Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great !
Dr Benifiel and staff are great !
W
5 months ago
Always friendly service
Always friendly serviceI always look forward to going to the Dennis office because they’re so professional and friendly.
G
6 months ago
Recent Visit
Always very professional and friendly. Everyone in the office is great. Painless dentistry. Good location and never once have they ever kept me waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. Benifiel and staff.
C
6 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is very friendly, professional, and provides great service. I have been a patient for more than ten years and always enjoy going back.
E
6 months ago
Very professional..an caring
J
6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable about dentistry. Staff was kind and ready to help. Office was very clean and the atmosphere was relaxing.
R
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
J
7 months ago
Overall, very good
I have had a lot of work done at Dr. Benifiel’s office over the years. I have generally been happy with that work. However, Dr. Benifiel is typically very brief. There are some questions that the hygienists and assistants just can’t answer with certainty. There have been several occasions where I have not had the opportunity to ask the guy who would know best.
N
7 months ago
Great service very happy
L
8 months ago
Very professional and complete