Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Continuing Excellent Care.
When the cleaning is over, he is as happy as I am that nothing needs to be fixed!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Family Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr Benifiel for over 20 years. He is always knowledgeable and pleasant and maintains a highly competent dental team.
R
1 month ago
Great appomitment to fix a missing part of a filling. Took less than 15 minutes! No pain!!
T
1 month ago
Best Experience Ive Ever Had at the Dentist
Coming from a background where I have had more poor, and somewhat traumatic experiences with dental care, I highly recommend Benifiel to anyone who has been in the same boat. The staff is friendly, and caring but in a genuine way like I have never experienced before. They don’t give you a laundry list of things that need to be fixed racking up your cost, and they genuinely care about providing g the best care possible. Looking forward to my next cleaning!
S
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional, friendly.
I was there for a routine cleaning. The staff is friendly, professional, and caring. I also had the complication of a cap that had come off. Again, the staff were very caring and professional. My doctor helped me put the cap back together. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Only the best for me!
I have been a patient for many years. I would not dream of seeing another dentist or hygienist.
A
2 months ago
Welldone!
The agenda today consisted of redoing an old filling and to prepare a front tooth for a new crown by installing a temporary one. The filling was essentially a non-event. But the pre-crown procedure called for major drilling so that, I expected a long and difficult session. Of course, it did take its time, but it did not turn out to be difficult. With Ashley and Dr. Benefiel collaborating, I experienced neither pain nor any discomfort. Not in the slightest! In short and in sum an optimal experience with an optimal result!
L
2 months ago
Honest, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Benefiel reassessed a diagnosis and treatment procedure initiated by my periodontist. In doing so, a new dental plan was discussed via phone between Dr. Benefiel and my periodontist. This new plan will ensure a better outcome with a permanent solution. I appreciate Dr. Benefiel’s concern in this matter and taking the time and steps to insure the best possible way to proceed.
B
2 months ago
professional and kind
I was very pleased with my visit. I was in and out quickly. Everyone was friendly and kind. I have no complaints.
N
2 months ago
Very conscientious about his work...I consider him an expert!
Dr Benifiel is the best dentist. I am very pleased. He took on a challenge today and I believe he will save my tooth. Up front with his patients and the best part painless. Happy Camper