Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr Ben is AWESOME!
M
5 months ago
Your the best!!!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Ingegneri and his staff are absolutely wonderful!!
R
5 months ago
Very Professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Ingegneri also has excellent hygienists and runs a great practice.
C
5 months ago
Great experience, everyone is friendly. The only negative is the price is getting very expensive for self pay pts. even with disc.
K
5 months ago
Great experience as always ..came in for cleaning..taken right away..thanks
W
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
I had some cosmetic issues with my front teeth for years, making me very self conscious. No other dentists ever mentioned fixing it before. At my visit today the issue was fixed in under 30 minutes and the doctor and staff were very kind and helpful!
A
5 months ago
Best Office Ever!
I love coming into Dr Ben’s it’s like you’re coming to visit family! definitely recommend, inviting, extremely clean environment and outstanding service :)
G
6 months ago
Issue with a swollen gum
Called the office and explained my problem. The staff was able to get me in that afternoon with Dr. Baldelli. When I arrived, they took me in before my scheduled time; had an x-ray to eliminate any tooth issue. Then Dr. Baldelli focusing on the gum immediately found the problem. I was out in no time at all. My husband and I transferred to this office almost two years ago, and we are very pleased with the doctors and staff. In fact, we wish we had found this office a long time ago.
R
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, relaxing environment.
This office is fabulous! Yes they are busy but that’s because they are the best and everyone wants to go there. Our entire family has been coming here for 17 years or more. We moved away but still go there. They are worth the trip. Ben is wonderful to his staff and that in return keeps his staff happy. They work perfect together.