Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Always the best
Love coming here! Atmosphere is warm and comfortable, the staff is so friendly, and the doctors are the best!
J
7 months ago
Great service
They were very pleasant to talk to you very professional and enjoyed being there
A
7 months ago
Perfect dentist!
Today was my first appointment. It was an awesome experience. Everyone was so kind and friendly. My appointment was quick, yet thorough. I really liked how they take time to get to know you.
S
8 months ago
Love this place!
They do great work. Everyone is always so nice, friendly, and very welcoming.
P
8 months ago
We are new patients and our first visit to the office was very pleasant. The staff was warm and welcoming and you felt comfortable right away. Dr. Nick was very pleasant. we are very happy to have chosen this office for our dental care.
N
8 months ago
Great company
I have had to deal with Dentist since I was in a car accident at 8 years old. Dr. Bens office is the best one i have ever been to. No matter who takes care of you that day you get treated with care and respect. I was there before Dr. Nick and he is a great addition to the team.
D
8 months ago
Outstanding Service
Always glad to visit Dr Ben, Dr Nick and Staff. They always provide me with excellent care and valuable advise about dental health. Robyn is the best! I highly recommend Dr Ben and thank him for his practice.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful people
Dr. Ben you and your staff are the best. Everyone is so nice and you are just a nice guy. Thanks to you and your staff. Great job.
B
8 months ago
Best dental care in the area!
I cannot say enough about Dr Nick Dr Ben and all the staff ! They make going to the dentist a non fearful experience. I would highly recommend and have recommended them to many friends and family!! I have never been to a dentist that has made me feel so comfortable ( and I hated going to the dentist!!)
T
8 months ago
Dr. Ben and his staff have a way of putting you at ease from the moment you walk in. Everyone is friendly and professional. I first started going to Dr. Ben over 20 years ago when he was in South County. He moved to the other end of the state shortly thereafter and I didn't think twice about traveling over 40 miles (one way) to continue seeing him. He helped me overcome my fear of the dentist which stemmed from my childhood and I am forever grateful.