Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
professional and kind
I was very pleased with my visit. I was in and out quickly. Everyone was friendly and kind. I have no complaints.
N
6 days ago
Very conscientious about his work...I consider him an expert!
Dr Benifiel is the best dentist. I am very pleased. He took on a challenge today and I believe he will save my tooth. Up front with his patients and the best part painless. Happy Camper
K
1 week ago
Like coming home
We recently returned to Benefil Dentistry after our insurance forced a change previously. It was such a relief coming back! Everyone is friendly and relaxed but careful. I felt I was in good hands again!
K
1 week ago
Like coming home
We recently returned to Benefil Dentistry after our insurance forced a change previously. It was such a relief coming back! Everyone is friendly and relaxed but careful. I felt I was in good hands again!
D
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Benifiel's for 20 years and I live 1 hour away. Enough said.
T
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the time Dr. Benifiel and his hygienist spent with me discussing my particular health issues.
C
2 months ago
Great fast but high quality of service
Went in at 7:00 AM to get a filling replaced that I had wore out and I was done by 7:20 AM.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
This is a great dental practice. Everyone is very kind and welcoming. I am a reformed dental-phobe because of Dr. Benifiel and his team. I highly recommend this practice!
J
2 months ago
Always the best treatment, friendly over the top professionalism & service. Couldn't hope for more!
Y
3 months ago
Efficient and Friendly!
I have been a patient at Benifiel's for over 18 years and highly recommend them. They're great with the kids and work to help schedule and reschedule appointments as needed. The use of up-to-date technology and gadgets is reassuring that my teeth are in good health and I don't feel like they look for cavities--been to some other dentists who will jam around in the mouth to try to drum up some unnecessary business. Not the case here and the reason I'm still a patient after so many years. Good hygienists who clean without out hurting you.