Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Dr. Ben and his staff have a way of putting you at ease from the moment you walk in. Everyone is friendly and professional. I first started going to Dr. Ben over 20 years ago when he was in South County. He moved to the other end of the state shortly thereafter and I didn't think twice about traveling over 40 miles (one way) to continue seeing him. He helped me overcome my fear of the dentist which stemmed from my childhood and I am forever grateful.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist office in town
Everything about Dr. Ingeneri’s practice is excellent. The staff is so friendly and helpful. All hygienists are thorough, gentle and friendly. And both dentists in practice are amazing... so smart, friendly but professional.
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
C
4 months ago
Prompt, thorough and friendly.
I cannot say enough about this practice. I travel roughly 30 miles to arrive on time and never have to wait. Caroline is the best!
L
4 months ago
Excellent personal service, love it here.
Dr. Ben and my dental hygentist Robyn are very personable and very good at what they do. I drive 3 hours to go here. They spend time with you, even if they are busy. Just wonderful people. Very gentle as well.
L
4 months ago
Saw Dr. Nick. He did 2 fillings. Both he and staff were personable and professional.
T
4 months ago
BEST OF RHODE ISLAND
Best dentist in the state . Best dental hygienists in the state . I was afraid to go to the dentist but not now . Thank you Dr Ingegneri and Baldelli
W
5 months ago
Cleaning
Robin always provides a through and pleasant visit.
R
5 months ago
AMAZING TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS!
NICK, NICOLE, AND MEGAN ARE QUITE THE TRIO OF DENTIST, HYGENIST, & ASSISTANT! YOUR MOUTH COULD NOT BE IN BETTER HANDS! EXTREMELY KIND, POLITE, AND PROFESSIONAL!! A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE THRU AND THRU!!
K
5 months ago
Professional, genuinely caring staff
I followed "my Hygienist-Caroline" to Dr. Ben's office. Caroline is an excellent hygienist. My whole family now sees Dr. Ben who is a professional and thorough dentist. Dr. Ben goes above and beyond. One winter day, our car did not start and he went outside and jump started our car with his pick up. He is honest and we trust him to take care of our dental needs.