Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The service was quick and professional. The outcome was better than expected. Though that is not always going to be the case, it is always welcome.
T
1 day ago
ALWAYS - ALWAYS - ALWAYS a pleasant experience. LOVE Dr. Benifiel!
H
2 weeks ago
I thought a filling had fallen out. They took me right into the office for attention. So very professional, friendly and courteous as always. 14 year patient of Dr Benifiel Dentistry. Have recommended Benifiel practice to several friends over the years.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Always pleasant to visit and get through timely.
L
1 month ago
So happy the office could get me in for a chipped bonded tooth! The tooth was fixed perfectly!
I chipped a front bonded tooth last night and called first thing in the morning to the dental office. They got me in that very day! I was so grateful! Everything got repaired very quick. I absolutely love this office! Everyone was so very kind and thoughtful. I really appreciated that!
D
2 months ago
High quality, extremely professional, pleasant atmosphere
Up to date dental procedures, informative, time efficient, great staff. One of the top DDS offices in the area.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
I love Dr Benifiel and his office staff. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
The office is very nice and comfortable. The staff and doctor are warm, welcoming and professional. A great experience. So refreshing after the last dental office we tried in Granger. I recommend Dr. Benefiel's practice wholeheartedly.
J
3 months ago
Welcoming professional service -- from greetings to exiting building. Prompt yet thorough attention at every step during my visit. Thank you for more than 15 years of service to my dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Was great just like had not missed a thing & everybody remembered me. They treat you like family.