Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Ben is the best! He always makes me feel relaxed and explains as he works! I highly recommend him to my friends!
D
1 week ago
I called Dr. Peterson in the morning and I was seen the same day. Dr. Peterson and his staff was very concerned with my wellbeing and took prompt care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people and service.
Always welcomed like we are family! Thank you all!
S
2 weeks ago
Great people and service.
Always welcomed like we are family! Thank you all!
K
1 month ago
Absolute Best!
Dr. Peterson and his staff are amazing. They made sure my two year old daughters were comfortable for their first dentist appointment. Dr. Peterson has made an emergency visit on the weekend for my husband when he was in major pain. It’s the type of doctors office you always hope to find! They make sure you are taken care of and do it with a smile!
L
1 month ago
High quality service!
Dr. Peterson took away all the horrible experiences I had from past. He makes you feel so comfortable and explains each procedure. His staff is just as amazing!
J
2 months ago
Very good dental experience
I had an excruciating toothache that Dr. Peterson and his staff made short work of. Very professional and great staff. Dont wait as long as I did!
M
2 months ago
I saw Dr. Peterson today. I would describe the whole experience as excellent. Dr. Peterson is the best and his staff is professional, warm and caring.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Great service, friendly and professional.
P
3 months ago
Really good attention and service recommended 100%