Benedict Ingegneri Jr, DMD

Dentist

3231 Mendon Rd.

Cumberland, RI 02864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
it was a great experience Doctor was very pleasant and so is the dental hygienist the pleasure coming In fact all the staff was very pleasant Jo
P
8 months ago
professional services with a smile
I always have a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this dentist. I am very pleased with the work done always.
P
8 months ago
As always a great experience . Dr Ben and staff always makes you feel at ease whenever you have a dental problem. Receptionist is always so helpful to get you in to see the doctor - always calls back as soon as she can.
M
8 months ago
Everything went perfectly
Everything was great The explain every thing they had to do
M
8 months ago
Everything went perfectly
Everything was great The explain every thing they had to do
J
9 months ago
Really family oriented.
I've been going to this office for years even before Dr. Benoit retired and when Dr. Ben took on the practice, I was skeptical at first, but the first visit was like I just got another great friend. The whole crew cares not only for your teeth. but asks about your family and gets to know you like a member of the family. My last visit was with Dr. Nick who explained every step to be done and you knew what to expect. That was very comforting.
A
9 months ago
Always the best
Love coming here! Atmosphere is warm and comfortable, the staff is so friendly, and the doctors are the best!
J
9 months ago
Great service
They were very pleasant to talk to you very professional and enjoyed being there
A
9 months ago
Perfect dentist!
Today was my first appointment. It was an awesome experience. Everyone was so kind and friendly. My appointment was quick, yet thorough. I really liked how they take time to get to know you.
S
9 months ago
Love this place!
They do great work. Everyone is always so nice, friendly, and very welcoming.