Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always very friendly and courteous. Dr. Ingeneri always has a smile and makes you feel comfortable.
L
10 months ago
Great Office
R
10 months ago
The best Dentist in the business !!
I've been with Dr. Benedict for more yrs. than I can count, I'm 75, and he keeps my choppers chopping.A little humor here !! Since he took that office over,many,many yrs. ago.. He is the best,and very personable, he makes you feel very comfortable with the work he has to do. He is very precise with what he does. I guarantee you will go back as I did for yrs. to come. His staff is also "TOP NOTCH", just as personable as he is. He also has another Doc with him that does braces and more, another great Dentist. You owe it to yourself to give them a try, you won't be sorry. You will Thank Me !! Good luck !!
L
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff are all very friendly. Dr. Baldelli is kind, patient and explains everything I need to know about my dental health and always thoughtfully answers my questions. Robin is great. She does a perfect job cleaning my teeth and my experience is always pleasant. They even take the time to ask about my family. This is the first dental office I have visited where I not only feel valued as a patient, but also feel like Iā€™m visiting friends!
B
10 months ago
The office was on time and professional too.
Joe and his Dad went to celebrate no cavities for breakfast. It is very good to not to need the dentist. Doctor Ingegneri is always there to make sure the hygienist is good. I am afraid of dentists, but I am no longer afraid of dentists. I would recommend this dentist.
J
10 months ago
Always a smile!
Lori and I have been with Dr. Ingegneri for quite some time and have never been disappointed with a visit. As a matter of fact, Dr. Ben and his professional, courteous, dedicated staff have always made us feel that we are the most important patients in the practice. Whether it be a "simple" cleaning and check-up or a root canal we always we have always left the office feeling better than when we entered. Clearly Dr. Ingegneri sets the tone but its his staff who make the visit literally pain free.
D
10 months ago
Class act
This is just a perfect team ! I love my twice a year visits. Highly recommended.
L
10 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Northern RI
Dr. Ingegneri is a wonderful dentist and he has a great office staff - friendly, professional and skilled. Highly recommend!
J
10 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Ingenieri and his staff of dental hygienists are courteous, engaging, and penultimate professionals. I would not hesitate to HIGHLY recommend him.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Ben is the most laid back but most professional dentist you will ever want to meet! I would refer him and his office to anyone!! Not to mention he is like family! šŸ˜Š