Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and extremely professional service
I've been a patient at Benifiel for about 30 years and I continue to always be amazed by everyone at this office. Dr Benifiel is great--patient, kind and thoroughly professional. He has kept my teeth in good shape, but we all know that the rest of the staff is crucially important to our experience, and this place never disappoints.
T
3 weeks ago
Shanna was great!
After my favorite hygienist Connie retired, this was my first time with a new hygienist. She was awesome too! Very friendly and gentle. Love the front office staff and Dr. Benifiel too!
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist, best staff, always perfect experience!
I went for a routine 6 month cleaning and check up, as usual received high quality care that was both of professional and friendly! I was experiencing some discomfort with my partial, and Dr Benifiel identified the problem right away and discussed a treatment plan. The hygienist quickly scheduled me in on my next day off, and also made an appointment for my next 6 month check up! I highly recommend this practice!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!!
Our family has been treated by Dr Benifiel and staff for many years. Dr Benifiel is very kind and always has time for questions. His dental staff has always been very pleasant. It's nice to be welcomed by your first name when you walk in!! We have referred several friends and they have been very pleased with the service as well. Thanks for doing a great job!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Love this Dentist and my Hygienist!!! They are so kind and talented.
S
5 months ago
I want to thank Dr. Benifiel for the work he has done on my two (2) upper front teeth, Resin-one surface, anteri. the work was perfect, and professionally done. I was impressed and happy, in particular when I got home and looked in the mirror.. Great work!! I did not know why I waited so long to get it done. Thank you, Dr. Benifiel, I appreciate you! I also want to thank his assistant, Christie, she was very good and communicated all questions I had to Dr Benifil.
K
5 months ago
We just moved here from out of state, and my wife called the office to see if they could see me for an abscessed tooth, we were shocked that they could see us the same day. Very prompt, courteous, and polite.
R
5 months ago
STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY
I AM TREATED WELL EVERY TIME I COME TO DR BENIFIEL FOR REGULAR CLEANINGS AND WOULD RECOMEND HIS OFFICE TO ANYONE.
T
5 months ago
Always great!
So nice and so great at what they do!
L
5 months ago
semi-annual visit
My cleaning app't was usually with Connie, who retired. She was always great. I met Casey for the first time yesterday and was not disappointed. She did a great job as well. All the staff is very professional. We can't leave out Dr. Benifel. I couldn't find a replacement that I liked when I moved so I drive 45 miles and it's worth it.