Benjamin Peterson, DDS

Dentist

Ontario, OR

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bpetersondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Going to Dr Peterson’s office is like visiting friends. Kathleen is gentle, thorough and precise. She listens carefully and helped me remedy a specific problem. As busy as he is Dr Ben never appears rushed but is willing to take extra steps to provide exceptional care. He utilizes the latest technology which assures me he is willing to give his patients the best opportunity to maintain dental health. Definitely a wonderful health care experience!
S
2 years ago
Always a good experience except when you hit a nerve. Ha!
F
2 years ago
Great! Excellent service! Very accomodating staff!
A
2 years ago
Great place!
I have terrible anxiety when it comes to the dentist, Dr. Peterson and his staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable when I come in. Thank you
D
2 years ago
Quick Dentist Visit
Excellent staff. Professional , Prompt,. Friendly. Great Service. Great Dentist.
S
2 years ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Peterson and his staff will get you in as soon as possible if you have concerned. They give the best quality care of any dentist that I've ever been to.
Z
2 years ago
Outstanding Dentist
Known Dr. Peterson most of my life. His staff are professional and always make me feel welcome. If your looking for a dentist in the Ontario area I highly recommend Dr. Peterson. Always a great experience, my young children love going in, it's just a great choice!!
C
2 years ago
I love Ben and his staff! They are always so kind and thoughtful. I am thankful for all the patience and extra care Ben has given me with my "challenging" teeth problems. Thanks Bennie Peterson...Char Char
G
2 years ago
Very good, professional dentist. Doesn't any better than Dr. Peterson.
M
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning Day!
I'm a pretty big coward at the dentist office and Dr. Ben and his staff know it and treat me so incredibly kind! There is music playing and conversation throughout the cleaning that makes the time zip by! Dr Ben is fun, quick, and thorough! Thank you Dr Ben and Staff!!