Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional,friendly and prompt
Bailed me out the day before the staff was taking a week off. Repaired my partial plate the same day. Saved my fair week so I could enjoy all my fair food favorites. Thanks Dr B and staff.
M
1 week ago
Very thorough hygienist with exceptional listening skills. Entire staff is highly professional. Seen on time today which worked perfectly with my work schedule.
J
1 week ago
Awesome Stain Removal!
I came in for my regular 6-month cleaning with terrible teeth stains due to my using Crest Pro Health toothpaste (Warning: STOP USING IT if you are!! The stannous flouride ingredient really did a number on my teeth which I had never seen before.) The hygienist worked like a trouper to remove these and I came out with my teeth looking way way WAY better than yesterday. I appreciate her diligence and advice. As always, Benefiel came through for me!
T
1 week ago
Andrew's dental appoitment
Dr.Benifiel and his staff were very professional with my son's first visit. He was a new patient and I was very impressed with how fast he was brought back for a full checkup and the all around time frame that he was seen. The office was very clean and offered water and coffee. I myself am a patient and have been always impressed with the staff. Great job and will refer people that I know to Dr.Benifiel.
D
3 weeks ago
All the staff is very professional
I have many health issues requiring prescriptions. With this some have dry mouth as a side effect, doctor and staff are helping me try various ways to help with the dry mouth and try to minimize damage and cavities. For cavities can show up very quickly even with having dental cleaning every 6 months.dawn f
C
3 weeks ago
As expected from this fine dental office -- great service and personal treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
always a positive experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Always very professional and prompt.
Procedure went so quickly it's hardly worth creating a bill for. Right Doc? LOL
D
1 month ago
Excellent professionalism!
L
1 month ago
Appreciate how quickly I was seen, within an hour of my call, for an emergency situation. Thank you very much.