Benjamin Polan, DMD

Dentist

100 Cummings Ctr.

Suite 104M

Beverly, MA 01915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Dental Care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Polan’s for years. Always an excellent experience! I have had complicated dental problems over the years and Dr. Polan and his staff have always resolved my dental issues. This is a fabulous practice!
A
4 months ago
Pleasant comfortable experience
always a professional but friendly comfortable experience. Would highly recommend Dr Polan & his awesome staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional, Personable, Patient-Centered
Before we even began, he asked me how I was feeling. This struck me as an expression his character and the importance he places on making a connection as a foundation to the treatment relationship and a positive outcome.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic people superior staff
Fantastic people superior staff Doctor Polan has been my dentist since 1981. His staff is top notch I would recommend him to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Professional, Attentive, and Informative
Dr. Polan was very personable and informative as he provided me with more quality information than any other health provider as it pertains to my medical issue. He laid out a clear plan for addressing the issue and sat with me and went over my test results with great specificity and patience. His staff was also very welcoming and helped to facilitate a very positive experience.
S
6 months ago
Stress free
The only other dentist I have felt comfortable with was my dad.
D
9 months ago
Friendly and kind staff, impeccable offices.
Welcoming greeting and reception from staff. The office is clean and very comfortable and the dental suites are well equipped and the professional staff is top rate. Excellent cleaning and exam, Overall, a terrific "trip to the dentist" experience.
K
9 months ago
The highest of quality service
Dentistry here is truly exceptional. Dr. Polan and his team are attentive and caring. They use cutting edge dentistry techniques to insure your teeth and mouth are healthy and your smile is beaming! I have no fears of experiencing discomfort or pain in their care. My treatments have always been effective and satisfying. This is a comfortable, relaxed and pleasant office environment
G
9 months ago
Awesome Service
I was very pleased with the service given by the entire office. Jenni gave me a great cleaning and was ever so gently. Everyone was very professional, helpful, caring and gentle. I am super excited about receiving my new mouth guard. It has been stressful for me since my last one (received from another office) has broken and been uncomfortable to sleep with! Dr Polan was caring and made me feel at home so to say. Thank you again.
P
10 months ago
Professional Friendly
We are extremely happy with Dr Benjamin L Polan &associates. Exceptional Dental describes Dr Polan & his Associates. They are friendly professional & in a relaxing atmosphere & we have complete trust in all their work.