Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Ingegneri and his staff are very professional, courteous, and very friendly. Its never a chore to go to the Dentist and I always leave with a smile on my face.
A
3 months ago
Excellent in every way
My family has been coming here for so over 10yrs. Absolutely love this practice. My kids have never been afraid to go and are very comfortable with both dr. Ben and dr. Nick. Highly reccomend them.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, personable, professional
I made it appointment to make sure i didn’t crack a crown or tooth. I got an appointment in a timely manner. Dr Ingegneri was awesome! Thankfully all looked well with my teeth! I highly recommend Dr Ben and his staff.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist practice! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a quality dentist to go here. Staff is very friendly. You wont be disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff/ excellent customer service
Very good experience. Friendly staff. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. Gentle caring hygienist. Glad I chose this dental practice.
A
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional, greeted with a smile from receptionist and staff. Liz was also very pleasant and professional. Dr Ben was super nice.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist around!
K
3 months ago
Experience
Very professional dental office. The doctor and hygienist are so polite and knowledgable. The visit is very pleasant.
K
3 months ago
Experience
Very professional dental office. The doctor and hygienist are so polite and knowledgable. The visit is very pleasant.
K
4 months ago
The best!
The nicest and most down to earth professionals! They truly care about their patients.