Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great experience every time.
R
5 months ago
Always the "BEST", None can compare !!
Coming to this office for my cleanings is always a pleasure visit. What makes it pleasurable are the people, the Docs are the very pleasant, as well as their staff, they make you feel like they really care about your problems,and know how to fix them. I wouldn't go anywhere else. If your looking for a new Dentist, give these guys a visit, you will be glad you did !! Thank You,Rudy!! OH,by the way,this place should get 5 +++++++++ Stars, my opinion !! Say it like it is !
L
5 months ago
NONE
K
5 months ago
Best dental office in RI!!
Warm, friendly & professional team!! Dr. Ben & Joanne are the best!!
D
5 months ago
Dr Ben fixed a cap for me first thing on a Monday morning. He and his team are always accommodating and professional. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Ben and staff are always professional and friendly.
F
6 months ago
Thank you Dr Benedict it was a great visit today and thank you for doing all that you did. Though I might loose my tooth and it turned out to be agreat ending for me. I appreciate your honesty and I thank you for all you did. Frankie Bielat
N
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Quick and easy process that didnt hurt. Staff are pleasant and they have clean rooms. Already booked for my next visit. I love the text reminders they give me for upcoming apts.
M
6 months ago
Professional but not stuffy
Today as always when visiting Dr Ben he and his staff make y’all feel you are his only patient (but of course the office is busy busy). He listened then looked and before the hour was up I was out his door, home and having breakfast knowing all the while he did what had to be done, no pain and another problem fixed. My kind of Doc! Great staff!
C
6 months ago
Dentist
Great dental office!!