Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR 97914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Love Dr.Peterson and his staff. So professional and friendly. Such great service🤗.
G
5 days ago
Dr. Peterson is always prompt never keeps me waiting . He is gentle and kind. I recommend him as a fine dentist.
K
1 week ago
Thank you for taking care of my 95 year father! Your office went way beyond helping him and my family with your professionalism, care and concern. Your friendly staff made my father comfortable is a tough sitiation. Megan, thank you for organizing his appointment. The Ontario community is lucky to have such a great Dentist and office staff. The Gonzales family thanks you!
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is gracious and professional. They do a wonderful job keeping all my teeth intact. Judy keeps me clean and gives me good advice about my cleaning regimen. I have recommended them to several members of my family and they are all happy with the service also. They must be good, it takes a while to get in to see them!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Ben was so nice and very assuring to me. He and his assistant knew I was very nervous about my procedure. He explained everything very professional as he went along. I had no pain at all! Love Dr. Ben
C
1 month ago
Great business
Dr. Ben Peterson very profesional and works great with kids. My son just loves that his dentist talks baseball with him. Highly recommend you visit this office.
P
2 months ago
I just came from Dr. Ben Petersons office for pearly cleaning by Kathleen. It's always a pleasure. Everyone in the office is kind, professional, and skilled with the latest and greatest. Thank you all, Pam
J
2 months ago
It is always nice to go into Dr Peterson’s office. The receptionist is always very helpful and cheery! You don’t have to wait long and I love Katie my hygienist. She is very gentle and always professional. Dr Peterson is so personable and professional. I would recommend this office to all!
M
2 months ago
Thoughtful and Caring Staff
Very happy and satisfied with Dr Peterson and his care. Our family has found their permanent dentist!
B
2 months ago
high quality service and very nice
I wold highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his staff they are all kind and top quality