Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great place!
I have terrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist, Dr. Peterson and his staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable when I come in. Thank you
D
1 year ago
Quick Dentist Visit
Excellent staff. Professional , Prompt,. Friendly. Great Service. Great Dentist.
S
1 year ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Peterson and his staff will get you in as soon as possible if you have concerned. They give the best quality care of any dentist that I've ever been to.
Z
1 year ago
Outstanding Dentist
Known Dr. Peterson most of my life. His staff are professional and always make me feel welcome. If your looking for a dentist in the Ontario area I highly recommend Dr. Peterson. Always a great experience, my young children love going in, it's just a great choice!!
C
1 year ago
I love Ben and his staff! They are always so kind and thoughtful. I am thankful for all the patience and extra care Ben has given me with my "challenging" teeth problems. Thanks Bennie Peterson...Char Char
G
1 year ago
Very good, professional dentist. Doesn't any better than Dr. Peterson.
M
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning Day!
I'm a pretty big coward at the dentist office and Dr. Ben and his staff know it and treat me so incredibly kind! There is music playing and conversation throughout the cleaning that makes the time zip by! Dr Ben is fun, quick, and thorough! Thank you Dr Ben and Staff!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent service Very friendly staff
This place is great. Very friendly staff.
D
1 year ago
I love Dr. Ben for his care as well as his thoughtfulness. I have had all my dental work done with him for 13 years. My dental work has included sleep apnea appliances as well as fillings,crowns and root canals. He is very understanding and gentle. I would definitely recommend he and all his staff.
K
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr Peterson has been taking care of our family dental needs for over ten years. In addition to being a great doctor - the rest of his staff is friendly and caring. Can’t say enough good things about this team.