Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Dr. Peterson is an awesome dentist. He actually listens to you and cares.I have recommended him to family and friends.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Benjamin Peterson is courteous, kind, professional! I thought I needed an implant. I've had 4, which I did need, by another dentist. Dr. Peterson recommended against it. Dental care is very important to me. I appreciate that he isn't money hungry! His patient's welfare comes before money!
T
6 months ago
Excellent experience
The hygienists are kind attentive and professional. The receptionist is professional and pleasant to work with. The waiting room is clean, professional looking, comfortable, and nice to wait in. The exam rooms are modern equipment clean, and nice. They get you in on time. You won't be in waiting room limbo. Dr. Peterson is the best there is. He is kind when working with his patients. The work he does is beyond reproach. They don't get better than Dr. Peterson. It is evident this is what he was meant to do. Cannot recommend more highly.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Peterson and his staff are professional and make you comfirtbale 😎💕
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend this office for anyone. Excellent care, clean, amazing staff.
K
8 months ago
Great experience and I am not fond of dental work but my experience was excellent. Highly recommend.
M
8 months ago
Consistent Quality Service and a Friendly s
I have been a patient since the beginning and have always received quality care from a friendly and dedicated staff!
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was able to get in last minute and was very professional. Friendly staff and quality work.
R
10 months ago
Awesome Dentist, better yet all around awesome person.
Great experience, no waiting, professional service. Went in for a crown and he fixed a chipped tooth while working on the crown.
P
10 months ago
A very good experience
I take mother with dementia and a brother with problems, as well, for dental care with Dr. Peterson. I could not be happier with their care. Dr. Peterson professional, skilled, and very kind and gentle. His staffisjust aswonderful. wonderful.Would give more stars if I could.