Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR 97914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
high quality service and very nice
I wold highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his staff they are all kind and top quality
J
2 days ago
Professional and Caring!
Judy did my routine dental cleaning today. She is awesome and a great person. She made me feel cared!
B
2 weeks ago
Office Visit 09May 2018
My visit was for teeth cleaning. The staff is very friendly & very professional. Dr. Ben does a great job. I've known Ben for many a year - starting as a very young boy, thru K-12 school years, and his involvement in sports. He comes from a great family. Ben has been my dentist for quite a awhile and as a dentist he does a great job and knows his trade. And, my wife and myself consider him as a good friend. I travel from Eagle Idaho @ least 2 times per year for his services. When you want the best, you go to the best. Give this young man a try & experience professionalism & quality work.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Going to Dr Peterson’s office is like visiting friends. Kathleen is gentle, thorough and precise. She listens carefully and helped me remedy a specific problem. As busy as he is Dr Ben never appears rushed but is willing to take extra steps to provide exceptional care. He utilizes the latest technology which assures me he is willing to give his patients the best opportunity to maintain dental health. Definitely a wonderful health care experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience except when you hit a nerve. Ha!
F
4 weeks ago
Great! Excellent service! Very accomodating staff!
A
1 month ago
Great place!
I have terrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist, Dr. Peterson and his staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable when I come in. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Quick Dentist Visit
Excellent staff. Professional , Prompt,. Friendly. Great Service. Great Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Peterson and his staff will get you in as soon as possible if you have concerned. They give the best quality care of any dentist that I've ever been to.
Z
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
Known Dr. Peterson most of my life. His staff are professional and always make me feel welcome. If your looking for a dentist in the Ontario area I highly recommend Dr. Peterson. Always a great experience, my young children love going in, it's just a great choice!!