Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I want to thank Dr. Benifiel for the work he has done on my two (2) upper front teeth, Resin-one surface, anteri. the work was perfect, and professionally done. I was impressed and happy, in particular when I got home and looked in the mirror.. Great work!! I did not know why I waited so long to get it done. Thank you, Dr. Benifiel, I appreciate you! I also want to thank his assistant, Christie, she was very good and communicated all questions I had to Dr Benifil.
K
2 months ago
We just moved here from out of state, and my wife called the office to see if they could see me for an abscessed tooth, we were shocked that they could see us the same day. Very prompt, courteous, and polite.
R
2 months ago
STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY
I AM TREATED WELL EVERY TIME I COME TO DR BENIFIEL FOR REGULAR CLEANINGS AND WOULD RECOMEND HIS OFFICE TO ANYONE.
T
2 months ago
Always great!
So nice and so great at what they do!
L
3 months ago
semi-annual visit
My cleaning app't was usually with Connie, who retired. She was always great. I met Casey for the first time yesterday and was not disappointed. She did a great job as well. All the staff is very professional. We can't leave out Dr. Benifel. I couldn't find a replacement that I liked when I moved so I drive 45 miles and it's worth it.
K
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Today's visit was a semi-annual cleaning - no worries The ladies at the front always smile and greet me by name But I had a few emergencies in the past and they always find time to see me and seem truly concerned
R
3 months ago
Always the very best! I have a long association wit Dr. B. going back to his first office and now my children and grandchildren are patients. Reccomendation? The BEST!!
J
3 months ago
Cementing a wayward crown
Of course I had to bite into a stick of licorice and pull out my crown... and it had to be at the start of Memorial Day weekend! Three days of discomfort later, Benefiel called to say I could come in at noon Tuesday. The cementing was done quickly and smoothly and all I need do now is let my tender tongue recover from the rough edges it rubbed against. Alleve is currently at work... As always, Benefiel Dentistry rocked it. Thanks so much!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff at Dr. Benifiel is very friendly and courteous, making me feel welcome the moment I walk in. My family and I have been going to Dr. Benifiel for years, we never dread the appointments. Dr. Benifiel and his staff are knowledgable and work quickly and painfree.
S
3 months ago
High quality
Great service-friendly