Benjamin Polan, DMD

Dentist

100 Cummings Ctr.

Suite 104M

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist/Excellent Staff
Title says it all. Dr. Polan and his staff are first rate. Friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional friendly
Greeted upon appointment no waiting comfortable relaxed atmosphere & exceptional dental service. Dr Benjamin & Associates make every visit a pleasurable experience.
J
3 months ago
On a scale of 1 - 10 Dr. Polan and his staff are a 12. They give their patients exceptional care, I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Team
Dr. Polan and his office are not only extremely competent but also extraordinarily friendly and accommodating. They take care of our entire family from teenager to Grandma.
C
3 months ago
Thanks for a friendly, efficient and thorough cleaning, Jennie! Always a pleasure to see you every 6 months. The team and Dr. Polan are great and easy going and all my dental needs have been met for many years and I have used many of Dr. Polan's services.
M
4 months ago
Simply the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Polan since 1981. He by far the best around . His staff is top notch...
S
5 months ago
The best in the Notth Shore
Absolute love everything about Dr. Polan and his Team....
J
5 months ago
I love my Dentist he is the best. I highly recommend him they also have the best stuff wonderful friendly people.
M
6 months ago
Professional, happy, top quality services, and more
I have been going to Dr. Polan since 1999 and his staff is always happy, educated, and pleasant. Everytime I am in his office there is the best and newest equipment. The services he offers from Invisalign, brightsmile, sleep apnea, botox, etc.... I would rate him the best dentist ever!!!! Sincerely, Meredith S
P
6 months ago
Always an excellent experience
As a patient, I have trusted Dr. Polan for over 30 years. I have always been very satisfied.