Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Dr Peterson and his staff are professional, and Extra Friendly!
It’s always a pleasure to have all of my dental needs taken care of By Dr. Peterson and his staff!
R
1 week ago
Professional
Listened intently. Everyone gives great service!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone working with my client did a great job of supporting him, making him feel comfortable and helping him understand what was going on when it was going on.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional.
My family and I have been going to Dr Ben for many years and he is the best dentist I have been to. He explains things in words I can understand and takes my concerns seriously.
N
1 month ago
Cleaning and xrays
Appointment waa fast ans efficient. Dr. Peterson was very friendly and took the time to explain things to me.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience Thank you
R
2 months ago
Superior service!
Always a true professional. You can tell Dr. Peterson loves his work and he's passionate about doing his best for his patients. His staff definitely follows his lead and are awesome as well.
R
2 months ago
Friendly service!
Always caring for patients as family!
K
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Incredibly friendly staff that makes me feel at ease. Believe me, I’m one of those that is petrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Incredibly friendly staff that makes me feel at ease. Believe me, I’m one of those that is petrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.