Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Overall, very good
I have had a lot of work done at Dr. Benifiel’s office over the years. I have generally been happy with that work. However, Dr. Benifiel is typically very brief. There are some questions that the hygienists and assistants just can’t answer with certainty. There have been several occasions where I have not had the opportunity to ask the guy who would know best.
N
1 week ago
Great service very happy
L
1 month ago
Very professional and complete
J
1 month ago
Always look forward to my semi-annual visits with Dr. Benifiel and Crystalyne. Professional and friendly service as they care for my dental needs. Thorough cleaning, careful inspection and evaluation. Will see you in June, 2020. (I have entered the date on my personal calendar) June
J
1 month ago
Great friendly service, open early
Always have a good experience here. Great dentist office for the whole family.
A
1 month ago
Overall
Always great!
M
1 month ago
The staff were friendly and professional. It was a good visit!
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Always on time, staff is friendly and professional; great experience all around. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and extremely professional service
I've been a patient at Benifiel for about 30 years and I continue to always be amazed by everyone at this office. Dr Benifiel is great--patient, kind and thoroughly professional. He has kept my teeth in good shape, but we all know that the rest of the staff is crucially important to our experience, and this place never disappoints.
T
3 months ago
Shanna was great!
After my favorite hygienist Connie retired, this was my first time with a new hygienist. She was awesome too! Very friendly and gentle. Love the front office staff and Dr. Benifiel too!