Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
All went well! Andrea was great!
M
1 month ago
Very. professional, clean and friendly.
They made what could have been a little scary, with the virus, very comfortable.
N
1 month ago
Cleaning
I always live going to Dr. Bens. Today all steps were in place to keep everyone safe. Once you are in the office there is always positive and happy energy. Even when you are having a procedure that hurts there is something in the air that makes it better. Your mind is not on the pain but on the happiness in the office. I had Liz today for my cleaning. And she was great.
S
1 month ago
Trustworthy & EXCELLENT staff ..
I have been going here for many years, the ENTIRE staff is incredible. Dr Ben has been my dentist for many years, he is down to earth & listens to your concerns & they do everything above & beyond . I have also met Dr Nick a couple of times, he is also very nice & is an awesome dentist. Great Office , I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Given the current circumstances, they handled the whole process extremely well. Very impressed
A
1 month ago
Doctor Ben and his whole staff are top notch! They made my experience great, and are always professional and fun! Best dentist in Rhode Island!
D
2 months ago
Finally a cleaning !
Dr. Ben and his staff couldn’t have been better today, I had zero contact with patients and everything, as always, was sterile and safe !
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly great staff!
He’s the best!! I have been going to him for years. I would never think of going anywhere else. Everything is clean. You can be sure you’ll be safe there. I had a crown made by him, It feels just like one of my regular teeth. So very happy with his service and him. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!
R
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Ben for a number of years. Awesome dentist
M
2 months ago
Dr Ben and his staff are the best in the business. Always there when u need him. ...