Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great First Visit
Recently switched Dentist to here. I had my first visit for a consultation today. The Doctors and staff were friendly and efficient. The office itself was comfortable, clean, and inviting. Everyone I dealt with took the time to explain things to me and were happy to answer all my questions.
S
5 months ago
The best dentists
Dr. Ben and Dr. Nick are the best dentists ever. Professional, personable, caring and competent!
S
5 months ago
The best dentists
Dr. Ben and Dr. Nick are the best dentists ever. Professional, personable, caring and competent!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Ben and his staff are very professional and strive to make your visit comfortable. Very friendly atmosphere that eases any anxiety you may have.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist in RI
Dr Ben is the absolutely best dentist in RI and I will never go to another dentist, and all the girls in the office are so nice and it’s a pleasure going in.
V
6 months ago
Great service every time.
Love my technician and Dr Ben. Always delivering superior patient care.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist and staff All professional and friendly
S
6 months ago
My composite filling on my very old tooth
Dr. Nick did such a wonderful job. He is so sweet, and such a good dentist. Lové Him, Dr. Ben, and their staff.❤️❤️❤️
L
6 months ago
I have, do, and will always recommend Dr. Ingegneri. My recent visit was to have a very difficult extraction was a winner. He is an expert! His office staff is very friendly, alive, and busy. What more can you ask for? A little music in the waiting room. Sincerely, Lucille T Hamel
R
6 months ago
A great experience with Nick! Wonderful staff. Everyone is not only professional but very caring & friendly.