Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Of all the dentists I have been to in my life,I feel very comfortable coming here. No anxiety at all. Everyone is very personable. They know you by name and make you feel comfortable during your entire visit. I look forward to the hand parafin dip also. Love it.
H
6 years ago
Need help!How can I put another STAR.(:
A
6 years ago
I have been a patient at this practice for 12 years. The staff is professional and friendly. There is little to no waiting time for appointments. And,the office is comfortable, clean and attractive.
A
6 years ago
Great professional service!
R
6 years ago
Dr. Benifiel is awesome and he has such a great staff! They seem to be on the cutting edge of technology and preventive dentistry, and Dr. Benifiel takes a very conservative, restorative approach that I really appreciate.
J
6 years ago
friendly. on time. efficient.
A
6 years ago
Great service and care for the patient.
A
6 years ago
Great service and care for the patient.
C
6 years ago
I had an urgent need for an appointment, and although it had been some time since I had been to Dr.Benifiel's office, I was given an appointment within 24 hours. This means a lot when you have a toothache! Everyone there is courteous, professional and friendly. Thank you to everyone at Dr.Benifiel's!!!
C
6 years ago
I had an urgent need for an appointment, and although it had been some time since I had been to Dr.Benifiel's office, I was given an appointment within 24 hours. This means a lot when you have a toothache! Everyone there is courteous, professional and friendly. Thank you to everyone at Dr.Benifiel's!!!