Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist

1630 Geary Blvd.

San Francisco, CA 94115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jddental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Service
Professional and treatment was well done.
S
1 month ago
He is best dentist He's honest experience very satisfying he's work.i can trust him
S
1 month ago
Nice staff
Went jin’s office for wisdom teeth, at that time I was so afraid but all of the staff and DR.Jin was so nice and explain to me well about my situation. Definitely back soon
S
2 months ago
Great quality service and friendly staffs
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Jin for years. He’s the person to go to with any issues about teeth. I highly recommended him because he do amazing work.
G
3 months ago
High quality professional service
The quality of the dental work provided is superb; always a very attentive and courteous dentist and staff when attending to my dental needs; a very clean dentist room, lobby, and office; a very welcoming dental facility advice as well; most definitely a five-star rating well deserved
G
3 months ago
Best to all ages ,take care any problem !
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very good job on my daughter’s teeth, she has braces and he was very friendly and amazing. Thank you Benjamin!
D
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Jin for over 10 years. Always explains what is required. Staff is very good and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
Amazing dentist and orthodontist! Always does an amazing job!
T
5 months ago
He is always the best!
I have known him for years, he is well experienced and educated. He is kind and caring. He is the best!