Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR 97914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
A very good experience
I take mother with dementia and a brother with problems, as well, for dental care with Dr. Peterson. I could not be happier with their care. Dr. Peterson professional, skilled, and very kind and gentle. His staffisjust aswonderful. wonderful.Would give more stars if I could.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality device! Excellent!
Thank you for your caring and compassionate care for our Mother! See you on the 6th and 13th!🤓
J
1 month ago
Great!
Just got home from there, working on my 3rd crown from Dr. Ben, I love the staff and the Dr's sense of humor. I recommend him to everyone!
C
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
I came in deathly afraid of the dentist! Not here the staff is AMAZING! Ben is so good that I am not scared anymore. I have been ashamed of my Smile and teeth and Ben and his wonderful staff are helping me smile again! Best dentist ever and you will make them part of your family all because they make you part of theirs.
S
1 month ago
6 month checkup
Always professional and courteous
J
2 months ago
Love Dr.Peterson and his staff. So professional and friendly. Such great service🤗.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Peterson is always prompt never keeps me waiting . He is gentle and kind. I recommend him as a fine dentist.
K
2 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my 95 year father! Your office went way beyond helping him and my family with your professionalism, care and concern. Your friendly staff made my father comfortable is a tough sitiation. Megan, thank you for organizing his appointment. The Ontario community is lucky to have such a great Dentist and office staff. The Gonzales family thanks you!
R
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is gracious and professional. They do a wonderful job keeping all my teeth intact. Judy keeps me clean and gives me good advice about my cleaning regimen. I have recommended them to several members of my family and they are all happy with the service also. They must be good, it takes a while to get in to see them!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ben was so nice and very assuring to me. He and his assistant knew I was very nervous about my procedure. He explained everything very professional as he went along. I had no pain at all! Love Dr. Ben