Benjamin J. Seaton, DDS

Dentist

816 Second Street

Los Banos, CA 93635

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Fixed a cavity.
My experience was very good. Dr. Seaton was very interested in how I was feeling and made sure that I was okay.
B
6 years ago
I've always had a comfortable and great experience when I visit Dr. Seaton and Shawn! The staff is awesome!
J
6 years ago
My visit was painless and pleasant good job Dr Seaton Looking forward to my next visit Joe R
S
6 years ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Staff is very knowledgable, professional and freindly.
A
6 years ago
This is the first time I've had a painless dentist apointment and I had a root canal done I will recommend you to all my friends and family thank you so much ! The staff here is so friendly and helpful also you can't go wrong :)
T
6 years ago
Dr. Ben and his staff are the best. They are caring professionals that I can recommend with a clear conscience to anyone in need of quality care.
M
6 years ago
Everyone is always helpful and professional. My daughter is eight years old and is not afraid to visit the dentist. She's always had an excellent experience with Dr. Seaton and all his staff.
J
7 years ago
My visit to Dr. Seaton was very pleasant. The office staff is friendly and professional. He was professional and informative. I was nervous about the procedure but he was calm and collect and that helped me relax and trust him. The procedure went very smooth and was surprised and amazed how easy it was for him to perform. I highly recommend Dr. Seaton and look forward to my next visit.
M
7 years ago
my shcedule is tight and Dr. Seaton's office is always great with accomodation if possible, that is greatly appreciated.
A
7 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned today, they feel great. Thanks so much to this wonderful office. They are all so friendly and make you feel right at home.