Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Cleaning Appointment
Judy did a great job today. She is professional and understanding. I have never had cleaning done so painlessly. I appreciate her and the entire staff. Great job!
S
2 months ago
Always a positive, pain free experience!! I appreciate having such a great dentist in this community! A true asset!
A
2 months ago
Quality care with great customer service
Dr. Peterson and team are great with my elderly father. They are very patient, kind and honest.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly front desk lady, they get you back to your appointment fast. All the staff was friendly! My hygienist was wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Dr Peterson and his staff are professional, and Extra Friendly!
It’s always a pleasure to have all of my dental needs taken care of By Dr. Peterson and his staff!
R
2 months ago
Professional
Listened intently. Everyone gives great service!
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone working with my client did a great job of supporting him, making him feel comfortable and helping him understand what was going on when it was going on.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional.
My family and I have been going to Dr Ben for many years and he is the best dentist I have been to. He explains things in words I can understand and takes my concerns seriously.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
Appointment waa fast ans efficient. Dr. Peterson was very friendly and took the time to explain things to me.
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience Thank you