Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Cleaning and xrays
Appointment waa fast ans efficient. Dr. Peterson was very friendly and took the time to explain things to me.
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience Thank you
R
5 months ago
Superior service!
Always a true professional. You can tell Dr. Peterson loves his work and he's passionate about doing his best for his patients. His staff definitely follows his lead and are awesome as well.
R
5 months ago
Friendly service!
Always caring for patients as family!
K
6 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Incredibly friendly staff that makes me feel at ease. Believe me, I’m one of those that is petrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.
K
6 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Incredibly friendly staff that makes me feel at ease. Believe me, I’m one of those that is petrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Peterson and his staff are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.
G
6 months ago
I am so thankful Dr Ben Peterson is my dentist. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Dr Peterson gives his patients that little extra time for any questions and just to chat...I love that
G
7 months ago
Very professional, but relaxed atmosphere. Enjoyable.
The best in the west.
N
7 months ago
Very professional office!
I so appreciate their efficient and gracious care and consideration. My schedule is often erratic and they are very accommodating of my needs. Dr. Peterson and staff care for three generations of my family, and we won’t have it any other way.
W
7 months ago
Triennial exam
I've had outstanding care as Dr. Peterson's patient for years. Very high class operation great tech's and staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ben.