Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Pleasant and friendly
Another great visit to the office. Had a crown put on and it was painless and stress free.
S
11 months ago
Cleaning...
Had my teeth cleaned today by Liz. Best cleaning ever!! She knows my gums/teeth are awfully sensitive and takes that into consideration while doing her job. Everyone is friendly, thoughtful. helpful, and happy! Imagine..happy people in a dentist office? Love that! Dr. Ben, the leader of the pack, is awesome!
D
11 months ago
Always the best professional service possible from the friendliest staff..
L
12 months ago
The best dental office around!
Dr. Ingegneri and his staff are the best! They get to know their patients making the experience “painless”, and we always have a few laughs in the meantime. I have complete faith in Dr. Ben and Dr. Nick with dental care for my family.
J
12 months ago
Replaced a filling
As usual; quick, easy, painless and professional. Always pleasant and amiable. Dr Ben and his staff are tops.
J
12 months ago
Best service quality around
Going to this office is always a great experience, the staff is amazing. It’s very clean and professional. They all are amazing and will give you an excellent experience
J
12 months ago
Great reliable and friendly service . got an appointment right away for a tooth ache it was evaluated and repair the same day it almost makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist
N
12 months ago
Pleasant doctor and staff. Very clean and state of art procedures. Dentist visits are usually dreaded! Not here, my visits are enjoyable and stress free! Many thanks to a great doctor and his staff!
D
12 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Thorough and professional staff as well as friendly. I have bee a patient of the practice for many years and you will not find better care anywhere else.
P
12 months ago
Professional, high quality, polite and openness to “Listen” which I find rare in our present doctor patient relationships. I look forward to my appointment and always leave with a 😀😎