Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Quality service, with one flaw
My hygienist Crystal Lynn is the best. I love everything about my trips to the dentist except for one thing — the last two appointments, Dr. Benefiel has not worn a face mask when doing my final inspection or filling my cavity and I’ve gotten spit on... please wear a mask!
D
6 months ago
Have been going for many, many years -- always first rate service, equipment and staff. Highly recommend!
O
6 months ago
The Best that I have been to!!!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful service, as always
I visit Benifiel Dentistry for check-ups and cleaning. My experience is invariably excellent. The hygienist is focused on my dental health and so is the doctor, who really pays attention. I recommend this provider 100%.
M
6 months ago
Quality of service, professionalism, friendliness
Great as usual!
R
6 months ago
very helpful very good experience Very nice people
D
6 months ago
5 stars
Friendly, helpful & caring. Clean environment and up to date technology.
K
7 months ago
Great service!
Always a good experience. Friendly and professional staff. Appointments are easy to schedule and I never wait long to be seen.
D
7 months ago
Always a good experience!
I really appreciate how the office runs on time--they don't overschedule. Super nice, professional staff and clean, pleasant environment. And who wouldn't like headphones, a pillow and a warm paraffin wax treatment for your hands?!
D
7 months ago
Continuing Excellent Care.
When the cleaning is over, he is as happy as I am that nothing needs to be fixed!