Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Very conscientious about his work...I consider him an expert!
Dr Benifiel is the best dentist. I am very pleased. He took on a challenge today and I believe he will save my tooth. Up front with his patients and the best part painless. Happy Camper
K
6 months ago
Like coming home
We recently returned to Benefil Dentistry after our insurance forced a change previously. It was such a relief coming back! Everyone is friendly and relaxed but careful. I felt I was in good hands again!
K
6 months ago
Like coming home
We recently returned to Benefil Dentistry after our insurance forced a change previously. It was such a relief coming back! Everyone is friendly and relaxed but careful. I felt I was in good hands again!
D
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Benifiel's for 20 years and I live 1 hour away. Enough said.
T
7 months ago
I appreciate the time Dr. Benifiel and his hygienist spent with me discussing my particular health issues.
C
8 months ago
Great fast but high quality of service
Went in at 7:00 AM to get a filling replaced that I had wore out and I was done by 7:20 AM.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
This is a great dental practice. Everyone is very kind and welcoming. I am a reformed dental-phobe because of Dr. Benifiel and his team. I highly recommend this practice!
J
8 months ago
Always the best treatment, friendly over the top professionalism & service. Couldn't hope for more!
Y
9 months ago
Efficient and Friendly!
I have been a patient at Benifiel's for over 18 years and highly recommend them. They're great with the kids and work to help schedule and reschedule appointments as needed. The use of up-to-date technology and gadgets is reassuring that my teeth are in good health and I don't feel like they look for cavities--been to some other dentists who will jam around in the mouth to try to drum up some unnecessary business. Not the case here and the reason I'm still a patient after so many years. Good hygienists who clean without out hurting you.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Benifiel for years and he is the best. Every visit is like visiting friends and the work is second to none. Thank you to the whole team for all that they do.