Benjamin Franklin Plumbing

Plumber

1602 W Bancroft St

Toledo, OH 43606

Closed Today Closed

benjaminfranklinplumbingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great job on my sink, faucets and disposal!
My house is really old and I was concerned that the job would take a long time , but Levi put all my worries to rest. He was on time, very friendly and explained everything. Price was reasonable and I am happy with the whole experience. I'd definitely recommend Ben Franklin to others and will request Levi in the future.
C
3 months ago
Service
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Thank you for rating your service experience, Cathryn.
K
3 months ago
Always Excellent Service!
As I have always had for the past 8 years, I once again was shown excellent service by a representative from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Zach arrived on time, worked efficiently, was extremely neat and polite, and clearly explained all the work that he did -- who could ask for anything more?!? As the owner of an older home, it's reassuring to know that such dependable service is only a phone call away. Thank you let again, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!!
K
3 months ago
Always Excellent Service!
As I have always had for the past 8 years, I once again was shown excellent service by a representative from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. Zach arrived on time, worked efficiently, was extremely neat and polite, and clearly explained all the work that he did -- who could ask for anything more?!? As the owner of an older home, it's reassuring to know that such dependable service is only a phone call away. Thank you let again, Benjamin Franklin Plumbing!!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
It's always a pleasure, Kevin. We are so happy to be your plumbing company of choice and look forward to many years to come.
H
3 months ago
High quality service
Very efficient, professional and friendly. Explains everything so we understand and can make a decision.
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Hope, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service with you.
D
3 months ago
TOTAL EXCELLENCE - from start to finish!
I have been a very long time, faithful customer since my first home in 1978, of One Hour Heating Ben Franklin Plumbing Mister Sparky Electric, formerly known as All Seasons Heating & Plumbing. The total company and all employees are very professional, courteous, caring and very helpful in decision making for the best quality experience to make this customer [and other customers that have been referrals by me] very happy and the first call is always to them, no matter what time of day or night! This makes a business a quality, reliable and dependable company and always there for their customers. I like how the company offers different coverage plans that assist with electrical, plumbing and heating, that entails a monthly fee for each taken, which is well worth the cost. It makes a total difference when you can have a professional, in the area that you need assistance with, to come to your home, at your convenience, assess the situation and give you an estimate and any possibilities of any additional costs, so that there are no surprises. I just had a new American Standard state of the art, high-boy toilet installed today. The installer was impressed with the model and is going back to talk with the management staff to see if this model of toilet can be used for future customers. The installation process was easy and simple and we were advised of a possible charge for the "unknown" until the toilet was removed and the installer was able to make the repair and keep my happy. We could have had water leak through the ceiling where the toilet sat [which I didn't want to have happen, since I have a premier, 1884 Historic Mansion in The Old West End, on the national registry of homes and wouldn't want any damage to the plaster walls and ceilings]. Being able to count on this company is a "no worry situation". Over the years, I have recommended many folks to their company with very positive feedback. Thank you for all you do for me, my home and my friends homes. It is more than appreciated!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
David, It is our pleasure and privilege to service your lovely home over the years. Clients like yourself are the reason we love coming to work everyday. We are always here to help! Thank you for such a fantastic testimonial.
T
3 months ago
Hi! I would just like to comment on the employees that came out to fix my sink on August 1st. They were very prompt, polite and did an excellent job. They brought with them what they needed so I wouldn't have to make another appointment. There was no mess to clean up after they left and I am very happy with their service. I have had no problems with the plumbing since their visit. I would welcome them into my home again for repairs.
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Nothing pleases us more that having happy clients such as yourself, Teresa. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
Benjamin Plumbing
Very thorough in going over all my plumbing and recommending updates. Very courteous and not pushy in what I do and don't want done.
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Susan, we appreciate you taking time to post a review. So happy you were pleased with the service.
D
3 months ago
Very Pleased!
Zach came within the estimated time and replaced my Shower/Tub fixture within a couple minutes. He offered to try and fix the little seal inside that you pull up to make the shower go, but I decided to just replace it. He had one on the truck that matched just fine. He also recommended changing or cleaning the shower head. He also did some troubleshooting on the drain plug. He was out of there in less than an hour. And then I was pleasantly surprised by the cost! Much better than I thought. Great Job!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Thank you, Devin.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Very professional, they came when they said would. Would definitely call again if I have any more problems. Thanks :)
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
It's our pleasure, Kelly. Happy to assist with any plumbing concerns that come your way.