Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Got there a bit early and got in a few minutes early.. Everybody was cheerful as usual. Jut having my teeth cleaned today, but seems to be thorough and careful.
B
2 days ago
I appreciate Dr Benifiel and his team. Friendly professional, and easy to get an appointment!! I have dreaded going to the dentist in the past. Not any more! Thank you for the wonderful service!
S
4 days ago
Family like environment, Ashley was great-kept me informed through the process!
J
1 week ago
Everyone is very friendly! They’re fast and very knowledgeable!
J
3 weeks ago
Filling
Quick, friendly and essentially painless, they always do a great job here.
L
1 month ago
Fabulous Team and Dental Office
I had a great appointment for my 6-month cleaning. This office is exceptional, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend it!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. They were very prompt (they took me right back without even sitting down), knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly helpful staff!
H
1 month ago
professional and friendly
it was good
J
2 months ago
Life Saver
When contacting Benifiel Dentistry about a severe toothache that I was experiencing they brought me in immediately, evaluated the cause and got me the proper treatment to ease my pain . Thanks to Dr. Benifiel and his staff for outstanding service.