Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly!
I have been a patient at Benifiel's for over 18 years and highly recommend them. They're great with the kids and work to help schedule and reschedule appointments as needed. The use of up-to-date technology and gadgets is reassuring that my teeth are in good health and I don't feel like they look for cavities--been to some other dentists who will jam around in the mouth to try to drum up some unnecessary business. Not the case here and the reason I'm still a patient after so many years. Good hygienists who clean without out hurting you.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Benifiel for years and he is the best. Every visit is like visiting friends and the work is second to none. Thank you to the whole team for all that they do.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
I went in for check up. Crystalyn did a thorough examination and preparatory work. It helped Dr Benifiel in deciding the work required to be done on my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Simply put, the best!
My daughter and I just switched to Benefiel Dentistry and I couldn't be happier, super helpful with our new insurance, super consideration taken for spreading things out for my out of pocket expenses.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care!
I just had my semiannual check up at Dr. Benefiel's office & it was great! Professional, friendly, & gentle! I've known Dr. Benefiel for a long time & worked with him also! He is an excellent dentist & his work is always his best!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service by all!
Every member of the Benefiel team is exceptionally well-qualified and always congenial. Dr. Benefiel and his hygienists are so very professional and helpful, always answering my questions and responding to my concerns. Wonderful service every visit!
D
2 months ago
Fabulous Team!
I have been a client of Dr Benifiel for several years. They have always been wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them without reservation.
R
2 months ago
Professional,friendly and prompt
Bailed me out the day before the staff was taking a week off. Repaired my partial plate the same day. Saved my fair week so I could enjoy all my fair food favorites. Thanks Dr B and staff.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough hygienist with exceptional listening skills. Entire staff is highly professional. Seen on time today which worked perfectly with my work schedule.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Stain Removal!
I came in for my regular 6-month cleaning with terrible teeth stains due to my using Crest Pro Health toothpaste (Warning: STOP USING IT if you are!! The stannous flouride ingredient really did a number on my teeth which I had never seen before.) The hygienist worked like a trouper to remove these and I came out with my teeth looking way way WAY better than yesterday. I appreciate her diligence and advice. As always, Benefiel came through for me!