Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Incredibly friendly staff that makes me feel at ease. Believe me, I’m one of those that is petrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Incredibly friendly staff that makes me feel at ease. Believe me, I’m one of those that is petrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
I am so thankful Dr Ben Peterson is my dentist. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr Peterson gives his patients that little extra time for any questions and just to chat...I love that
G
2 months ago
Very professional, but relaxed atmosphere. Enjoyable.
The best in the west.
N
2 months ago
Very professional office!
I so appreciate their efficient and gracious care and consideration. My schedule is often erratic and they are very accommodating of my needs. Dr. Peterson and staff care for three generations of my family, and we won’t have it any other way.
W
2 months ago
Triennial exam
I've had outstanding care as Dr. Peterson's patient for years. Very high class operation great tech's and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ben.
L
2 months ago
The best!
I've been going to Dr. Peterson (Ben) since he opened his practice in Ontario. He has done extensive work on my teeth with bridge work. He has also put my husband's mouth back together after a bad fall from a horse. He is THE BEST!! I have recommended him several times.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Peterson is an awesome dentist. He actually listens to you and cares.I have recommended him to family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Benjamin Peterson is courteous, kind, professional! I thought I needed an implant. I've had 4, which I did need, by another dentist. Dr. Peterson recommended against it. Dental care is very important to me. I appreciate that he isn't money hungry! His patient's welfare comes before money!
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience
The hygienists are kind attentive and professional. The receptionist is professional and pleasant to work with. The waiting room is clean, professional looking, comfortable, and nice to wait in. The exam rooms are modern equipment clean, and nice. They get you in on time. You won't be in waiting room limbo. Dr. Peterson is the best there is. He is kind when working with his patients. The work he does is beyond reproach. They don't get better than Dr. Peterson. It is evident this is what he was meant to do. Cannot recommend more highly.