago
Perfect dentist!
Today was my first appointment. It was an awesome experience. Everyone was so kind and friendly. My appointment was quick, yet thorough. I really liked how they take time to get to know you.
S
1 year ago
Love this place!
They do great work. Everyone is always so nice, friendly, and very welcoming.
P
1 year ago
We are new patients and our first visit to the office was very pleasant. The staff was warm and welcoming and you felt comfortable right away. Dr. Nick was very pleasant. we are very happy to have chosen this office for our dental care.
N
1 year ago
Great company
I have had to deal with Dentist since I was in a car accident at 8 years old. Dr. Bens office is the best one i have ever been to. No matter who takes care of you that day you get treated with care and respect. I was there before Dr. Nick and he is a great addition to the team.