Benicia Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 E N St.

Benicia, CA 94510

Open Today By Appointment

beniciafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The best dentist in the Bay Area!
I've been seeing Dr. Parrish for many years and have found his practice to be beyond outstanding. His staff is friendly and caring and the office is immaculate. I highly recommend Benicia Family Dentistry.
N
1 week ago
Extremely kind staff, very professional
The staff was very kind and professional, the facilities are very clean and welcoming. They also have a great savings plan if you don’t have a dental insurance!
C
1 month ago
Dental floss dilemma
I had some dental floss get stuck and needed help. I was told to come down immediately and with expert technical help I was on my way. This is so typical of the caring, responsive and professional service I have received for almost thirty years! Constance
C
2 months ago
Second opinion
Wow was I impressed! Went in for second opinion about dental work ! They were wonderful and informative . I would recommend them to everyone . First rate from start to finish ,beautiful office and friendly ,knowledgeable staff and Dr Parrish was a delight....
E
2 months ago
Love these guys!
Such a happy and friendly staff with great skills!
S
3 months ago
Painless in Benicia!
My children and I have been going to Dr. Parish's office for many years after unhappiness with another local provider. Staff is friendly, helpful, efficient, and they really know what they are doing. The office employs the latest in technology, and they provide nitrous if requested for more serious dental work, which I just had, and experienced no pain. I can relax here, knowing I am safe in the hands of professionals who excel at their work.
R
3 months ago
Great Experince - As Usual!
Cleaning and two fillings today. Great experince from start to finish. Love (that’s right I love my dentist) this place.
S
3 months ago
Best dental practice in Benicia
Just went there today for repair of a chipped front tooth ...from Kelly in reception to all the professional team members, this is a first class operation. Dr. Parrish and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
A world class dentistry practice.
Dr Parrish is awesome. The staff are awesome. In 12+ years I have had positive experiences and I have never seen anyone leave their office accept with a smile. They took very good care of their patience. They are very advanced in leveraging technology to benefit their patience, they keep up with the latest dentistry science and innovation and provide you the honest advise that best fit your case. Every case is different and they treat it that way to insure that the solutions they provide are long term investment and work for many years. THANK YOU !!!
A
3 months ago
Leaves you smiling
Professional, friendly, caring staff. After using a dental office for almost 30 years in a different city, I was apprehensive about finding a dental office that would address all my needs and make me feel comfortable. Benicia Family Dentistry exceeded all my expectations.