Benicia Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 E N St.

Benicia, CA 94510

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and the best dentist office ever
If you’re like me and are afraid of everything at the dentist, this is the place to go. They are very patient, gentle and extremely friendly. I always recommend Benicia Family Dentistry to anyone who is needing a dentist. I live in Sonoma and drive here to see them. I feel very comfortable when I go to my appts now. They are truly the best.
G
3 months ago
Can't say enough Good Things!
Like many people I dread going to the dentist. Well, I've got to say I'm changing my tune. Benicia Family Dentistry makes going to the dentist a breeze. It goes without saying that the staff are great and work hard to make you feel great too. I really appreciate them having all the latest and greatest equipment. If you need it, they've got it! No more suffering those awful little square films shoved into your mouth with that whirly gig thingee. Really technical words I'm using, sorry. I also remarked that I had a problem with the ongoing "water boarding" while they're working on your mouth, well, again, they quickly switched gears and completely resolved that issue for me. No, I don't work for them, I'm just really glad they make my visit so much easier.
C
3 months ago
Consumate professionals
Everything about Benicia Family Dentistry emanates their dedication to their patients. The staff is well trained and work beautifully together. The office decor and most importantly, the dentistry technology is always state of the art. Cheri who is my dental hygienist, does excellent work and is so aware of my needs as a patient. I have called Benicia Family Dentistry my dentists for almost thirty years and have always received the best of care. I highly recommend them to you.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and professional service
Today I went in for my 6 month cleaning and received the same great service that I have had for the last 30 years with Benicia Family Dentistry. My husband and I have never had a bad experience with their dental office and can only say good things about how wonderful and caring the staff is. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable when you’re there. The facility is very top notch and progressive with the latest equipment. I would highly recommend Benicia Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a good dental office and quality dentists. Jeannie M.
M
4 months ago
5 star rate for professional service, and extremely friendly staff
Another great visit with most likely the friendliest staff in any office I have ever been. With horrible childhood memories of dentist visits, this office has completely taken any fears away with each visit. The professional integrity is of a 5 star rating! I recommend it to all my friends. Thank you Benicia Family Dentistry.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service & Staff - very kind and patient
I recommend Benicia Family Dentistry to everyone. I have always had a fear of going to the Dentist. Everyone was so kind, gentle and thorough. If you worry about going to the Dentist, CALL THEM !!!
D
5 months ago
As usual, very enjoyable experience. The staff makes you feel like family. They will always work around any changing schedules you may have.
W
5 months ago
Good services
I got really good take care by everyone here. They are so friendly and helpful.
G
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I had my teeth cleaned recently. I always feel that I have the best of care at Benicia Family Dentistry. Everyone in the office is highly skilled, always polite, while being caring and compassionate. I have been a completely satisfied patient at this office for many years.. Thank you, Benicia Family Dentistry!
S
6 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I had another great visit to Benicia Family Dentistry. And I want to highlight how “painless” it is to settle up and get my insurance questions answered. Melissa is always patient with me and explains things in simple terms. And if you have an appointment on Valentine’s Day you might luck into a few of her amazing home made cookies!!