Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Top notch practice. Very friendly and helpful staff. My kids have been coming since they were 3 and love Dr. Ben!!
P
3 months ago
A fantastic experience
The Dr. did a great job. No discomfort. Friendly staff. And a relaxed atmosphere. I don't know anyone who wants to have dental work done, but if you need to, these folks are really good at what they do.
G
3 months ago
Easiest Tooth Pull Ever
I had to get a tooth pulled and my anxiety was through the roof. Without exaggeration the extraction was seemless and painless! Thank you !
D
3 months ago
Great service and always on time
Great Customer Service
C
3 months ago
Should be Ten stars!
I had a weekend dental emergency. Staff were quick to respond with a convenient time. Dr. Baldelli explained everything before starting and completed the repair with utmost skill. Should be Ten start rating instead of only five. Would highly recommend both dentists in this practice. Very calm, professional and highly skilled. Kudos to the hygienists and all office staff. Team work, all hands on deck and professional!
S
3 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
We love coming here, Nicole I Shenzhen the best!! They’re super friendly and silly with my kids , very professional.
J
4 months ago
Perfect as usual
Always a good experience here- the staff are great
C
4 months ago
Professional service
Rene is the best !
P
4 months ago
Great First Visit
Recently switched Dentist to here. I had my first visit for a consultation today. The Doctors and staff were friendly and efficient. The office itself was comfortable, clean, and inviting. Everyone I dealt with took the time to explain things to me and were happy to answer all my questions.
S
4 months ago
The best dentists
Dr. Ben and Dr. Nick are the best dentists ever. Professional, personable, caring and competent!