Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent service!!
I went in for a small touch up on a cavity. Within 10 minutes it was done and I was on my way. No pain at all and I’m so happy with the results. My family and I have been going to Dr. Benifiel for around 20 years and are always pleased when we leave the office.
A
1 week ago
They are excellent. I wouldn’t drive all the way from St.Joseph Michigan if they were anything less.
D
1 week ago
The Best
Dr Benifiel is A plus! Entire staff is friendly, courteous, and go above & beyond in professionalism throughout every appointment for years. Can’t say Thank You enough.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was efficient, quick and painless.
C
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Benifiel's for almost 15 years, since moving to Niles. They never disappoint and Connie is the best!
L
2 weeks ago
This office once again did not disappoint! Came in for permanent crown delivery and prep for a new crown. Once again Ashley made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. It really helped with any anxiety I had. This entire office is so fabulous! The entire staff is friendly, competent and efficient. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone! I'm so blessed that this is my dental office! I just can't say enough about how great it is! :)
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, patient
Today was my first visit. I was impressed with the clean, neat, appearance of the physical space and the fact that everyone was so cheerful at 7:00am on a very rainy day. Jenny, at the front desk, greeted me warmly upon my arrival. Crista Lynne (sp?) was my hygienist. She was patient, thorough, focused on my comfort, and made sure I understood the purpose and results of each step of the exam. Dr. Benifiel followed the same practice when he came in the exam room. Tracy was helpful and efficient in setting up my next appointment and very accommodating of my schedule conflicts.
L
4 weeks ago
I came in today for a crown prep (and then mentioned two other situations I had). Dr. Benifiel helped me with the additional things and then proceeded with the crown prep. Ashley made this just a great and actually enjoyable crown prep experience! Who can say that??? I can't say enough about the whole office! Everyone is outstanding, competent, kind and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
The staff is always friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and well cared for!
K
1 month ago
Timely, excellent service
This was only the second time I have been seen at Dr. Benifiel's office. Four months ago I went in for a routine check up and cleaning. I had a front tooth that I had a root canal on as a teenager. Over the weekend the tooth fractured. I called early this morning for an appointment and they got me right in. They were very friendly and professional. Dr. Benifiel was very empathetic and explained the course of treatment well. I am very happy with this dental practice.