Benicia Family Dentistry

Dentist

175 E N St.

Benicia, CA 94510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beniciafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Good service
Always a pleasure being treated so nice.
J
7 days ago
Excellent
Unexpectedly a crown came off at lunch, they kindly fit me in and got it glued back on. Great caring customer service.
H
1 week ago
Professional and Accomodating.
As always everyone was extremely kind, helpful and efficient. They answered all my questions and everything went smoothly.
K
1 week ago
Everyone was really helpful and kind. Painless and one of the best experiences I've ever had.
D
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
They are very nice folks. They me relaxed. My blood pressure was the lowest it ever been.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience and service. Staff are professional and friendly.
Great experience getting two cavities filled. Great staff and service all around. Thanks for making my experience so painless.
J
3 weeks ago
High Standards
I had my teeth X-rayed, cleaned & examined today. I was in & out in under 30 minutes. In my 5 years or so of going to this office, I have had only 1 small cavity, which I think is remarkable when I used to have 1-2 per year. Bleeding gums have gone away and I no longer have problems with my teeth. I know It's my responsibility to keep my teeth healthy, but I think Benicia Family Dentistry helps me with their friendly service and dental supplies.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I've been going to Benicia Family Denistry for a few years now and I always enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Parrish and his team always go above and beyond to make sure you have an enjoyable experience. Today I went in for a cleaning and came out with my teeth feeling amazing! (As always) Dr. Parish also took about a minute to even my front teeth. I never knew this could be done! Thanks Dr. Parrish for making my smile better than what it was already! Thanks again for the great service!!
J
1 month ago
#1
Since 1990, always excellent service and professional staff, still going there, even though we moved to Rio Vista!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
As always, everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. The office is immaculate. The procedure was a breeze......fast and painless......again, as always!