Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great business
Dr. Ben Peterson very profesional and works great with kids. My son just loves that his dentist talks baseball with him. Highly recommend you visit this office.
P
1 year ago
I just came from Dr. Ben Petersons office for pearly cleaning by Kathleen. It's always a pleasure. Everyone in the office is kind, professional, and skilled with the latest and greatest. Thank you all, Pam
J
1 year ago
It is always nice to go into Dr Peterson’s office. The receptionist is always very helpful and cheery! You don’t have to wait long and I love Katie my hygienist. She is very gentle and always professional. Dr Peterson is so personable and professional. I would recommend this office to all!
M
1 year ago
Thoughtful and Caring Staff
Very happy and satisfied with Dr Peterson and his care. Our family has found their permanent dentist!
B
1 year ago
high quality service and very nice
I wold highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his staff they are all kind and top quality
J
1 year ago
Professional and Caring!
Judy did my routine dental cleaning today. She is awesome and a great person. She made me feel cared!
B
1 year ago
Office Visit 09May 2018
My visit was for teeth cleaning. The staff is very friendly & very professional. Dr. Ben does a great job. I've known Ben for many a year - starting as a very young boy, thru K-12 school years, and his involvement in sports. He comes from a great family. Ben has been my dentist for quite a awhile and as a dentist he does a great job and knows his trade. And, my wife and myself consider him as a good friend. I travel from Eagle Idaho @ least 2 times per year for his services. When you want the best, you go to the best. Give this young man a try & experience professionalism & quality work.
S
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Going to Dr Peterson’s office is like visiting friends. Kathleen is gentle, thorough and precise. She listens carefully and helped me remedy a specific problem. As busy as he is Dr Ben never appears rushed but is willing to take extra steps to provide exceptional care. He utilizes the latest technology which assures me he is willing to give his patients the best opportunity to maintain dental health. Definitely a wonderful health care experience!
S
1 year ago
Always a good experience except when you hit a nerve. Ha!
F
1 year ago
Great! Excellent service! Very accomodating staff!