Benjamin Polan, DMD

Dentist

100 Cummings Ctr.

Suite 104M

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
top of his trade
Dr Polan is an extremely talented dentist with a great personality , pain free, great explanations , wonderful staff , had implants done with little to no side affects , with the same results when he removed the teeth that needed to be replaced. I highly recommend him, he's an exceptional dentist
D
1 month ago
Good experience
Dr. Polan is very caring and knows what's best for his patients. His Hygenist is also very good in that she makes recommendations for best oral hygene.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience , found him on the internet , not only convenient , but extremely professional , talk's to me in language I can understand, great mannerism , would highly recommend him to all. after two visit's I have all the confidence in the world for his ability.
M
2 months ago
consult visit
I had the most pleasant visit. I am the type of person who likes to go to a visit and get things done and get answers and not sugarcoat things. The staff and Dr were very professional and very nice. I would recommend them surely.
A
3 months ago
I First started to go to Dr Polan some 4 years ago having moved back to MA. from Florida I needed a good dentist that could provide a 90 year old person that needed some extensive dental care Dr Polan was recommended to me. In all sincerity I have been more than satisfied not only with his dentistry, but the kind of caring treatment that he has provided to me. I would certainly recommend Dr Polan Also let me not forget his staff and assistance, as well as a first class most comfortable dental rooms and waiting room
M
3 months ago
Awesome
I have been a patient of Dr. Polan for over 30 years ... His skill and professionalism is simply the best. He is kind and gentle and has a terrific staff... he gets 5 stars..
A
4 months ago
Simply exceptional
Dr. Poland is extremely skillful, I have been to numerous dentists before, and they all have their strong points, but Dr. Polan is knowledgeable all around.
R
6 months ago
Perfect Dental Experience Everytime
If such a thing exists, you get it here. The people are the best and their equipment is always the latest and greatest. I actually enjoy my visits.
A
7 months ago
Sleep apnea appliance
I saw Dr. Polan yesterday for a fitting of my appliance to treat sleep apnea. He was extremely skillful with the tryin and gave me all the proper direction in it's use. In the first night of sleep I could begin to experience positive results. The staff was very pleasant and capable.