Benjamin Franklin Plumbing -Dayton OH

Plumber

8600 N Main St

dayton, OH 45415

Open Today 24 Hours

benfranklinplumbingdayton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
They are great plumbers who know their stuff.
We had a great experience with Ben Franklin Plumbing. Provided a new HWT they were in and out in a timely manor and left the house cleaner than they found it. I recommend them to anyone who needs some plumbing help
E
1 week ago
Excellent
We had a new tankless water heater installed and we absolutely love it! Bryan is a fantastic employee!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Overall a great company, Jeff was easy to work with and everything was completed In timely fashion.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Had a plumbing emergency right before the In-laws were supposed to come into town. Lucky Jay came in and knocked it out before the wife could notice. Thought I was couch bound for sure thank you for saving me!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The Ben Franklin Plumbing crew was on time and very friendly when they came to fix my plumbing issues. This will be the only plumbing company I go to from now on! Thank you Ben Franklin!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
Jay came to the house on time and fulfilled my every plumbing need. He is extremely skilled and I won’t take my business anywhere else. I will be recommending to all of my friends, family and coworkers.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast quality service
I had a problem with my pooper and they brought the scooper immediatey. Cody was great to work with
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, great company!
Bryan is a wonderful employee with a great attitude. The company was professional. I will use this company in the future for the many plumbing services I’ll need.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Jeff came and resolved the problem.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality
Amazing service showed up on time, and went over everything that needed to be done and explained to me and my wife how to prevent it from happening again. These guys are the best of the best! I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.