Benifiel Dentistry

Dentist

925 University Drive East

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Service was prompt and friendly and professional. My hygienist is excellent... she has a very soft and gentle touch, but it's very effective. Benefiel has a great team!
J
6 years ago
As enjoyable as a dentist visit can be! Kristalynn is always professional and caring. I recommend Dr. Benifiel to all my friends.
A
6 years ago
Cavity taken care of in a quick appointment, after very little time in waiting room.
R
6 years ago
Connie is the best hygienist I have encountered in 40 years.
L
6 years ago
The girls do awesome work. I have very sensitive teeth and both the hygienists I have had have been very gentle and I can finally relax in the chair. I recommend your place to everyone! L. D.
L
6 years ago
Very professional and excellent check up.
W
6 years ago
Dr.Benifiel is a awesome! And his staff also. He is very skilled in what he does and just a great Guy!
A
6 years ago
Usually very friendly staff. Very Professional.
L
6 years ago
Of all the dentists I have been to in my life,I feel very comfortable coming here. No anxiety at all. Everyone is very personable. They know you by name and make you feel comfortable during your entire visit. I look forward to the hand parafin dip also. Love it.
H
6 years ago
Need help!How can I put another STAR.(: