Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very good dental experience
I had an excruciating toothache that Dr. Peterson and his staff made short work of. Very professional and great staff. Dont wait as long as I did!
M
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Peterson today. I would describe the whole experience as excellent. Dr. Peterson is the best and his staff is professional, warm and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Really good attention and service recommended 100%
M
2 months ago
Thoughtful, Gentle, Amazing
I had my teeth cleaned today! My hygienist was thoughtful and very thorough with cleaning my teeth and gave some great suggestions! Dr Ben and his staff are The Best!
G
2 months ago
I have gone to Ben Petersons office for a lot of years now. I love Judy my hygenist and Ben too! Would not want to go anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
I have gone to Ben Petersons office for a lot of years now. I love Judy my hygenist and Ben too!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous Dentist
Ben Peterson is the best dentist ever. Very detail oriented, a perfectionist. He and his staff are professional, warm and caring. Could not ask for anything better.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Peterson is an awesome dentist.
N
2 months ago
Always great when I go! Judy is wonderful. So are all the staff