Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
My visit
I had a tooth that was painful. Ben noticed a crack in the tooth and patiently and gently fitted me for s crown. During the exam he noticed abnormal wear patterns on my teeth and 2 loose front teeth. He took his time and asked often after grinding the teeth, how it felt, if I felt any high spots. He didnt stop until it was comfortable for me. Later suggested a bite guard and with the same care and expertise, fitted my retainer/bite guard. I would and do recommend him. He understands “rural” medicine and I like that. He also has great staff.
B
7 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional Service
Dr. Peterson is a very friendly and understanding person. Overall great experience and service.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Peterson has been my dentist for 15 years. I have very sensitive teeth and Dr Peterson has always been so gentle and thorough. I would not want to go to anyone else.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office.
Doctor Peterson and his staff are very friendly and professional. They are using the strongest practices to ensure that the office, treatment rooms and equipment are sanitary and safe. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Perfect experience!!
Friendly kind and knowledgeable experience!! Super staff took care of me!
B
1 month ago
THE BEST !!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Benjamin and all his staff always make feel at ease whenever I go there. I am one of those that are extremely scared to go to the dentist and my blood pressure readings reflect that! Once I’m in there, everyone tries to put me at ease which makes it a lot easier. I highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had to get some teeth pulled, and we chose doctor Peterson. It was really smooth and awesome. There was no pain and I was quiet relaxed. The staff were awesome. They did a great job.
E
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had to get some teeth pulled, and we chose doctor Peterson. It was really smooth and awesome. There was no pain and I was quiet relaxed. The staff were awesome. They did a great job.
E
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had to get some teeth pulled, and we chose doctor Peterson. It was really smooth and awesome. There was no pain and I was quiet relaxed. The staff were awesome. They did a great job.