Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR 97914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great experience and I am not fond of dental work but my experience was excellent. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Consistent Quality Service and a Friendly s
I have been a patient since the beginning and have always received quality care from a friendly and dedicated staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was able to get in last minute and was very professional. Friendly staff and quality work.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist, better yet all around awesome person.
Great experience, no waiting, professional service. Went in for a crown and he fixed a chipped tooth while working on the crown.
P
2 months ago
A very good experience
I take mother with dementia and a brother with problems, as well, for dental care with Dr. Peterson. I could not be happier with their care. Dr. Peterson professional, skilled, and very kind and gentle. His staffisjust aswonderful. wonderful.Would give more stars if I could.
B
3 months ago
High quality device! Excellent!
Thank you for your caring and compassionate care for our Mother! See you on the 6th and 13th!🤓
J
3 months ago
Great!
Just got home from there, working on my 3rd crown from Dr. Ben, I love the staff and the Dr's sense of humor. I recommend him to everyone!
C
3 months ago
AMAZING!!!
I came in deathly afraid of the dentist! Not here the staff is AMAZING! Ben is so good that I am not scared anymore. I have been ashamed of my Smile and teeth and Ben and his wonderful staff are helping me smile again! Best dentist ever and you will make them part of your family all because they make you part of theirs.
S
3 months ago
6 month checkup
Always professional and courteous
J
4 months ago
Love Dr.Peterson and his staff. So professional and friendly. Such great service🤗.