Benjamin Franklin Plumbing

Plumber

Wilmington, NC 28411

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

benjaminfranklinwilm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
I previously gave BF Plumbing four out of five stars. After further consideration I'd like to raise that to five stars. Fast, efficient service by professional plumbers that bring all the tools and repair parts on the first visit. I highly recommend BF Plumbing.
B
2 years ago
Helpful and efficient
Extremely helpful and efficiently completed a whole house plumbing survey for us to ensure that we do not have a leak now or in the past. Professional manner was deeply appreciated. The paperwork he completed aided us to work with the Cape Fear Public Water Authority.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service every time!!! Professional and great service with this company! Would highly recommend.
W
2 years ago
High Quality of Service
I have been very pleased with the quality of service I've received from the staff at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. I purchased an older condo in Wilmington 2 years ago. I knew the plumbing was in need of repair and in some cases, the plumbing connections needed to be replaced. I called the folks at Benjamin Franklin and they were on-top of the problems almost immediately. Recently, I needed to have an old garbage disposal replaced. Jon P., a plumber with Benjamin Franklin, did the work. He made sure the kitchen floor was protected while he worked. and there was no clean-up for me after he finished. He is certainly friendly and professional while he works. Thank you, Jon, for a job-well-done.
S
2 years ago
Emergency Plumbing
I called with what I considered an emergency and was scheduled the same day between 12 & 4. Martin called much earlier than 12 and made my home his next project. Arrived with a smile, we laughed some more about the hair clip, he put on shoe protectors and with his trusty tools (& a hanger) proceeded to remove the lodged clip. I've used other companies, but with Ben Franklin providing my plumbing services, I have no need to look any further - ever. Thank you!!!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Thank you for your review and kind words! We pride ourselves on the level of service and dedication our technicians give to every client. We know plumbing issues can be stressful and we want to make these repairs as painless as possible. If we can throw in a laugh or two it is always our pleasure. Until next hair clip - pun -
D
2 years ago
Very Pleased
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing has provided service to our home for several years and installed our hot water heater and water filter system. We are very pleased with their products and service. We plan to use them in the future!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Thank you for your review! We are honored you choose our services. Remember, if you should have any problems with your heater or softener call us for your free warranty service.
O
2 years ago
Great Job!
After having an issue with our hot water heater, we called Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. We received top notched professional service on the same day we called. The service technician, Martin, was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained in detail before, during and after what the issue was as well as options, pricing and warranties.He showed me the pipes and let me take photos. He also wore protective shoe booties to protect our hardwoods. Satisfied customers here. I would definitely recommend this plumbing company!
Response from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Thank you for your review and for choosing our services! Our goal is to provide you great service, on time, with a high level of trust. Let's face it - no one wants to have a plumbing problem but we have you covered if you should need us again.