Benjamin Polan, DMD

Dentist

100 Cummings Ctr.

Suite 104M

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The best in the Notth Shore
Absolute love everything about Dr. Polan and his Team....
J
1 month ago
I love my Dentist he is the best. I highly recommend him they also have the best stuff wonderful friendly people.
M
2 months ago
Professional, happy, top quality services, and more
I have been going to Dr. Polan since 1999 and his staff is always happy, educated, and pleasant. Everytime I am in his office there is the best and newest equipment. The services he offers from Invisalign, brightsmile, sleep apnea, botox, etc.... I would rate him the best dentist ever!!!! Sincerely, Meredith S
P
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience
As a patient, I have trusted Dr. Polan for over 30 years. I have always been very satisfied.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, effienct, and overall great expierence!
P
4 months ago
Moat Pleasant Experience
My Husband & Myself had the most pleasant experience with DrPolan & hygienist Jeni . Their mannerism & professional ability gave us complete confidence in caring for all our Dental needs.
B
5 months ago
Goes above and beyond!
I had an emergency, and Dr. Polan came to his office after hours to help me. Now that is fabulous in this day and age. He is the best!
J
7 months ago
Exceptional, professional dental practice
I've been a patient of Dr. Polan for many years. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Polan is the best dentist I have ever had for my dental work. The atmosphere is relaxing; I never felt uncomfortable or stressed. And, for someone whose pain threshold is as low as mine, the dental work (from simple fillings to crowns to root canals) was always virtually pain free.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Polan has been successfully treating my sleep apnea for several years, and at every visit, he has always been both very patient by answering my questions and taking the time to explain the current therapy options and their outcomes.
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr Polan and staff are hands down the best and most professional and caring dentist and staff I’ve ever known.... I highly recommend them and speak only from the heart.