Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
I would highly recommend Benifiel to my family, friends, and colleagues. The stafft and Dr. Benifiel have always been very professional, courteous, and friendly even when I forget my pre-medication and had to reschedule!
W
2 weeks ago
Little Steven on the stereo from the under ground Garage ! And Dr "B" ! He is very Skilled and a cool Dude! He always takes great care of our family and the staff makes you very comfortable 👍
K
2 weeks ago
Love this office
The entire staff is extremely caring and compassionate.
J
2 weeks ago
My Happy Place for Teeth!
Dentist visits are never fun, but Benefiel makes it as pleasant as possible. Really glad I chose them when I moved to Michiana in 2002!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Have been coming here for years, never any problems!
J
3 weeks ago
Great team
Everyone is very professional, friendly and kind.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great dentist
I enjoy coming to Dr. Benifiel because he's a no-drama character and always tells you exactly what you need to hear with no exaggeration. All of the hygienists and office staff are great, too!
A
1 month ago
Truly pain free dentist
I had a childhood trauma involving a dental injection so I am unusually sensitive to dental pain. The brief pain most dentists call a "pinch", terrifies me. Dr. Benifiel uses a costly injection system, "The Wand" to avoid the "pinch" which it does. He can claim to be totally pain free because he is totally pain free. His office staff and he does very good dentistry as well.
J
1 month ago
Best Staff
☺️
B
1 month ago
Always Great--New assistant Aralynn was very nice and professional.