Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
High quality services and gruendly
I have continued with Dr. Ben's office after Dr. Benoit retired many years and have been very satisfied.
K
5 months ago
Great quality service
Dr Ben is a wonderful dentist! Very friendly and down to earth. Extremely knowledgeable! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
C
5 months ago
Professional, very friendly
The office is run very efficiently, appointments run on time. The whole staff is very professional and friendly
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Always treated excellent by Dr Ben and his staff.
M
5 months ago
Once again, I couldn’t be happier!
My previous experiences at my former dentists have been terrible. Since coming to Dr. Ben I actually look forward to my cleanings. My hygienist is the best!! Everyone I encounter at the office is wonderful!
R
5 months ago
Highest quality of service and professionalism
The dentists are the best do what they can to save your teeth rather than pull.. the hygienists are professional and kind and do a great job every time. The receptionist staff is always kind and do their best to support your scheduling need. Been with them for years and my child goes also. Highly recommend if you want the best then come to Dr. Ingegneri Jr. Dr. Nick Baldelli is awesome also!!! Wish I knew entire staff names they are all the best in the business.
R
5 months ago
Very happy. Called and seen same day without a scheduled appointment. My problem was fixed and the speed was greatly appreciated.
L
5 months ago
My son’s teeth were cleaned today and we couldn’t be happier!
S
5 months ago
Great dental office
Very happy with all of my visits to this office whether for cleanings or dental work. Both Drs and all the hygenists and office ladies are pleasant and professional. Drs explain all the options and what the procedure is in detail as they go along. Puts me at ease knowing exactly what is going on.
R
5 months ago
You couldn't find a more pleasant group of people that love what they do,and are great at it !!
I've been with Dr. Ben for many years, and he's performed his magic along with Dr. Nick. Two of the most pleasant Docs. I've ever encountered. They are both very pleasant,and professional, but also very funny, all at the same time. You have to book an appointment with these Docs. Whether it's orthodontist work, or what ever your tooth problem is, these guys are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Give them a try,you won't be sorry !