Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
High quality service and attention
I was having an issue with my tooth and have no appointment, I call the office and they were able to take me and help me with my painful issue. Thank you
T
3 months ago
Robin & Dr. Ben are the Best
Going to the dentist is always a bit nerve wracking but once there the team puts me at ease and sometimes makes me laugh; which isn’t easy with one of those sucky things in my mouth :-)
C
3 months ago
Superior treatment
The entire staff is kind and caring. In Terms of scheduling , they are always very helpful and on time . Thank you Dr Ben and staff for always providing the best experience possible.
C
3 months ago
High Quality
The absolute BEST. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!
E
3 months ago
Awesome
B
3 months ago
Staff go out of their way to make sure they do everything possible to accommodate you; efficient, caring, and professionals.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have gone to Dr. Ben since he first began his practice in Cumberland, RI and even though I moved to MA, I continue to see Dr. Ben and his associates for their great service and friendliness. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
I’ve been to many dentists in my life and Dr Ben is by far the best , His staff is wonderful, will tell everyone to go see him ❤️❤️
G
4 months ago
Cleaning and Exam
My teeth sparkle. Hygenist does a great job, and I do not end up with sore and bleeding gums as I had in the past at another dentist. Dr. Ingegneri is professional but super pleasant and friendly. Overall staff very pleasant.
R
4 months ago
Very good experience. Tech was very professional .