Benjamin Polan, DMD

Dentist

100 Cummings Ctr.

Suite 104M

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Stress free
The only other dentist I have felt comfortable with was my dad.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and kind staff, impeccable offices.
Welcoming greeting and reception from staff. The office is clean and very comfortable and the dental suites are well equipped and the professional staff is top rate. Excellent cleaning and exam, Overall, a terrific "trip to the dentist" experience.
K
3 months ago
The highest of quality service
Dentistry here is truly exceptional. Dr. Polan and his team are attentive and caring. They use cutting edge dentistry techniques to insure your teeth and mouth are healthy and your smile is beaming! I have no fears of experiencing discomfort or pain in their care. My treatments have always been effective and satisfying. This is a comfortable, relaxed and pleasant office environment
G
4 months ago
Awesome Service
I was very pleased with the service given by the entire office. Jenni gave me a great cleaning and was ever so gently. Everyone was very professional, helpful, caring and gentle. I am super excited about receiving my new mouth guard. It has been stressful for me since my last one (received from another office) has broken and been uncomfortable to sleep with! Dr Polan was caring and made me feel at home so to say. Thank you again.
P
4 months ago
Professional Friendly
We are extremely happy with Dr Benjamin L Polan &associates. Exceptional Dental describes Dr Polan & his Associates. They are friendly professional & in a relaxing atmosphere & we have complete trust in all their work.
T
4 months ago
Careing high quality service
have had two appointments to fit oral appliance for sleep apnea divice fits good and service top notch could not be more pleased
M
5 months ago
2 hr 2 implant session
Dr Polan is a caring dentist who is incredibly well trained and empathetic. I chose him because of his credentials and videos online, and his demeanor in person matches his reviews.. Very fair price for first class dentistry
B
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a cap come off over the weekend. They saw me fist thing on Monday.
T
7 months ago
Hygienist Was Awesome!
Tina was amazing, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. However, Dr Polan came in to see me - never said Hi or Bye - just shook his head when he found out I hadn't been to the office in 2 years (for personal reasons). I had a loose cap and he said "I don't have time you'll have to make an appointment" and abruptly left the room. Terrible bedside manner. He did not make me feel comfortable at all and I will not be going back. Highly recommend the Hygienist all of them who I'm sure keep that office running and happy! Kudos to Tina.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist/Excellent Staff
Title says it all. Dr. Polan and his staff are first rate. Friendly and professional.