Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
chipped tooth repair. always the best.
D
3 months ago
Tooth Trouble
I cracked a tooth, called Dr. Benefiel's office, got an appt for the next day, and now it's fixed. Excellent office and tech staff, and a very courteous and knowledgeable dentist. That's why he's been my regular for nearly twenty years!
B
3 months ago
Dr Benifiel along with his staff are excellent people. I’ve been with him for years. He does an excellent, painless, fast job. I would highly recommend him.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service!!!
I'm a long time patient, and my appointment was for a crown following a root canal. This is a somewhat longer appointment, but I was completely comfortable due to the back massage feature in the chair I was in, and the small cozy blanket the technician gave me! Dr. Benifiel made sure the entire procedure was pain-free, and he's so good at what he does that he was finished in almost no time! He and his staff were friendly and professional as always--they really are the absolute BEST!!! :D
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service!!!
I'm a long time patient, and my appointment was for a crown following a root canal. This is a somewhat longer appointment, but I was completely comfortable due to the back massage feature in the chair I was in, and the small cozy blanket the technician gave me! Dr. Benifiel made sure the entire procedure was pain-free, and he's so good at what he does that he was finished in almost no time! He and his staff were friendly and professional as always--they really are the absolute BEST!!! :D
C
3 months ago
always a good experience
long time patient always happy with the professionalism and quality of care. never varies. every experience is a good one.
C
4 months ago
Very pleasant and not rushed! Best Dentist appt.
J
4 months ago
Everyone treats me like an old family friend! I’ve never been disappointed in any service this office provides, and I’ve visited often for everything from a cleaning to partial dentures to implants! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff!!
M
4 months ago
Pleasantly over Exceeded my expectations :)
Since moving back to Indiana 5 years ago we have exhausted trying to find a good & trusting dentist for myself & family. So, I decided to schedule an appointment up north at Dr. Benifiel's where my parents go for their regular dental hygiene care. I scheduled this appointment for myself & our oldest child since we both were due for our maintenance dental hygiene cleanings. My parents have always spoke highly of them so, thought I would give it a shot. I went first & my 5 year old initially was scared but, Casey our dental hygienist was so good with her that by the time I was done she was excited & jumped right in the chair for her turn. Dr. Benifiel was also very friendly & kind. I felt he was very knowledgeable & only gave a recommendation if he truly felt it was needed.We will be going back as well as the rest of my family will be scheduling for their visits. For this type of professional & personable care we have no problem driving a couple of hours.
S
4 months ago
They were amazing with my 2 children. One was very scared and they were amazing with her. We are officially done shopping for dentists!